Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maz (SOSA) Hajar.
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
Maz (SOSA) Hajar at Go Mazda
4.7

Maz (SOSA) Hajar

VEHICLE SPECIALIST

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Maz (SOSA) Hajar

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Miranda

We had Mazen as our salesman and he was amazing. He helped us with everything we needed and ensured we were able to walk away with the best deal possible. He was very kind and friendly, along with the managers we dealt with. They all made our first time buying a vehicle a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. We are super excited to be going home with the 2019 CX 5 GS comfort! Thanks to the team that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Nazaeh Zahoui

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful, friendly, knowledgeable"

- Zoom

Maz is very friendly and does a thorough job of making you feel comfortable in the vehicle. He spends the extra time to show you the different specs of the vehicles on and off road. While he does a great job in outlining the advantages of different trims and features, he is never pushy. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery , Kyle wright

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience! Thanks Mazen Hajar"

- Jenn

I was uneasy about finding the right car for myself, as dealerships are difficult to work with in terms of trusting the sales people. Mazen was personable, knowledgable, professional and just a good honest guy who paid attention to detail! Thank you! I love my new car! Mazda 3 Sedan 💓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!"

- Tami

Mazen and the crew were honest, helpful and went the distance to make my buying experience easy and comfortable.. I would highly recommend Go Mazda to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good Experience"

- Debbie

Maz at Go Mazda was friendly and easy to deal with and took the time to take me through my new vehicle from start to finish, even after my purchase when I needed a refresher course :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Zoom Zoom"

- BarbS

The staff at Go Mazda were very friendly and approachable. Max took the time to answer all our questions and then some. 5-Star Service with a smile and a sense of humor! Thank you Max for making the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Genevieve Hudjik

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic friendly service "

- BMWnut

Our experience with Maz was fantastic. He went the extra mile to make sure “all the i’s were dotted and t’s were crossed”. We couldn’t be happier with the car and everything that was involved with our purchase. Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, Stress free"

- Sydneyal

Maz, at Go Mazda was amazing! He made my car buying process quick, easy and stress free! He was able to tailor my experience to my needs, and interests. I would highly recommend him and his team at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Purchase!"

- MelanieFeist

I was very happy with the quality of the service I received from Maz at Go Mazda. I felt like he genuinely cared about customer satisfaction, and took into account my desires when it came to making a big purchase. He did not push me into buying more than I wanted, and did not once push me to go outside of my budget, which had happened at the previous three dealerships I went browsing at. My car is in excellent shape for being used, and was extremely clean. It even smelled brand new. He even got me a rental car while they install the starter. Thank you Maz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- MOakes

Absolutely loved my time at Go Mazda! Everyone was super helpful and got me into the car of my dreams! Thank you Maz and Gen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida, Genevieve Hudjik

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,795

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$29,795

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,395

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,145

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,145

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,645

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,645

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,295