Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Irvine.
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine, Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have a 7 yr old princess and a 16 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

247 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at The Giant "

- cameron,5jceba

Big thanks to Matt and Tyler for and easy and quick experience. First time using computer to shop around Alberta, finding the perfect dealership that fits all my needs, sales,finance and customer service were easily found at The Giant. Thank again Josh Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Irvine was a great dealer "

- Sohail

Matt helped pick out the right truck that fit me as a first time truck buyer and started to help me the miniute I walked into the Sherwood park ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful "

- Grace

Mel was very helpful and patient, I felt comfortable throught the buying process , l would like to recommend my friends to go there to purchase a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing teamwork!"

- Boo

I was referred to this dealership and after purchasing my vehicle there, I certainly understand why. From the first hand shake I knew this would be the place I would buy my vehicle. Matt Irvine was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the 2019 Ford Explorer. He answered all our questions and did an amazing job. There was no pressure just sound advice. I would highly recommend Matt to any of my friends! From dealing with a true professional we went back and met with Tyler in finance. He met all our expectations. He was very knowledgeable and again not pushy and explained all options to us without pressure. We got to meet the owner who made you feel like you were part of "their" family and even got to pet the dog who roamed around the dealership. It is so nice to see a kid friendly area for the little ones so parents could sit down and discuss dollars and cents with the professionals in the building. Overall an amazing experience and guaranteed will go back to buy our next vehicle. Good job boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job as always "

- Tom B

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through Matt and our third through Sherwood Ford. As always, and much like everyone else at the store, Matt’s easy going and customer first attitude shone though. I wouldn’t deal or recommend anybody anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Nelly

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Sherwood Ford. I keep going back because dealing with Matt Irvine is and has always been a great experience. We were able to sort out the majority of the sale over the phone which saved me hours of being at the dealership. I really appreciate Matt’s honesty and integrity as a partner for my vehicle needs. He made sure everything was ready for me and all the add ones completed in one go. Super convenient and would definitely recommend shopping at Sherwood Ford. Sharbel is an awesome sales manager to deal with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Hanny Kabbani

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent saleman"

- Sheena

Very good communication and made the process of buying the truck easy and knew what we were looking for thanks matt keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great job"

- Kern85

Helpful friendly worked on getting me the best deal possible on a beautiful truck thank you and I will be shopping here from now. Collin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt went out of his way for me."

- mschnell

I went to a dealer for a pre-owned vehicle because you never know "for sure" what you're getting in a private sale. Matt went out of his way on several occasions to make my purchasing process convenient for me. He even came in for an hour on his day off! Matt was direct, honest and made efforts on my behalf. I have no issue recommending him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819