About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cartwright.
Matt Cartwright
Matt Cartwright, Used Car Sales Manager, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt Cartwright

Used Car Sales Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Matt Cartwright, I am originally from Seaforth where I grew up playing hockey. I went to Conestoga College where I studied and graduated from Law and Security Administration. I also received a Diploma from Georgian College in Automotive Law and Ethics. After college I moved to London where I worked Security. I started working with London City Chrysler in March of 2010 and have been a sales consultant ever since. It has been great working at London City; it is a great team and great atmosphere. If you are considering a new vehicle please ask for me, and I will do my best to earn your business and help find the vehicle that works best for you. Here is how to reach me: 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mcartwright(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Matt Cartwright

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable!!"

- Comrie son 0814

I want to congratulate Chris Legge on his assistance with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Chris went above and beyond the "Call of Duty", so to day to assist. It is always a large decision on the purchase of a new vehicle and he made it seem like I was buying a chocolate bar from a candy machine! His follow up after the sale is very much appreciated. I have mentioned to many family and friends how pleased I was with the ease of this transaction. Thanks Again Chris, Best Regards, Barry McNaughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 ram "

- Ron 2017

After making the deal on 2017 ram several options were missed. Matt McCarty made everything right, I'm going to be looking at a new car for my wife in the future, I will be back at that time to see Matt. Thanks Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Gregg Shaw

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great experience buying the Jeep. Thanks to Jesse for explaining everything about the Jeep and setting up the UConnect. Give that man a raise! Rob, thanks for finding the ownership I misplaced. Rob, Matt, David, Jesse, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan, Rob Pharand, Jesse Hughes

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Kelly

Recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee. Rob, Matt and Mandy were excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly and helpful car purchase experience. Previous experiences with other dealers were kind of unpleasant and stressful, but Rob, Matt and Mandy made this purchase comfortable and relaxed. They listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy. LOVE the Jeep! Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pharand, Mandy Schneller

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Some Good people here, but Overall a BAD EXPERIENCE."

- Bigworld

Purchased a used Equinox from Scott Payne, who is an outstanding young man. Scott is eager, friendly, and genuinely worked with me to put a deal together on a trade and purchase. Upon picking up vehicle it was making a loud noise coming from the dash area. I also discovered 4 scratches that weren't there when vehicle was purchased. Received a loaner vehicle and dealership replaced an actuator and kinda fixed the scratches. Pulled out of dealership and the ABS and Stabilitrack lights came on. Feeling vehicle was a lemon i tried to trade vehicle in and put together another deal on a different vehicle. Peter Chan a manager worked against me the entire time, offering $2,500 less on the vehicle I just purchased and never drove, and only offering $400 off the vehicle I was trying to buy. He has a very condescending attitude, and clearly did not want to put a deal together. Unbelieveable.99% of dealerships have an exchange program in effect on used vehicle purchases for between 30-60 days. NOT LCC. Chan's attitude and negotiating was basically your stuck with this vehicle pal, and i'm not working to make your situation with this lemon any better. I was forced to have dealership repair the Stabilitrack and ABS issue and was given a rental. Picked Equinox up to find a few new scratches and boot marks on the inside of my door and mud all over carpet and mat.I have to mention Tamara Webster in Service is outstanding with people and does a wonderful job. I also had brief dealings with Seve Sanfilippo and Matt Cartwright, both exceptional professionals. This dealership will leave you hanging on a vehicle you purchase here that is used. They certainly did not work with me to remedy my concerns/issues. Also, they do not have proper care and control of your vehicle when you leave it with them, as each time I returned to pick it up there was new damage to it...sale is done, your on your own. Will NEVER deal with this Dealership again. If your hellbent on doing business with them , certainly do see Scott Payne, he will work with you, unlike his manager Peter Chan the deal killer. BAD BUSINESS PRACTICE HERE. STEER CLEAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Webster, Seve Sanfilippo, Scott Payne, Peter Chan

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Downgraded Wrangler to Patriot"

- lib

I financed a 2013 Jeep Wrangler one year ago - and as much as I LOVED my Jeep, the payments became an issue following a career change. I brought my concerns to my LCC Sales Rep, Matt McHardy, and he went through all my options. We decided that a Jeep Patriot would fit my needs perfectly and save me almost $100 / month. The entire process from the Wrangler buy-back to my new financing was a breeze and entirely stress-free. Love my new ride, but I can't wait to get back into a Wrangler again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, David Forgan , Matt Rothwell

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

" Bought a ram "

- Styles

Called about a 2016 ram took some time but was worth the wait awesome sales dept and location would deal there again very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes, Peter Chan

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service- again!"

- The Cook's

This is the third vehicle that we have purchased with Matt Cartwright and he out did himself again! His customer service level is top notch, he was able to answer all of our questions and show us all of our options when choosing the right vehicle. He took the time to find out what exactly we needed. I would 110% recommend Matt Cartwright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Huge help"

- Bill

We were really happy to find the vehicle we wanted. However, what really stood out was the delivery. I arrived to pick up our new Grand Cherokee before 11 am but didn't leave until 1 pm. Matt spent all of those two hours making sure I was comfortable using the technology in the vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan , Matt Rothwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2011 Dodge Charger

$20,987

2011 Ram 3500

$36,969

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,576

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,102

2015 Ram 3500

$38,569

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,948

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,496

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$19,994