Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Orellana.
Marco Orellana
 Marco  Orellana at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Marco Orellana

Lease Portfolio Coordinator / Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

162 Reviews of Marco Orellana

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was..."

- Kevin S

At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was there with my first deal and did not shy away from a more complex deal 11mths later. Very well informed and got it done I am delighted and too the moon with this Amazing Arteon which was not available when I purchased my Exceline Jetta Loaded from Mick. I'm sure he would of figured out what I needed had it been and the outcome would of had Mickolas's stamp on the deal. Love Bramgate for offering me great vehicles in a timely fashion that are practical and fitting with great warranties maybe to timely lol. 2019 Jetta Gli out a couple weeks after purchase, Arteon couple of months but no matter this dealer is there for your needs and has you covered no matter what choices you ultimately decide on. Service is Awsome and Adam is great and knowledgeable as well as others, this dealer is the total package. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Ricky Kurl, Mickolas Boodram , Service Department

Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kevin! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service and Support"

- Margaret

We received greta support in making decisions in purchasing a replacement vehicle.We really appreciated Marco organizing a loaner car to allow us the time needed to make decisions without the added cost of a rental car. Marco was very calm and supportive and ensured everything was in place for a smooth experience. Some confusion over new plates was efficiently and quickly sorted out. Michael in finance was friendly, helpful and supportive. Customer support received was outstanding from both Michael and Marco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Jan 27, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Margaret, Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Marco and Michael demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bramgate in..."

- Amineont

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bramgate in the last 5 years. Yesterday, I picked up my 2019 Tiguan .and must say the whole experience was great! Marco the sales manager was very professional and went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. Richey in sales did a great job as well. His attention to details and making sure the process from quoting to delivering the vehicle was seamless and made the whole experience amazing. Finally, I can’t thank Michael in finance enough, what a great guy! This is a guy who will fight for you no matter the financial situation and make sure you get the financing needed. Again, these folks display professional attitude, empathy and make sure you are satisfied. Again, thank you All for this great experience. M. Rhinaoui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday! Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new Tiguan! Drive safe. :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- UB

Great service and advice definitely going to buy another VW. It was my first time looking at Volkswagen and they made it a great experience and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Aug 06, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our Team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Bramgate Volkswagen :)

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- pastorgonzalo

We got our bran new Volkswagen and the service couldn’t be better. The way they help us decide the best car for us was priceless, just what we need. Chris Fernandez, David Rodriguez, Ricky Kurl, and Marco Orellana, they know what means working as a team to give the costumer an awesome service. Thanks, guys, for you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Chris, David, Ricky, Marco and the rest of the team! Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Eddy0190

Excellent service, they really went above and beyond thank you for welcoming back to the VW family with open arms and getting us in a TIGUAN that we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Eddy! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen.Thanks for taking out the time share your experience and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would come back again!"

- CrystalTSI

It was a far easier process than I thought it would have been, thanks to Marco! I'm loving the car, and his follow up after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Marco! Enjoy your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Antobt92

I recently went in to just check out pricing of new cars, I had no intention to buy. After sitting and talking to Marco he made me getting into a new vehicle a reality. His customer service was amazing and really worked with me to give me a great monthly price. I would recommend going to him for any needs or questions. He was easy going and made everything as smooth as possible. Extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Antonio, we would like to thank you for recommending us and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Marco helped make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results