Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Irvine.
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have a 9 yr old princess and a 18 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

320 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job by Matt, Let us test drive from home and..."

- Jon

Good job by Matt, Let us test drive from home and answered all our questions. No pressure and good followup. Love our Explorer and highly recommend Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great to work with. He was really knowledgeable,..."

- tonymcl2010

Matt was great to work with. He was really knowledgeable, personable and it was clear he was interested in making us happy. We feel we got a great deal on our purchase of a F-150 truck and Matt / Sherwood Ford helped make our experience stress free. We highly recommend Sherwood Ford - it's been one of our best vehicle purchasing experiences yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying our new F350. Matt our..."

- luvnitcattleco

Had a wonderful experience buying our new F350. Matt our salesman was great gave us the info we needed but was not pushy at all, he gave us time to make the decision that was right for us. In that he converted us from driving Dodges for the last 20 years to buy our first Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Sherwood Ford. I was..."

- D Forest

I had a great experience with Sherwood Ford. I was dealing with Matt Irvine and he went above and beyond without any pressure. Inside the store it’s a great atmosphere and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford is the dealership I trust with all my new..."

- shane79

Sherwood Ford is the dealership I trust with all my new vehicle purchases and servicing. Matt Irvine has looked after me for my last couple of purchases and his knowledge and service is one of a kind! Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great, my boyfriend and I both bought vehicles..."

- Vicki

Matt was great, my boyfriend and I both bought vehicles from him in the past month. I would definitely refer friends or family to Matt and the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We shopped for trucks for about two months and hadn’t..."

- roxy576

We shopped for trucks for about two months and hadn’t decided on anything until we met Matt. After meeting with him for only a few minutes, he showed us all the features we were looking for and had us in the truck for a test drive. His knowledge and genuine friendliness had us in our first truck by the end of the day. We will definitely be seeing him in the future for another vehicle. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our third vehicle from Matt @Sherwood..."

- Chicky

We just purchased our third vehicle from Matt @Sherwood Ford. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. By far the best service we’ve ever had. If you’re thinking of purchasing a vehicle, we recommend Matt Irvine 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about the quality of service I..."

- Anholtoilfield

I cannot say enough about the quality of service I received from Matt. I had reservations moving to Ford from a competitor and within minutes I was sold on the brand, based almost entirely on my experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Matt and Sherwood Ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great and got everything wrapped up in a very..."

- Derek21

Matt was great and got everything wrapped up in a very timely fashion and even postponed starting his vacation so I could take delivery of my new truck when it was convenient for me. He’s doesn’t pressure you into anything like some dealerships but does his job and does it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$23,149

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,799

2020 Ford Escape

$42,799

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,499

2020 Ford F-150

$84,499

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,199

2020 Ford F-150

$95,199