Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maz (SOSA) Hajar.
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
Maz (SOSA) Hajar at Go Mazda
4.8

Maz (SOSA) Hajar

VEHICLE SPECIALIST

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Maz (SOSA) Hajar

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought my first Mazda 3, And Mazen Hajar..."

- Panhwer.imran08

I recently bought my first Mazda 3, And Mazen Hajar serve me well, he guides me and explained each detail which any new buyer should have to know. Maz Hajar in sales went over and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new Mazda. He has incredible knowledge of cars and explained everything in a way I could understand. He took the time to program my radio, set up Bluetooth, and put my licence plate on. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of by any of the staff. I love my new Mazda!! I hope I will receive same respect and service for my whole financial term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Temraz

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazen at Go Auto helped to get me in a new car - one even..."

- nboo

Mazen at Go Auto helped to get me in a new car - one even better than I was expecting. He was open, honest, and a no-pressure sell job. The new car is a dream and I appreciate all his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around. Mazen and the boys made the car..."

- Sean_cosby

Excellent all around. Mazen and the boys made the car buying experience enjoyable. Never felt pressured and they allowed me time I required to fully understand all aspects of the deal. Would highly recomend Mazen to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience for first time buyer "

- Chez

Was my first time buying a new car and Mazen was super helpful and tried to get me the best deal he could with what I was asking for. I ended up with all that I wanted in the car plus more and stayed within my price range. The whole process was fast and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Very good experience for a first time new car buyer. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Illya Sharlay

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend seeing Mazen!"

- Ally

Mazen came in early to help us with looking for a new vehicle on Boxing Day. He was well informed on all aspects of the vehicle including different trim levels and options available. Not only was he knowledgeable but he was efficient and was genuinely concerned with helping us find something suitable for our family. I can’t say enough great things about him! It was nice not to have someone push us into a purchase. It was 100% our choice and he helped make our decision and purchase an easy and memorable one. We will be returning to purchase our next vehicle! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Miranda

We had Mazen as our salesman and he was amazing. He helped us with everything we needed and ensured we were able to walk away with the best deal possible. He was very kind and friendly, along with the managers we dealt with. They all made our first time buying a vehicle a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. We are super excited to be going home with the 2019 CX 5 GS comfort! Thanks to the team that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Nazaeh Zahoui

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful, friendly, knowledgeable"

- Zoom

Maz is very friendly and does a thorough job of making you feel comfortable in the vehicle. He spends the extra time to show you the different specs of the vehicles on and off road. While he does a great job in outlining the advantages of different trims and features, he is never pushy. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery , Kyle wright

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience! Thanks Mazen Hajar"

- Jenn

I was uneasy about finding the right car for myself, as dealerships are difficult to work with in terms of trusting the sales people. Mazen was personable, knowledgable, professional and just a good honest guy who paid attention to detail! Thank you! I love my new car! Mazda 3 Sedan 💓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!"

- Tami

Mazen and the crew were honest, helpful and went the distance to make my buying experience easy and comfortable.. I would highly recommend Go Mazda to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good Experience"

- Debbie

Maz at Go Mazda was friendly and easy to deal with and took the time to take me through my new vehicle from start to finish, even after my purchase when I needed a refresher course :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$29,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,395

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,795

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,795

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,645

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,645

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,395

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,845

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,845