Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mario D'Souza
Mario D'Souza at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Mario D'Souza

Senior Service Advisor

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews
5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Mario D'Souza

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - as always - by Mario D'Souza. He is the..."

- kumarrahul

Great service - as always - by Mario D'Souza. He is the reason I continue to visit this dealership. Very professional, knowledgeable and customer service focussed! Thank you so much Mario!!!! Rahul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario always provide great service to my car. He is..."

- Joce

Mario always provide great service to my car. He is helpful and gives great advice to my car's maintenance and repair needs. All the staff are friendly and respectful. When you drive in, Derek Brown is there to infect you with his contagious happy and positive attitude. Thank you, Mario & Derek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Joce, Thank you so much for taking the time in providing your positive feedback. We're so happy to hear that Mario and Derek have made such an impression on you, and we're glad our team has provided an exceptional experience. We look forward to your future visits.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been visiting Erin Park for servicing of my..."

- Baig

I have been visiting Erin Park for servicing of my Highlander and was dealing with Mario, he is an amazing service adviser, he suggests what is good for the customer and always try to save customer money on unnecessary repairs. 5 stars and high recommendations for Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Baig, thank you for taking the time in providing such positive feedback about your exceptional experience with Mario. We pride ourselves in ensuring our team are always practicing transparency and integrity, and Mario is a great example. We greatly appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your future visits.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario D'Souza delivers stellar customer service every..."

- Suzie

Mario D'Souza delivers stellar customer service every time I get my car serviced. He is professional and always knows what is best for my repair or maintenance. I have been going there for over 8 years and Mario always take care of me. I love going to your dealership since he is so authentic and true to his word. Mario....it is a pleasure to see you and thank you for taking care of me so well. It is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Suzie, we greatly appreciate your time in writing such an amazing review about Mario. He is certainly appreciated by both team members and guests. We hope to continue to provide you an exceptional service for another 8+ years!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the stellar customer service provided by..."

- Brad oommen

Thanks to the stellar customer service provided by Mr.Mario D'Souza, we service all 4 of our Toyota vehicles at Erin Park Toyota...although there is another Toyota dealership closer to home. He is very professional, friendly, prompt and customer focused. Matter of fact we have seen and known his customer service commitment over the many years including his international stint with a Toyata dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Brad, Thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience. It's great to hear that Mario has provided you and your family consistent exceptional service over the years, with 4 Toyotas! We sure appreciate the time you take in travelling to service with us, we look forward to many more years of your visits.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was another service and tire change for the RAV 4. I..."

- Sandyp

This was another service and tire change for the RAV 4. I did not want to move out of Toronto due to covid 19. However, after contacting some close by dealers, I ended up scheduling with Mario D'Souza at Erin Park, as since 2003. Some times we do think why travel all the way to Mississauga where we no more live? But Mario defines it all! Time and again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Sandyp, we hope you're doing safe and well amidst this Covid situation. We greatly appreciate your time in writing about your 5 star experience with Mario, since 2003! Thank you for your continued patronage, and we look forward to your future visits.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been taking my Toyota Venza to Erin Park Toyota..."

- DER

I have been taking my Toyota Venza to Erin Park Toyota for over two years now after a move from out of province. I have been dealing with Mario D'Souza as a service consultant and he is absolutely amazing. On my visit this week, I needed new tires and he went above and beyond in not only price matching but finding me a better deal than I could have found at any competitor. He is always looking out for "me", the customer, which is something you don't find very often these days. Thank you Mario!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Der, thank you so much for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback and rating your 5 star experience with Mario. He has certainly built long lasting rapport with many of our guests, and we're glad to hear you're one of them! We're glad he continues to gain new guests, especially guests who are new to our province. We hope to be looking after you for a long time, we look forward to your next visit!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with extensive knowledge and courteous..."

- Felix

Excellent service with extensive knowledge and courteous treatment. Have been reaching out to Mario for all my cars which were purchased from Erin Park for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Felix, Thank you for taking the time in providing us such positive feedback. We're glad Mario and the team provided you an exceptional experience. We will certainly share this with Mario & our team. We look forward to your future visits.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a regular at this dealer ship since 2003 and Mario..."

- Khurshed Unvalla

I'm a regular at this dealer ship since 2003 and Mario D'Souza has always taken care o my cars over these years. Thumbs up to Mario and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Khurshed Unvalla, thank you for your 17 year patronage with Erin Park. We are proud to have team members like Mario who look after our loyal guests for over 20 years. We will certainly share your positive feedback with Mario & our team. We look forward to your next visit.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have being taken my 2002 Toyota Highlander to this..."

- bluejay

I have being taken my 2002 Toyota Highlander to this dealership since I purchased it there. The main reason for this is the first class service that I receive from Mario D Souza who always takes the best care of my Toyota. Mario always insures my Highlander is serviced correctly and points out items which I may have missed he also treats me like family. Mario ensures the work is done correctly the first time and follows up to ensure nothing was missed. Hats off to Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi bluejay, thank you for taking the time in writing us about your 5 star experience. We're happy to hear that Mario has been taking great care of you and your 2002 Highlander. We will certainly share your feedback with him and the team. Looking forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results