Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marco Orellana
 Marco  Orellana at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Marco Orellana

Lease Portfolio Coordinator / Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
5.0
168 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Marco Orellana

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David, Marco and the Finance Manager were extremely..."

- Sean M

David, Marco and the Finance Manager were extremely helpful, professional and amazing to work with on getting me my new GLI. Would 1000% recommend getting your next vehicle from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Sean, for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been doing business with Bramgate Volkswagen for..."

- Angela B.

I’ve been doing business with Bramgate Volkswagen for seven years, and they have never fallen short of providing excellent customer service. From reception to the managers, it’s a pleasant experience throughout. Thank you David Motta, and Chris Fernández, for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Angela, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Bramgate Volkswagen as the go to..."

- Tabish

I highly recommend Bramgate Volkswagen as the go to dealership in GTA. Jiri Kazda helped me with the purchase of a new car with the best price in the market and great customer service. He explained everything in a transparent manner and did not rush me into purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers , Jiri Kazda

May 25, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly customer service. It was a..."

- p.armas

Excellent and friendly customer service. It was a pleasure to deal with David M. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would also like to thank Marco Orellana and Ricky Kurl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Motta

Mar 03, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to help you! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make..."

- Linita23

A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make looking, inquiring and getting a new car easy. You want to come back to work with the staff, you feel welcomed here!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta , Michael Santacroce

Mar 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 Star rating, Linita! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team at Bramgate Volkswagen looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I..."

- Isabel Pacheco

Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I mainly was dealing with David Motta and Michael they were both so kind and patient with me. They explained everything with much detail so that I could understand. Everyone in the sales team is exactly that, a team! You can really see how hard they work as a team for their customers. I was treated with so much care, patience and respect. Thank to everyone in the Sales team for making this experience a great one!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, David Motta , Michael Santacroce

Mar 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Isabel, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from David, Michael and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us any time! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was..."

- Kevin S

At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was there with my first deal and did not shy away from a more complex deal 11mths later. Very well informed and got it done I am delighted and too the moon with this Amazing Arteon which was not available when I purchased my Exceline Jetta Loaded from Mick. I'm sure he would of figured out what I needed had it been and the outcome would of had Mickolas's stamp on the deal. Love Bramgate for offering me great vehicles in a timely fashion that are practical and fitting with great warranties maybe to timely lol. 2019 Jetta Gli out a couple weeks after purchase, Arteon couple of months but no matter this dealer is there for your needs and has you covered no matter what choices you ultimately decide on. Service is Awsome and Adam is great and knowledgeable as well as others, this dealer is the total package. Thank-you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Ricky Kurl, Mickolas Boodram , Service Department

Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kevin! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service and Support"

- Margaret

We received greta support in making decisions in purchasing a replacement vehicle.We really appreciated Marco organizing a loaner car to allow us the time needed to make decisions without the added cost of a rental car. Marco was very calm and supportive and ensured everything was in place for a smooth experience. Some confusion over new plates was efficiently and quickly sorted out. Michael in finance was friendly, helpful and supportive. Customer support received was outstanding from both Michael and Marco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Jan 27, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Margaret, Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Marco and Michael demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, David Motta , David Rodriguez, Michael Santacroce

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results