Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mathew Prendergast.
Mathew Prendergast
Mathew Prendergast at Ericksen Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Mathew Prendergast

Sales Associate

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mathew Prendergast

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward service with competent answers...."

- Ghui40

Straightforward service with competent answers. Appreciated MJ’s and Matt’s follow up with all my questions and comments. Overall, a stress free process in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marjo Hilado

Jun 29, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan! We would love to hear what would make our experience 5 stars. If you would like to share any further feedback with our team, please reach out to us at your convenience at emily@olympicmotors.com.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listening"

- Mo

Very respectful process. I felt listened to. Helpful suggestions to guide my choice of vehicle. In the past had purchased two vehicles and experienced very good service. Went to two dealerships prior to this one and was not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Parkin

Mar 31, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Mo, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a very specific Nissan Titan. He was..."

- Aaron W

I was searching for a very specific Nissan Titan. He was able to search his system and find one in Lethbridge. He got this truck shipped up and I was on the road within a week. I will definitely be going back to Mat when I am looking to expand my van and pickup a Nissan Cube for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Aaron, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan and that Mat was able to find the right vehicle for you - he is a great part of our Sales team. We look forward to a long relationship with you and your family!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with this guy. Helped me trade..."

- joelstanleysmith

Always a pleasure dealing with this guy. Helped me trade in my ol' 71 pinto for a new Nissan Micra! Straightforward and no b.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Joel, Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. We look forward to seeing you back for your future service needs!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mat was very professional and knowledgeable. This had..."

- Brendan

Mat was very professional and knowledgeable. This had been my first purchase at Nissan. I love my Sentra! I’ll be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Brendan, Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to have a new client join our Nissan family. We look forward to seeing you back for service and a coffee.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mat was great to deal with and he helped me along the..."

- Sick ride bro

Mat was great to deal with and he helped me along the whole process of buying a vehicle. Would definitely recommend him and Erickson Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that the process went well and you are happy with your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you back for service in the future!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mat is an honest and straight forward guy. Provided great..."

- Tay B

Mat is an honest and straight forward guy. Provided great info to my mom when she was looking to purchase a car. Thanks again Mat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Tay! We are glad we could assist your mom and look forward to working with you in the future!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely easy going, no pressure at all. Got the best..."

- Britney10

Extremely easy going, no pressure at all. Got the best price our if anywhere and he was very helpful! Highly recommend him when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Britney, Congratulations on your new Nissan Kicks! we look forward to continuing to help you throughout you vehicle ownership needs. Don't forget that any new or used vehicle referral sent to us will qualify you for a $300 referral check!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,713

2020 Nissan Murano

$48,713

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,213

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,213

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,913

2020 Nissan Altima

$36,913

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,715

2020 Nissan Maxima

$47,715

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,348

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,348

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,148

2020 Nissan Rogue

$35,148

New 2019 Nissan Micra car, priced at $15,968

2019 Nissan Micra

$15,968

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,148

2020 Nissan Rogue

$35,148