Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Ewing
Michael Ewing at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Ewing

Internet Sales Consultant

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Michael Ewing

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my experiance at 417Nissan was great. Their sales..."

- JRadmore

Hi my experiance at 417Nissan was great. Their sales associate Michael Ewing was great and made my purchasing experiance very easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend him to friends who were looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morin-Wilson

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention! Michael’s assistance was..."

- edurne

Excellent service and attention! Michael’s assistance was superb. He was very polite and helpful. He was able to respond to all my questions in a very satisfactory fashion. I would rate Michael 12 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morin-Wilson

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and reassuring experience. Patrick and Michael..."

- Noah

Very easy and reassuring experience. Patrick and Michael were professional and knowledgeable which made the whole experience effortless. I would highly recommend 417 Nissan for anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome services!! We were very satisfied with the..."

- Elly

Awesome services!! We were very satisfied with the process of leasing a car. Mike made the process stress-free and affordable and was very helpful the whole way. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He's professional at his work welcome the clients with..."

- Nabouka Abraham

He's professional at his work welcome the clients with kindness, he speak nicely with respect. He tries to find deals that is comfortable for the client, in conclusion I can say that Michael does a great job with a lot of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Michael, very knowledgable and..."

- caroloneil

Great experience with Michael, very knowledgable and helpful with the purchase of this car. Overall I would recommend him and 517 Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will saying very professional and energetic..."

- wandimu

I will saying very professional and energetic personality.and willing to explain what you want to ask any questions about the business I personally confident to recommended this person. Thanks Wondimu

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morin-Wilson

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with the service provided by Michael...."

- BS

I was really happy with the service provided by Michael. Both my first car in Canada from him. Michael is very professional and very friendly. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morin-Wilson

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Love the car. Michael was a great help..."

- Nbrambles

Great experience. Love the car. Michael was a great help and so was Mo. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan provided excellent service. All staff were..."

- Donna H

417 Nissan provided excellent service. All staff were attentive and caring. Clear communication with full transparency. Thank you for providing an exemplary vehicle purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANY ABOUNEHME

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,532
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,697
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White TriCoat exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,457
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $29,797
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White TriCoat exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,292
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,157
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD