Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
344 Reviews

I have a 9 yr old princess and a 18 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

5.0

344 Reviews

Write a Review

344 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into..."

- marckmayo

very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into the dealership and my wife and i had a very pleasant experience with Matt in sales and finance staff. We had a bit of a hiccup at first but Matt made the deal happen and we love our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our experience with purchase of our new vehicle..."

- Brenda

Enjoyed our experience with purchase of our new vehicle at Sherwood Ford. Friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great to work with. He was able to track down..."

- Tyler Clarke

Matt was great to work with. He was able to track down the exact truck I needed and brought it over. He was straight forward and very reasonable on price with no strings attached. Matt was quick to respond and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I talked to Matt Irvine about trading in my F-150 for a..."

- F150

I talked to Matt Irvine about trading in my F-150 for a 2021 model. I went straight to Matt because of the great service he provided to me back in 2017. He listened to what I wanted and was able to find the F-150 I asked for. There were no issues with the sale or trade-in transaction, everything went very smooth. I would definitely recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Aug 28, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership for your next..."

- Rajbawa77

I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase! Ask for Wally Denny who was a dream to deal with, never rushes you or pressures you! Lucas in Finance was super helpful. Loved my buying experience and will definitely be returning only to them if I buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer service look at a vehicle online they..."

- Jben

Incredible customer service look at a vehicle online they had it out front ready to go for a test drive as soon as we showed up for our appointment made the car buying process incredibly smooth and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tyler Kick

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responded well to our needs and showed us the vehicle we..."

- Lynn & Tom

Responded well to our needs and showed us the vehicle we wanted, Responsive, considerate and helpful! Matt was awesome to deal with and walked us through the "bells and whistles" on our new Explorer. Only one negative comment, we had to come back for the NVIS as they didn't provide it at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Sorry again for the mix up with the NVIS. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the fair and efficient way to purchase my..."

- G2Tomi

Thank you for the fair and efficient way to purchase my new truck. Coming from out of town it was amazing to arrive with everything ready to go and as they said it would be... Done right!! Great Job Matt Irvine and Team!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Irvine and Lucas Samu were fantastic to work with...."

- Greeno

Matt Irvine and Lucas Samu were fantastic to work with. They both made it very easy from the test drive to the financials. I. would recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Lucas both provided exceptional service, they..."

- David M

Matt and Lucas both provided exceptional service, they made the buying process easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD