Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Sabido.
Maria Sabido
Maria Sabido at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Maria Sabido

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Maria Sabido

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and service.."

- Piolong@piolo

Just because im very happy and satisfied with the service they given to me plus all the people there is smiling at you.. great dealer to visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why didn't I come to this location before!"

- dealerrater14

Everyone at this dealer was so nice and accommodating. Especially our sales rep, he found exactly what I was looking for and we were not forced to make a decision unlike other dealers out there. The transaction was smooth and my car was delivered as promised. I will be coming back for my next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmen Lee, Geoffrey Hills, Mick Boodram

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My pleasant experience at Erin Park!"

- SheilaS

My first experience with Toyota was with Maria ten yrs ago when I purchased my first Hybrid Camry. My purchase of 2018 Hybrid Camry has been a great experience with Maria again and Mick Boodram who could not be more helpful for me to learn all the new safety features on the car. Very kind, polite, and patient at All times with me. Highly recommend Erin Park Toyota. PS Also Mario in the service Department. Sheila Smith.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Stacey Cohen, Mario D'Souza, Geoffrey Hills, Emily Lee, Mick Boodram

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied, love my new car 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼"

- rabia123

Extremely satisfied with the quality is service provided by this dealership. Everyone in the sales and financial services office was very helpful to help me purchase the car I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi , Geoffrey Hills, Dane Jeong, Tony Tam, Malik Usama, Alex Park

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team to do business with"

- Jenny J.

When I went to Erin Park Toyota, I haven’t totally decided yet what car model to get. Maria Sabido helped me figure out what car is the best for me and my family. She is an amazing Sales Advisor (very knowledgeable of their products) and she will tell you all the things you need to know and consider when buying a car. I’m really grateful that I bought my car at Erin Park Toyota (the service is superb!) and for Maria Sabido’s help in choosing which car to get. A car that has features not just what I want but also what I need in a country with a crazy weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills, Emily Lee

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied when I bought my car."

- CatherineHerreraToyota

First of all. I would like to thank Maria Sabido for being so patient with me and my Dad. She is a great salesperson. I will buy my Dad a new car in two years, and I will definitely look for her again. She is great. Secondly, I noticed the staff at Erin Park Toyota are happy and they get along. Happy staff leads to great service. Richard Quintos is great with his job. I will definitely go back there again from my car maintenance. 5 stars an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Quintos

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Gary1985

My 2017 Corolla was stolen 4 months after purchase. I came back and Geoff was very helpful With putting me in the car I wanted. 2018 Camry XSE. Thanks a lot toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Stacey Cohen, Geoffrey Hills, Tony Tam

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Park Toyota"

- HayanJr

Very friendly service from walking in the door. Maria was a great help in helping me choose the right car. Walked away very happy with my new car 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing aCorolla"

- Rustom Asli

Dealing withGeoffery Hills was a wonderful experience. His customer service is excellent. The entire process was painless and he explained everything in detail. Within no time the paperwork was ready and we were out of the dealership within a reasonable time. My wife and I are very happy with the service and would recommend this dealership to everyone. Anita & Rustom Asli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza, Geoffrey Hills

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Toyota Guy

Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Geoff was very responsive with emails and he facilitated every step of the process. Picking up our vehicles was quick and easy. Ended up that 2 of my kids purchased new vehicles as well. Highly recommend both Geoff and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills, Malik Usama

1
1 - 10 of 16 results