About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Irvine.
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine, Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have a 7 yr old princess and a 16 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LeighB

I had the help of two amazing sales staff for this purchase, Matt Irvine and Mel Wilson. They made the purchasing process simple and easy. There was no “pushy” sales techniques used. Every thing was out in the open, nothing hidden. I had a small issue and returned a few days later only to have both Mel and Matt help me and solve my issue immediately! I would highly recommend either of these guys to assist in your purchasing process. Stellar dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident Decision "

- Tristina

After actively researching for my next long term vehicle purchase, I selected Sherwood Ford, and am happy that I did. It is a welcoming environment, and I was well informed by both Matt and Robert. Thanks guys. I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficent"

- Derek21

Purchased my new F-150 over the phone and wanted it ready that afternoon to leave for a weekend trip. Matt was great and made sure it was ready. When I got to the dealership Hanny was great and made the financing portion quick and simple. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Cgall99

Awesome service from Matt quick and painless to get my new 19 superduty , helped me with everything I needed. Easy quick process and got me on my way back to gp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- Todd's f150

Matt Irvine was a great saleman and very thorough in showing the features of the truck!! Between Matt Irvine and Tyler Kick they made buying a new truck easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Rockin' Rhonda

We came in late on a Saturday and received excellent service. Matt showed us the vehicle we were interested in and gave us all the information we needed to make our decision. We were pleased with the trade-in value we received on our old vehicle. Both Matt and Robert stayed well past closing to finalize the sale and we drove away happy customers. We will definitely be recommending Sherwood Ford to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jben

Had an excellent experience dealing with Sherwood ford in comparison to other dealerships I had been dealing with. Sherwood ford made it all about me and finding what it is I wanted and it was a very relaxed atmosphere no pressure from any direction trying to get you to spend more or anything like that. They found me exactly what I was looking for and I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Suvanto

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience🙌🏼"

- khristel.A

Its our first time coming in here. We had a great experience. They help us to get the truck that we really wanted. Especial thanks to Matt who helps us for everything to make it possible. Also to tyler & robert. I would come back here in future and I am 100% to recommend Giants for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Robert Moisley

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and excellent service and support."

- MJ

I gave Sherwood Ford a 5 star rating because Jerry & Matt worked very hard to make sure I got the best vehicle in my price range. When Jerry who had started the sale was on. Late shift and I showed up for a test drive, Matt stepped in and took over as though I was his client. Then after Matt closed the sale Jerry was right there to help ensure I knew everything I needed to know before driving away with my new wheels. I was recommended to Sherwood Ford by a family member and would recommend them to anyone looking for honest reliable support in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Rahul Nischal, Sales Reception, Cory Ostafichuk , I forget the person in finance who helped me.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forever Customer"

- Blair Slasynski

Back in June of 2018 my son passed his driver’s license. On our way back home, we stopped at the dealership, as the "GIANTS" were parked along the road. After a quick picture to send to mom saying, "LOOK AT MY NEW RIDE". Fast forward to November, I was in the market for a new truck I called in interest for a F-350. Matt Irvine was assigned as my sales advisor. He returned my call and we began discussing my requirements for a truck. Upon searching inventory online, I found the truck that my son and I had looked at in June. A CUSTOM-BUILT DREAM MACHINE for my wife. I told Matt the story and We arranged for a test drive. The next day the TEAM at SHERWOOD FORD made it all happen. FLAWLESSLY, NO HASSLE, at a price that still baffles me (ITHINK I STOLE IT). I will be recommending this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124