Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Ewing.
Michael Ewing
Michael Ewing at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Ewing

Sales Consultant

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Michael Ewing

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan, give us a great service .Michael Ewing was..."

- michel_gaudreault56

417 Nissan, give us a great service .Michael Ewing was great , good saleman we will go there again no problem .. thank you for making us feel happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was professional, friendly and supportive during..."

- nancyfisher2003

Michael was professional, friendly and supportive during the purchasing process. His knowledge of the features of the Rogue is very impressive and his explanation, attention to detail and demonstration of these features was easy to understand with any and all questions that I asked answered. I really appreciate his offer to provide continued support and explanation of the features as required. I also appreciate he scheduled my appointment for first service. That was a very nice touch. One of many! Thank you to Michael and Patrick for making - returning of my 2016 Rogue lease to purchasing the 2020 Rogue such a positive experience. Namaste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience..."

- eileenmacdonell

Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience obviously hasn't been to 417 Nissan! With everything that's going on, we bought a truck and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Michael Ewing, Moe Sakka, and Patrick Laroche, you all made this family super happy! We love our truck, your service, and your attention to customer satisfaction. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Mohamad Sakka

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the car and Michael made it all a very..."

- ricky_longo12

Very happy with the car and Michael made it all a very smooth process. The whole process was great and I’m very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"michael was very friendly and professional in his..."

- 417janice

michael was very friendly and professional in his service and follow up. Great attention to detail in reviewing my vehicle layout upon pickup Would deal with him again in the future (this is my 4th car purchase from this dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was professional, friendly and supportive..."

- MN

Michael was professional, friendly and supportive throughout the entire purchasing process. He answered any questions I had thoroughly, and explained all the features of the car I chose. For my first car purchase, I couldn’t imagine it going any better than it had. I’d highly recommend Michael, he is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael s'exprime très bien en français - même pour le..."

- Client satisfait

Michael s'exprime très bien en français - même pour le vocabulaire technique. IL est courtois et respectueux. Il a tout de suite compris nos besoins et nous a proposé des solutions qui nous conviennent. 417 Nissan est un excellent concessionnaire. Nous allons certainement y retourner. Un seul bémol : en cette période de pandémie, plusieurs membres du personnel et de clients ne respectaient pas du tout les consignes sanitaires. Ils ne portaient pas le masque, ou le portaient et l'enlevaient constamment, et personne ne semblait respecter la norme de distanciation sociale, ce qui nous a rendu très mal à l'aise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely in loooove with my Ford Fusion, the car..."

- Melissa

I am absolutely in loooove with my Ford Fusion, the car has everything I could’ve asked for! I did not know exchanging a vehicle would be so simple. Michael made sure to stay in touch with me throughout the smooth process. I can say that i’m 100% satisfied. Michael, thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morin-Wilson

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company with good worker and great customer..."

- Kafifipeo

Excellent company with good worker and great customer service care. They work toward their customer satisfactions. The sales person perform an excellent customer services job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff at 417 Nissan were very friendly and..."

- Liette.drouin

The whole staff at 417 Nissan were very friendly and helpful. The dealership is well situated and the cleanliness excellent. Michael Ewing is very knowledgeable and explained all paperwork details. We enjoyed the service and the respectful way he spoke to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vo

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,922

2020 Nissan Armada

$68,922

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$22,897

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $27,512

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$27,512

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,342

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,342

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697