Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Adamson
Mark Adamson at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Mark Adamson

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

I have spent my whole career in the Automotive Industry with Sherwood Ford. I started way back in 2011 working on the sales floor. I then moved into our Business Office and was able to learn how the financing department works. Currently into my position as Pre Owned Sales manager. Working in the car industry was an easy decision for me as I have been a car fanatic my whole life ! Outside of work I have an amazing wife and 2 wonderful kids ( 1 boy, 1 girl). We enjoy traveling, spending time with our dogs and pony , and hanging out around our acreage, or tinkering in the garage. We also try to spend a fair bit of time out at the drag strip with our Mustang beating up on those Camaro's and Challenger's !

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Mark Adamson

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish from this great..."

- RQ

Amazing experience from start to finish from this great family run dealer! Everyone I dealt with made me feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Fabulous Experience! As an out of Province..."

- CarmenfromBC

Absolutely Fabulous Experience! As an out of Province customer, I found the vehicle I wanted on-line and the entire team (Mark A, Lucas S, Micheal) worked to assist me in finalizing my purchase--all at a distance!?! Amazing! I am beyond pleased--a fantastice vehicle, so well equipped and comfortable. Sherwood's responsiveness and great service helped make the process a true success. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Sales Reception

Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable & approachable! From the time I..."

- Kelly Alyne

Very knowledgeable & approachable! From the time I walked in until the time I left with my SUV it was great customer service! Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Luke Suvanto

Mar 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. I’ve purchased over a dozen..."

- George

Great experience overall. I’ve purchased over a dozen vehicles with Sherwood Ford I always work with the same people and I’m always thrilled to pick up a new ride. Highly recommend THE GIANT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Sherwood for 8 years. I like to be..."

- Integrityearth

I have dealt with Sherwood for 8 years. I like to be able to talk business without being xxxxxxxxxxx by salesman. Andy is that guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cassios, Andy Dowdall

Dec 12, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank your for your positive feedback and continued support! Andy will ensure that you well taken care. Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the last 2 years we’ve dealt with Mark and Esky in..."

- Donewell

Over the last 2 years we’ve dealt with Mark and Esky in purchasing 6 trucks for our company. They’re a pleasure to deal with and they make the process of purchasing a truck easy and seamless. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Esky Habtegebreal

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sales Person - Esky"

- john

Hi. my name is Rev. H. John Klooster. After a negative experience with Ford Canada being unwilling to fix the door on my 2013 Edge which was a Manufacturer's defect, I thought i might never purchase another Ford from a Ford dealership again. But, we took our chances with Sherwood Park Ford (where we had purchased the Edge brand new) and thankfully our faith was restored. Esky was very pleasant , accommodating and transparent in our dealings with him. We like the truck very much. Thanks for taking the "scare" out of dealing with used car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaz was professional and very helpful in my pursuit of a..."

- Ted

Jaz was professional and very helpful in my pursuit of a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and accommodating , and a great help. The vehicle was clean and detailed, and fully serviced. Thankyou.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Jas Grewal

Jul 18, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ted, we appreciate the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress..."

- Tszpytma1

Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress free. Jas was so helpful, and very informative. He made sure to find me the best fit!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Jas Grewal

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience!"

- Michelle Kelly

Wow we just purchased our Ford Edge Titanium from Sherwood Ford and it was a most enjoyable experience! We felt like royalty! All our questions were answered promptly and everything explained in detail. We felt like our wish list was their priority and they went out of their way to make us happy. The finance portion was painless. Not once did we feel like we were being pressured into something we didn’t want. It was the best and easiest purchase experience we ever had. Highly recommended! Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Jas Grewal

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Michelle and enjoy your new Edge! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD