Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stables.
Mark Stables
Mark Stables at Cambridge Centre Honda
not yet rated

Mark Stables

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me

I'm a father of 3 girls and also have a new granddaughter! Love all sports especially football, golf and hockey. Traveling, motorcycling, adventure races and enjoying the great outdoors. I have been selling Hondas for over 20 years and genuinely believe in the product. Our dealership strives to go above and beyond to give our customers a fantastic ownership experience when buying and also servicing their Honda.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mark Stables

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding all expectations "

- Tourouts

Today I picked up my vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years, but I have never had such a wonderful experience as today! The staff is amazing, really took time to show me all the features. Very professional people! The atmosphere was pleasant Cambridge Centre Honda really goes above and beyond to please. Mark did an amazing job at meeting all our expectations! Thank you! Plan to do business with your team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Tony Recine , Kelsey Gareau , Michelle

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- David

T his is my 5th Honda from Cambridge Honda. And my wife on her 4th so that should show what we think of Cambridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello David, Thank you very much from all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for the excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your 5th Honda and for being a long time Honda owner. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best way to buy a car"

- Chris Morlock

We came in for a test drive with Mark; our sales professional who introduced us to my wife’s new Honda in 2017. Every interaction and experience we have had throughout their dealership has been excellent. Again, we left feeling happy! And...with another new Honda to take home! I completely recommend going here for the best way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly ; Courteous ; Professional"

- nopsswrd

I have dealt with other car dealerships in the past (I am 67 yrs young ) and I know how I like to be treated . feeling comfortable with my choices in life is very important to me . I like the way this dealership treats people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Happy Honda Owner"

- DHT

Mark was amazing in 2008 when I bought my first CRV and he was amazing in 2017 when I bought my second one!!!!! I went to 3 other dealerships, and Mark is why I came back to Cambridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Repeat Buyer"

- RHG53

I have purchased & Leased several new Hondas over the years from Cambridge Honda, mainly due to Mark Stables, he is honest & knows his product. always a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello RHG53, thank you for choosing Cambridge Centre Honda. It was our please to take great care of you over the years! We wish you many happy kilometers of driving in your Honda! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!"

- Honda Civic

I was not expecting to buy a Honda but I was very impressed by both the car lineup and the service I received from the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Honda Civic, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Mark and Colin always strive to go above and beyond to help make our customers’ purchasing experience, both stress-free and enjoyable! We pride ourselves on building positive and long lasting relationships with our customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! We wish you many years of happy driving! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- RJD24

Mark was extremely knowledgable and accommodating. We originally visited the showroom a few months prior to purchasing, but did not feel any pressure while to took some time to mull over our decision. We were offered a trade-in price for our current vehicle, but when we mentioned that we would like to try to sell it on our own first, Mark gave us plenty of time to do so and reassured us that the trade in would still be available if we were not successful/changed our minds. Colin was also super helpful, clearly laying out all of the items we needed to complete before purchase, and provided us plenty of time to go through the contracts, answering any questions we had. We felt extremely comfortable and taken care of through the entire process and would definitely recommend Cambridge Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello RJD24, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! Mark and Colin are very welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Mch38

Mark and Scott were professional, helpful and responded to questions promptly and patiently. I would recommend them to others in the Cambridge area looking for a positive dealership experience. I appreciated their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Mch38, Thank you for leaving an awesome review. We are thrilled that Mark and Scott made your experience stress-free and enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy driving!! The CCH Team.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Alicia R.

I had purchase two vehicles prior to leasing a vehicle with Cambridge Honda, and it was by far the best service experience. Mark and Tony were super helpful, prompt and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$45,922