Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Irvine.
Matthew Irvine
Matthew Irvine, Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Matthew Irvine

Retail/Internet/Commercial Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have a 7 yr old princess and a 16 yr old trouble maker. Love the outdoors and travel as much as i can, my clients find me very helpful and efficient on every aspect of their vehicle search. I would love to help you find exactly what your business and or family are needing for the future.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years Sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

262 Reviews of Matthew Irvine

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Vehicle Buying Experience"

- Grae

What a painless, easy experience. It was great being able to get a new truck so easily. Matt Irvine was so helpful! Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Mel Wilson

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car she wanted"

- KaseyPark

we Had a lot of fun negotiating for our fusion with Matt Irvine. Got to drive the car away the same day! Beautiful car and great service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job!"

- PAYTENASHLEE

I thought everyone was very helpful. I love my new car and would for sure recommend this dealership to friends and family! Thanks for taking such good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy transaction"

- jaemaclellan

friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the process easy and pain free. I got a great deal, more than I was expecting when I walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Julio Derosa

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the deal covered sart to finish"

- colin8tr

Matt was great. Helpful the whole way through. Stayed on top of things and ensured everything I asked for was done to the vehicle and more before I arrived to pick it up! He even found a couple things I didn't and made sure that was done too! I was in and out in 10 minutes on pick up day. Zero pressure and even let em take it home overnight so my wife could have a better look at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Haelee Chang

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+++ grade from me! "

- Esther

Matt was patient and professional. My husband and I walked into the dealership, not sure if we were buying anything and walked out with a brand new 2018 beautiful black Ford 150 and couldn't be happier! The experience from start to finish was easy and stress free. When we picked up our truck the next day after it was detailed we noticed a big scratch in the box but we were quickly offered a spray in box liner at no cost to us. We will definitely be back when we are looking for another vehicle and would recommend Sherwood Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Arlene

Matt was awesome to deal with. Matt works for the customer. He suggested a colour of a truck which I would have never really looked at but love it!! . No pressured sales.. Matt showed me all the features & went through all the options inside. Matt was great, I’d deal with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Fleet truck bought"

- Sue A

We bought a second fleet truck from Matt based on the experience we received a few weeks ago when we got the first one. Matt when above & beyond for us - even came in on his days off to do the handover after our cheque got delayed by the courier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales encounter"

- Danno69

Good morning, I am taking the time to write this review because of the amazing experience we had. My wife Cheri and I had gone to one of Fords competitors a few days before going to Sherwood Ford. We had a miserable experience that reinforced our grudge against car salespeople. Upon coming into Sherwood Fords office we were greeted warmly and respectfully. We said we were looking for a Ford F250 and we were introduced to Matt. Before Matt even asked why we were there he asked if we wanted a coffee (very nice of him). We sat at his desk and talked about what we wanted in our truck and what we needed it for. Matt was very quick to come back with a few options and we decided on the truck we wanted to look at. When we got to the truck matt showed us the outside options and then we got into the truck. Again Matt went through the truck fully (this didn't happen at other dealerships) before we took the drive. Matt was so knowledgeable that we were very comfortable with what we were looking at. There was no pressure by Matt or any other employee at the dealership and all of the people we talked to were very pleasant. I recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone that wants a very courteous and low pressure experience. I also highly recommend Matt as he was extremely helpful and his knowledge base was great. He treats you like a friend not a mark or a sale!!! Great job Matt!!! I look forward to seeing you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Wally Denny

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT!!! "

- Juanita66

Staff was amazing walked me through every option and very accommodating would recommend Sherwood ford to anyone!! Service was amazing every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719

2018 Ford Escape

$24,834