Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Irvine.
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine, Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have a 9 yr old princess and a 18 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

267 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience! "

- Kd1234

Matt was easy to deal with and knowledgeable! No high pressure tactics here! Matt came in early on a holiday Monday to work around our schedule, much appreciated! Overall good experience at Sherwood Ford, we will come back the next time we are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new f350 limited "

- DIedrich

Overall how they helped me was very nice, I talked to Matt my original sales man and he never informed me that he wasn’t gonna be there for the final sale, never told me how high the interest rates where which were a little high for me. The truck is amazing , very happy with the truck was just disappointed that matt didn’t help me through the whole processs. Seemed like he just wanted my sale and after that left me to his other employers. Very unprofessional, will not have him as my sales man again. I recommend Julio, very happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, as always!"

- Tom

This is the 5th vehicle that we've purchased through Sherwood Ford. As always, the process was quick and easy, staff was knowledgeable and courteous and just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Robert Moisley

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck i wanted"

- RM

I was looking for new truck with pretty specific criteria. The giant team helped find on and were going to bring it in from elsewhere. Suddenly i found the exact build a couple years old on their used lot. Jerry and Matt switched gears, secured 3k in accessories and it was ready for pick up. Special thanks to Tyler in finance who actually went through my paperwork twice after i changed my mind about warranty options. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Tyler Kick

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent ! "

- C.Plourde

Great experience overall, Matt listened to what I wanted to achieve with my vehicle trade in and got the job done ! And unlike other dealerships, we worked together on a deal without making it feel pressured or rushed, which made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying used truck"

- Brent T

I purchased a used Dodge Ram from Sherwood Ford. The staff was friendly and helped me purchase a specific truck I found on a 3rd party website. The Process was quick and easy and they accommodated some of my requests as best they could. I definitely would go back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Vehicle Buying Experience"

- Grae

What a painless, easy experience. It was great being able to get a new truck so easily. Matt Irvine was so helpful! Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Mel Wilson

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car she wanted"

- KaseyPark

we Had a lot of fun negotiating for our fusion with Matt Irvine. Got to drive the car away the same day! Beautiful car and great service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job!"

- PAYTENASHLEE

I thought everyone was very helpful. I love my new car and would for sure recommend this dealership to friends and family! Thanks for taking such good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy transaction"

- jaemaclellan

friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the process easy and pain free. I got a great deal, more than I was expecting when I walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Julio Derosa

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599