Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hawdon.
Matt Hawdon
Matt Hawdon at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Matt Hawdon

Sales Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

22 Reviews of Matt Hawdon

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff always willing to help. "

- Paul

Matt, JP and Greg helped me pick out my new jeep. The sales and service staff are always helpful and Courteous. Thanks boys. Love the Rubicon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Chunder1975

I had a great overall experience working with Andrew through the entire sales process. Andrew listened to my needs and provided excellent service throughout the entire sales process through to pick up. Andrew ensured this process was not stressful while also ensuring my timeline was met. Thank you for all your help and support Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills, Andrew Paluzzi

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehical purchase"

- Obione

Purchase of vehicle was smooth from start to finish..The staff are knowledgeable and friendly . Questions were answered in a very timely and professional Manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service and wonderful experience "

- Amy J

Everybody was so respectful and helpful. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and I could not have asked for better service or a better dealership from which to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Strachan, Jason 2018

Always a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Service and Sales staff always very helpful and willing to do what they can to make you happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Oriented"

- RAM 1500 Buyer

Matt listened to the customer (me) and went the extra mile to meet my needs. I appreciate the low pressure sales environment. Orlando was efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Dinsmore12

Matt was wonderful very customer oriented and listened to exactly what I was looking for! Out of all the dealers in ssm Matt made Dodge my favourite in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Barbane123

My new car is exactly what I needed! Matt was friendly, informative and worked hard to get me a great vehicle for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Paul......

Matt and his team were great to deal with. Easy, knowledgeable staff that bring the truck buying experience to the next level. Thanks again Superior Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results