Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Parsons.
Mark Parsons
Mark Parsons at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Mark Parsons

Management

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

7 Reviews of Mark Parsons

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Grandma7

We had an amazing sales person joe fonseca he was very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and very patient with us we must of test drove around five cars before we settled on a Santa Fe so we did the paper work and everything went home as far as I was concerned it was a done deal till hubby changed his mind and wanted the mustang we test drove so back to dealership next day no problem they said changed it for the mustang and we love our choice thanks again joe for an amazing experience and we will be back next year for another car thanks the Harrickey family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to provide you with an 'amazing experience' and we look forward to your return next year! Enjoy the Mustang :)

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect "

- tawfikhdib Verified Customer

best customer service, nice , friendly, helpful and respectful staff .. i recommend this company for everyone because you feel that you are dealing with friends .thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It a pleasure to hear that you had a great car buying experience and we hope to see you again.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive "

- mauro Verified Customer

Friendly efficient and delivered on commitments...repeat buyer and will likely by my next vehicle here. An amazing website with an incredible selection of almost every make of vehicle made browsing and selection easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience! "

- Taylor Verified Customer

We struggled a bit to get finances to go through for payment to buy the car without financing it at first and everyone was very accomodating! Once we had the car in our possession there was some issues but it was taken care of very smoothly and very quickly! Everyone I’ve spoken to at this dealer has been very helpful for our situation and hasn’t been pressuring! I’d definitely recommend both sales and service to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, Joe Barber, Dave Earley, Sue Geofreda

Aug 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with both our Sales and Service teams. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy & Satisfying "

- LEHCAR Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle and was very satisfied with my experience. My salesperson was Trevor Hart. He was very friendly, down-to-earth, patient, and accommodating. He also made the seemingly large and overwhelming process feel quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Wilson's and pass Trevor's name along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit to our dealership went well and that Trevor was able to provide you with a satisfactory experience. We look forward to your return.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"purchase of vehicle"

- anco.farenhorst Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the service provided by our salesman Mr. Mike Geofreda. He was professional honest and helpful. The finance person Stella Roeder was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder, Mike Geofreda

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear Mike and Stella were able to provide you with great service throughout the process and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- robert.williamson Verified Customer

This is the best way to update your auto. No hassle. The new auto was spotless; the service was friendly. I'll come back again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover, Sam Belanger

Oct 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review Robert! We are thrilled to hear you had such a good experience. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,988

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,988

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,998

2015 Kia Forte

$11,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,988

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,988

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,998

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,988

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,990

2014 Ford Escape

$15,990