Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mark Adamson.
Mark Adamson
Mark Adamson at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Adamson | Page 2

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have spent my whole career in the Automotive Industry with Sherwood Ford. I started way back in 2011 working on the sales floor. I then moved into our Business Office and was able to learn how the financing department works. Currently into my position as Pre Owned Sales manager. Working in the car industry was an easy decision for me as I have been a car fanatic my whole life ! Outside of work I have an amazing wife and 2 wonderful kids ( 1 boy, 1 girl). We enjoy traveling, spending time with our dogs and pony , and hanging out around our acreage, or tinkering in the garage. We also try to spend a fair bit of time out at the drag strip with our Mustang beating up on those Camaro's and Challenger's !

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Mark Adamson

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Great Sales Team!!”"

- Trent

Was back to buy my second vehicle because of the great sales team! They are fast and easy to deal with. They always have a great selection of vehicles so I was able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Trent! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Sherwoodshane

Mel was great to deal with. Zeno was awesome. I love that the owner is often on the sales floor just meeting people. Add to that great community support. Why would you GO anywhere else for an AUTO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Tyler Kick, Mel Wilson

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED dealership"

- bkbandura

It was an extremely positive experience. Tom was exceptionally thorough with the vehicle information and Haylee was extremely thorough in finance. I will be going to Sherwood Ford for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys! B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Michael Wiggins, Tom Vanderweide

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on used Hyundai"

- Kieran

Mike was a great salesman, quick and helpful. Great deal on the car. Even put the winter tires on for me. Management was friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kieran! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Great Service! "

- Rshill

Went in to find a new vehicle, and Ernesto was ready to help. The vehicle was ready to roll out and Ernesto was extremely friendly and personable giving me all the info I needed. After chatting with Ernesto and Mark we found another vehicle that would fit my needs much better, and we got the process going. With the help of Lucas in finance the process was smooth and as easy as it could be. The whole team was super friendly, supportive and informative getting me driving my new truck home that day. Ernesto was great to deal with, I never once felt pressured to buy and he made the whole process smooth. Thanks Sherwood Ford Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with."

- OurEdge

Monica provided excellent professional service & was a pleasure to deal with. I would reccomend her to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Monica Townsend

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal!"

- Jhiduk

We drove 8 hours to purchase a truck from Jordan after week of dealing over the phone and from pictures and videos. When we finally made it to Sherwood ford the truck was exactly as he said it was very clean. It’s nice to deal with a place that’s honest and has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang, Jordan Dore, Shane Hrehirchek

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOTALLY AMAZING SERVICE"

- Grant

Ernesto was totally awesome his customer service skills are EXCELLENT he took care of me from when I first contacted him till I drove off the lot. Also thanks to Mark for making this deal go through. Also Thanks to Hanny in finance for getting me the best deal possible on my finance rate. U GUYS ARE AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Grant Shaw! Great experience!"

- New F150 owner

The dealership was very accommodating and the process was not stressful. They worked at my pace which helped me understand options and what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town purchase"

- Dwayne

We traveled from Calgary to buy a F150, the one we were wanting to buy ending up having some mechanical issues. I believe this could have be caught before we came but we’re fortuate that the dealership had another vehicle that suited our needs. The staff and experience was good except for the one mishap. Problem was rectified quickly and we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Grant Shaw

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,149

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,799

2020 Ford Escape

$42,799

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,499

2020 Ford F-150

$84,499

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,749

2020 Ford Edge

$36,749

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649