Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Ewing.
Michael Ewing
Michael Ewing at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Ewing

Sales Consultant

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

73 Reviews of Michael Ewing

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from 417 Nissan. We..."

- francine

I recently purchased a used vehicle from 417 Nissan. We had visited many dealerships looking for the right car but here, at 417 Nissan, in the good hands of Michael, we found what we were looking for. Michael listened to our needs and kept calling back with more options to choose from. He was relentless. We appreciated his professionalism and friendliness. I would definitely recommend Michael and 417 Nissan. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and staff. Did all the work for me...."

- Lissa A

Amazing service and staff. Did all the work for me. Listened to my situation and gave me what I wanted. Best experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Jaber, Andrew Vo

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really appreciate your help! Very professional positive, You did a Great job. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your professionalism, I am very thankful and..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks for your professionalism, I am very thankful and really appreciate for everything you did for me. Friendly knowledgeable and very kind person! Highly recommend! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable,..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable, positive and super professional. Honestly I came to this dealership just to check prices and did not plan to buy a car at that day. Thanks to Michael for being very professional, he knows his product, and it is #1 to be successful in this business. I will recommend Michael to my friends and will definitely will come back again to this dealership. I wish you a lot of good and positive customers man and all the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance...."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance. You did a Great job, I love my new 2021 Nissan Murano, definitely will come back again to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Patrick Laroche, Farid Jaber , Mohamad Sakka

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan, give us a great service .Michael Ewing was..."

- michel_gaudreault56

417 Nissan, give us a great service .Michael Ewing was great , good saleman we will go there again no problem .. thank you for making us feel happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was professional, friendly and supportive during..."

- nancyfisher2003

Michael was professional, friendly and supportive during the purchasing process. His knowledge of the features of the Rogue is very impressive and his explanation, attention to detail and demonstration of these features was easy to understand with any and all questions that I asked answered. I really appreciate his offer to provide continued support and explanation of the features as required. I also appreciate he scheduled my appointment for first service. That was a very nice touch. One of many! Thank you to Michael and Patrick for making - returning of my 2016 Rogue lease to purchasing the 2020 Rogue such a positive experience. Namaste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience..."

- eileenmacdonell

Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience obviously hasn't been to 417 Nissan! With everything that's going on, we bought a truck and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Michael Ewing, Moe Sakka, and Patrick Laroche, you all made this family super happy! We love our truck, your service, and your attention to customer satisfaction. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Mohamad Sakka

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the car and Michael made it all a very..."

- ricky_longo12

Very happy with the car and Michael made it all a very smooth process. The whole process was great and I’m very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,497

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,497

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $29,612

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$29,612

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,897

2021 Nissan Versa

$20,897

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,292

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,292