About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Marko Velkovski.
Marko Velkovski
Marko Velkovski, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Marko Velkovski

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Several years of experience in the automotive industry, certified in automotive laws and ethics, car/truck/motorcycle enthusiast.

Employee Video

Contact Me

146 Reviews of Marko Velkovski

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Shawn T 12345

Very easy and highly transparent store to deal with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had, I would recommend my family and friends to visit this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to see you again and enjoy your new vehicle.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kris.kraehling Verified Customer

Thank you to the staff for another terrific buying experience. I love my new truck. You made everything so easy without the pushy sales staff. I will always come to you for my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is always a honor to hear of a customer who not only had an overall great experience with our dealership and loves their vehicle, but also says they plan to come back for all their purchases. We look forward to your return.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armada to the rescue"

- HappyArmada

Marko out-classed all the rest. The car was in front waiting for me to test drive, clean and ready to go. None of the other dealers that day were even close to the treatment I received at Wilsons. On delivery day everything I was promised and more was done, not often I am impressed with all of the details. Extremely Professional from start to finish. Marko even reach out after the sale. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gardiner

Oct 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and Marko. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new ride. Marko and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive "

- mauro Verified Customer

Friendly efficient and delivered on commitments...repeat buyer and will likely by my next vehicle here. An amazing website with an incredible selection of almost every make of vehicle made browsing and selection easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- Domenic Rossi Verified Customer

Wilson's has always been friendly and done good work, with both vehicles I purchased there and otherwise. They don't overcharge and give you a quote before starting work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our team and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service staffs"

- lisaandsteve4 Verified Customer

I bought up to 7 vehicles from Wilson’s. the sales staffs has always been there for questions / answers and support name a few Marlo / Neal and Mark M. Service guys are very helpful always great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark M, Neil Plante, Joe Barber, Kristy Hagget, Donny Lachance

Aug 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit to our dealership went well and the Wilson's team would like to thank you for your amazing loyalty! 7 cars... Thank you! We hope to see you again and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service "

- tarawhite1974 Verified Customer

I was in need of a new vehicle with not a lot of notice. I completed a pre approval financing form on line and within minutes I was contacted. By the time I got to the lot to view cars my approval was complete and Marko was assigned to me as my sales person. He already had a couple of cars in mind for me to test drive. I pick one of his choices and am very pleased with the pick. No pressure sales just honest opinions. Thanks to Haliley,Marko and Sara a had my new to car selected and picked up within days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese , Hailey Herman

Jul 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Marko helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Vladdyk Verified Customer

Just purched my fourth vehicle from them, great value excellent sales Rep, very much satisfied with the car. Marko was the sales rep, dealt with him always, very knowledable and honest guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Wow! Car number 4? We appreciate the loyalty and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience! "

- courtney.oud Verified Customer

We just picked up our new (used) car from Wilson’s and were really happy with the experience. From our initial inquiry about the vehicle to pick up, Rod and Marco were fantastic to work with, as were the other staff there. People were friendly and were clearly knowledgeable about the vehicles. Our test drive was easy - they gave us lots of information about the vehicle up front and were honest about things like the quirky remote starter. While they do get a lot of cars from Quebec (where people don’t always report accidents the same way), they were able to show us a paint depth report that reassured us that there were likely no repairs that wouldn’t show up in the Carprood. There wasn’t any pressure to buy and while they don’t offer much wiggle room in the price, it was already the lowest in comparison to what we could find online, so that wasn’t bad. Jon, from financing, was great and provided lots of information about warranties, without being pushy about them. Everyone was super responsive when we had questions (we usually got email responses within minutes) and we got what felt like a pretty fair deal on our trade in, considering that it was a very well-loved car. Overall, it was a quick and painless process with Wilson’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Jonathan Gardiner

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hearing that your experience a “quick and painless process.” is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars in Guelph, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Free Oil Changes ? Nolonger, we are too busy ! OOPs "

- nickstouros13 Verified Customer

Unlike the first 2 experiences when we purchases cars from Wilson's, this time we had to make mention of areas of body work or touch up. We felt there was areas when we picked up the vehicle that should have been looked after but were not because we did not mention them prior. This left us disappointed when others saw the scratches and asked why these were not looked after, Not sure if this is a new practice but as a consumer and repeat customer it would not have taken much to get the overall 5 stars that your dealership deserves as the scratches are minor and Marko is a 5 and a credit to your operation, Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950