Meharan Amirgholi
Meharan Amirgholi at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Meharan Amirgholi

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Meharan Amirgholi

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehran was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was pleasant and made my buying experience very enjoyable. The Manager Reg also helped with any questions I had. Love my new to me vehicle and wil More

by Shari
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Reg Pay

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, the people were very friendly n kind. Mehran Amirgholi my salesman was great. He asked me what I was looking for n within a few minutes we had 4 cars to test drive. He went throug More

by Kfeikema
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great! The customer service was amazing. I’d like to mention Mehran who is from Sales Dept because he made the experience of buying a car absolutely amazing More

by dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice place with a nice staff, friendly and accommodating. They have knowledge and information that they share to you for any car that you choose. Good to make a business with. More

by Bernard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the years since they opened. I haven't bought a vehicle for 17 years and that vehicle came from Gorrud's as well. So, naturally I returned there when i More

by Judi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we are very happy to buy a car from gorruds auto very friendy service. they explained everything in detail.Paperwork has been done within a day.Very fast and trustable service More

by Jobansingh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Mehran Amirgholi provided terrific service. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and conscientious in helping us to find a new "used" car. We are very happy with our resulting purchase. The 30 day c More

by brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Brian and thank you so much for the review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was easy. All staff were knowledgeable, not at all pushy. Sales person was patient with us and showed us many vehicles. They were a pleasure to work with. Wi More

by Kirsti Duarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 09, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Kirsti on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my first car with gorruds auto absolute pleasure to work with them highly recommend buying a car from here. Shoutout to Meharan one of the salesmen there was very honest throughout the process! More

by Caelob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Caelob for the kind words, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Mehran Amirgholi was great. Did enjoyed dealing with him. However.... On pick up day the car wasn’t detailed, polished, or cleaned properly. They claim they are top-notch dea More

by ivo_a_simeonov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
1

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $19,988
2020 Mitsubishi RVR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,588
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,988
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,988
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD