Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Adamson.
Mark Adamson
Mark Adamson at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Mark Adamson | Page 2

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I have spent my whole career in the Automotive Industry with Sherwood Ford. I started way back in 2011 working on the sales floor. I then moved into our Business Office and was able to learn how the financing department works. Currently into my position as Pre Owned Sales manager. Working in the car industry was an easy decision for me as I have been a car fanatic my whole life ! Outside of work I have an amazing wife and 2 wonderful kids ( 1 boy, 1 girl). We enjoy traveling, spending time with our dogs and pony , and hanging out around our acreage, or tinkering in the garage. We also try to spend a fair bit of time out at the drag strip with our Mustang beating up on those Camaro's and Challenger's !

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Mark Adamson

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED dealership"

- bkbandura

It was an extremely positive experience. Tom was exceptionally thorough with the vehicle information and Haylee was extremely thorough in finance. I will be going to Sherwood Ford for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys! B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on used Hyundai"

- Kieran

Mike was a great salesman, quick and helpful. Great deal on the car. Even put the winter tires on for me. Management was friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kieran! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Great Service! "

- Rshill

Went in to find a new vehicle, and Ernesto was ready to help. The vehicle was ready to roll out and Ernesto was extremely friendly and personable giving me all the info I needed. After chatting with Ernesto and Mark we found another vehicle that would fit my needs much better, and we got the process going. With the help of Lucas in finance the process was smooth and as easy as it could be. The whole team was super friendly, supportive and informative getting me driving my new truck home that day. Ernesto was great to deal with, I never once felt pressured to buy and he made the whole process smooth. Thanks Sherwood Ford Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with."

- OurEdge

Monica provided excellent professional service & was a pleasure to deal with. I would reccomend her to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Monica Townsend

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal!"

- Jhiduk

We drove 8 hours to purchase a truck from Jordan after week of dealing over the phone and from pictures and videos. When we finally made it to Sherwood ford the truck was exactly as he said it was very clean. It’s nice to deal with a place that’s honest and has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOTALLY AMAZING SERVICE"

- Grant

Ernesto was totally awesome his customer service skills are EXCELLENT he took care of me from when I first contacted him till I drove off the lot. Also thanks to Mark for making this deal go through. Also Thanks to Hanny in finance for getting me the best deal possible on my finance rate. U GUYS ARE AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Grant Shaw! Great experience!"

- New F150 owner

The dealership was very accommodating and the process was not stressful. They worked at my pace which helped me understand options and what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town purchase"

- Dwayne

We traveled from Calgary to buy a F150, the one we were wanting to buy ending up having some mechanical issues. I believe this could have be caught before we came but we’re fortuate that the dealership had another vehicle that suited our needs. The staff and experience was good except for the one mishap. Problem was rectified quickly and we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Grant Shaw

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience with Sherwood Ford (Wally Denny)! "

- hh

Very positive experience with Sherwood Ford (Wally Denny)! After very negative experiences with other dealers, Sherwood Ford was a breath of fresh air! Wally answered our questions and concerns with promptness and truthfulness. He did not try to misrepresent the vehicle and went out of his way to address our concerns. After multiple emails and phone calls, he responded quickly and truthfully. He was not dishonest and we appreciated this very much. We are very happy owners of our new SUV! Thank you Wally Denny and Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied."

- Deputan Fam

Great Experience at Sherwood Ford. Everything done in a matter of hours and all employees were so accommodating. Very happy we went here for our vehicle. Great job Sherwood Ford we will definitely refer others to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Ali Bhojani

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589