Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Irvine.
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have a 9 yr old princess and a 18 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

301 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and quite..."

- Pawnstruck

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and quite accommodating. The deal was done efficiently and without headache, I would definitely go see them again for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Esky Habtegebreal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER ! "

- Tyler

I honestly had the best experience at Sherwood Ford when I recently purchased my new vehicle. Matt and Esky were two of the best sales people I've ever dealt with right from the start when Matt saw my interest in a 2019 BMW X6 and pointed out a minor scratch on the bumper in a video that he sent me , that was fixed completely before i drove away in it . They were both HONEST , friendly and welcoming and I would refer them to anyone who is looking for a used or new vehicle . I'm not usually the type of person to write reviews but I had such a great experience that I felt obligated to let others know how great it was. Also a shout out to Tyler in finance , he was super professional and a pleasure to work with and even came and kept me company in the lounge when I was waiting as we talked about upcoming travel plans we both had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Tyler Kick

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Too Good to be True"

- Just Looking

Shout out to Matt and the Sherwood Ford Team who made the vehicle purchasing process as seamless as possible from beginning to end. I give extra xxxxxxto the team as I made it clear I wasn't looking to buy at the time but was there to research a deal that was offered to me by another dealership that that sounded too good to be true. Even with that said. Matt sill took the time to sit down with me and find out what i was looking for and did I ever make it a challenge for them. I left with the expectations of never hearing from them again. About a week later, I left Sherwood Ford with everything I wanted in a vehicle and for the Price I wanted it at. The best part of the whole experience was that all the leg work was done by Sherwood Ford. No Pressure, no long days looking at vehicles that they wanted to sell, it was all about what we wanted. I truly recommend to anybody looking for a vehicle to check out Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Suvanto

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Sherwood Ford"

- Jasmin

I purchased my first car with Matt and he made the entire process just an awesome experience! He seemed like had a genuine interest in helping me find a vehicle that would be perfect my needs. The process was a breeze and Matt made me feel confident in purchasing my first vehicle. I am so happy with my new Ford Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when..."

- tammyanderson63

I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when purchasing my 2015 Camaro. From the moment I walked on site and was greeted by Esty. He was super helpful and went out of his way to make my decision an easy one. Esty and Matt were not pushy at all - no game playing. We agreed on a great package and price and they even delivered the car to me way across town. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Ford and will be back when I need a new truck 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tammy, enjoy your Camaro! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was amazing. They really took the time make..."

- Majorsmokie

Sales team was amazing. They really took the time make sure we left happy and satisfied. It was an overall great experience. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very..."

- g.mcgillis

Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very helpful in facilitating the delivery of the new Raptor, thanks Matt, see you on the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Sharbel Derosa

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great and enjoy your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Amazing Experience with Sherwood Ford"

- murrayby666

This is the second vehicle we have bought here, Matt was amazing to deal with, he made sure we knew all our options and did an extensive walk through of the car the day we picked it up. We definitely consider ourselves part of the Sherwood Ford family, due to the amazing services we have received there over the last 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Murray! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time..."

- james

I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time and they have always treated me well. Wally did an outstanding job getting my needs met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review James! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommed Sherwood Ford"

- tk

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Sherwood Ford and our second from Matt Irvine - we have also recommended the dealership to family and friends who have purchased there as well. I liked that Matt listened to the things we were looking for in a vehicle and let us take as many test drives as we needed to make our decision. Matt was able to find us the perfect vehicle, ensured our visit with the Finance Dept. was as painless as possible and followed up on all the details/concerns, even after the sale was complete. ' As a Dealership - this is one of the most laid back; least stressful salesfloors that I have ever been at. They have a great little coffee bar where you can comfortably wait for your car to be detailed - or a shuttle service to work if you have to have your car serviced. From the friendly Receptionists, the Finance Folks to the Sales Manager - thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549