Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Stables
Mark Stables at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me

Mark Stables

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

I'm a father of 3 girls and also have a new granddaughter! Love all sports especially football, golf and hockey. Traveling, motorcycling, adventure races and enjoying the great outdoors. I have been selling Hondas for over 20 years and genuinely believe in the product. Our dealership strives to go above and beyond to give our customers a fantastic ownership experience when buying and also servicing their Honda.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Mark Stables

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with a Cambridge Centre Honda team was..."

- Monika

My experience with a Cambridge Centre Honda team was excellent, they responded very quickly for my needs in a friendly & professional manner, I would like to express my special thanks to Mark Stables and Kelsey Gareau. Thank you Cambridge Centre Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau

Apr 30, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Monika, thank you so much on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear your positive feedback about our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy KMS! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a used Honda-CRV through this location and..."

- Brianne F.

We purchased a used Honda-CRV through this location and it was such an amazing experience! Our sales representative, Mark Stables, was really knowledgeable about the vehicle and just such an all-around professional and relatable person. He was patient with my husband and I as we discussed the purchase and worked with us to get us the best deal available to us for what was a used vehicle in extremely good condition. I was due to have a baby in two weeks at the time we finalized the purchase and the location was flexible with the pick up date when the baby decided to come the day before our scheduled pick-up. When my husband did pick up the vehicle (albeit a little late), one of the staff members had knit a beautiful blanket for our daughter. Cambridge Centre Honda and their staff make an effort to be a family-friendly business that puts people first. We would certainly purchase another vehicle from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales staff. Always courteous and patient with..."

- Ian

Fantastic sales staff. Always courteous and patient with me as I made some tweaks to what exactly I wanted. Never felt pressured to add on anything I did not want. I know working in a business like this in these trying times is stressful so vigorously applaud all the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 years ago, almost to the day, we bought that our first..."

- Andrea Kulcsar

4 years ago, almost to the day, we bought that our first Honda with Cambridge centre Honda - a civic. We loved it but with an expanding family we needed something bigger. When my civic was in for service, I spoke with Mark about a CRV. Despite limitations due to Covid19, he sanitized a CRV for me and let me bring it home on an extended test drive. The car sold itself! We are now the owners of a 2020 CRV Sport and the process was seamless. Mark was a no-pressure, straight forward sales person and got us a great value for our civic on trade. Due to social distancing, the pick up process has changed a bit, but Mark sent us a bunch of instructional videos on how to use the new features of our new car. Kelsey was quick and efficient working with our financing and paperwork, no pressure and very friendly. Overall, great experience. Our second (and not the last) great experience with CCH and a quick, easy and no-pressure experience with Mark! Thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding all expectations "

- Tourouts

Today I picked up my vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years, but I have never had such a wonderful experience as today! The staff is amazing, really took time to show me all the features. Very professional people! The atmosphere was pleasant Cambridge Centre Honda really goes above and beyond to please. Mark did an amazing job at meeting all our expectations! Thank you! Plan to do business with your team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Tony Recine , Kelsey Gareau , Michelle

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- David

T his is my 5th Honda from Cambridge Honda. And my wife on her 4th so that should show what we think of Cambridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , Scott McCracken

Sep 18, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello David, Thank you very much from all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for the excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your 5th Honda and for being a long time Honda owner. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best way to buy a car"

- Chris Morlock

We came in for a test drive with Mark; our sales professional who introduced us to my wife’s new Honda in 2017. Every interaction and experience we have had throughout their dealership has been excellent. Again, we left feeling happy! And...with another new Honda to take home! I completely recommend going here for the best way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly ; Courteous ; Professional"

- nopsswrd

I have dealt with other car dealerships in the past (I am 67 yrs young ) and I know how I like to be treated . feeling comfortable with my choices in life is very important to me . I like the way this dealership treats people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Tony Recine , Scott McCracken

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Happy Honda Owner"

- DHT

Mark was amazing in 2008 when I bought my first CRV and he was amazing in 2017 when I bought my second one!!!!! I went to 3 other dealerships, and Mark is why I came back to Cambridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Repeat Buyer"

- RHG53

I have purchased & Leased several new Hondas over the years from Cambridge Honda, mainly due to Mark Stables, he is honest & knows his product. always a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello RHG53, thank you for choosing Cambridge Centre Honda. It was our please to take great care of you over the years! We wish you many happy kilometers of driving in your Honda! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $52,977
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,302
2022 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,602
2022 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,902
2022 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive