Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maz (SOSA) Hajar.
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
Maz (SOSA) Hajar at Go Mazda
4.7

Maz (SOSA) Hajar

VEHICLE SPECIALIST

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Maz (SOSA) Hajar

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience! Thanks Mazen Hajar"

- Jenn

I was uneasy about finding the right car for myself, as dealerships are difficult to work with in terms of trusting the sales people. Mazen was personable, knowledgable, professional and just a good honest guy who paid attention to detail! Thank you! I love my new car! Mazda 3 Sedan 💓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!"

- Tami

Mazen and the crew were honest, helpful and went the distance to make my buying experience easy and comfortable.. I would highly recommend Go Mazda to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good Experience"

- Debbie

Maz at Go Mazda was friendly and easy to deal with and took the time to take me through my new vehicle from start to finish, even after my purchase when I needed a refresher course :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Zoom Zoom"

- BarbS

The staff at Go Mazda were very friendly and approachable. Max took the time to answer all our questions and then some. 5-Star Service with a smile and a sense of humor! Thank you Max for making the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Genevieve Hudjik

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic friendly service "

- BMWnut

Our experience with Maz was fantastic. He went the extra mile to make sure “all the i’s were dotted and t’s were crossed”. We couldn’t be happier with the car and everything that was involved with our purchase. Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, Stress free"

- Sydneyal

Maz, at Go Mazda was amazing! He made my car buying process quick, easy and stress free! He was able to tailor my experience to my needs, and interests. I would highly recommend him and his team at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Purchase!"

- MelanieFeist

I was very happy with the quality of the service I received from Maz at Go Mazda. I felt like he genuinely cared about customer satisfaction, and took into account my desires when it came to making a big purchase. He did not push me into buying more than I wanted, and did not once push me to go outside of my budget, which had happened at the previous three dealerships I went browsing at. My car is in excellent shape for being used, and was extremely clean. It even smelled brand new. He even got me a rental car while they install the starter. Thank you Maz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- MOakes

Absolutely loved my time at Go Mazda! Everyone was super helpful and got me into the car of my dreams! Thank you Maz and Gen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida, Genevieve Hudjik

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Lorin

Great service, friendly staff. I knew what I wanted, and Mazen made it easy for me to purchase my vehicle at a great price. Thanks Mazen and the team at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Sassy76

I would definitely recommend this dealership and highly recommend going through Mazen. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Mazen and the whole staff through to financing made the experience easy and stress free. Thanks so much!! Love my new car??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe El-Chami

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995