Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Marci Upshaw.
Marci Upshaw
Marci Upshaw at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.7

Marci Upshaw

Body Shop Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Marci Upshaw

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all business there are variables, things change to..."

- DM Livestock

In all business there are variables, things change to meet all of the customers needs. CAM CLARK BODY SHOP did and excellent job of completing my truck on time , Allen /Marci Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The autobody department repaired my F150 rear passenger..."

- kweseen

The autobody department repaired my F150 rear passenger body damage. The foreman, Shawn was professional and courteous and the workers did a nice job on time. The admin staff were also very welcoming. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"{Update: Talked to the manager today, Cam Clark Ford has..."

- CCollinson

{Update: Talked to the manager today, Cam Clark Ford has waved the diagnosis fee. Liability for repair cost will depend on diagnosing what caused the issue — which is reasonable.] Brought our 2018 F150 in to repair damage on the rear quarter panel. Since then, the stereo sync glitches out — doesn’t come on, power button doesn’t work, have to do a manual reset to get it to come back on at all. Now they want to charge us over $190 to diagnose the problem they caused! The body repair they did was good. No issue there. [I only added the employees because it would not allow me to complete this review. I actually am not blaming any specific employee as I don’t really know who did what work. This review should be applied to the company and department as a whole.]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Tina Helderweirt

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us the chance to make things right! We look forward to helping in the future and can be reached anytime at 403-948-6660 if you have any other concerns. Thanks and stay safe, Cam Clark Ford

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body shop, Al and Marcie! Great service! Great people!..."

- Robert

Body shop, Al and Marcie! Great service! Great people! They consistently go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. I would recommend them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes

Oct 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality of the work to repair my vehicle was..."

- jbelcher

The quality of the work to repair my vehicle was excellent. I liked the extra touch of detailing the truck before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very professional and organized...."

- Robert

Dealership is very professional and organized. Communication was great. Service writer was helpful and listened to my concerns. Body shop manager was and is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Mainor Molina

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from..."

- Allan21

Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from Calgary to North Airdrie because the service is so good. They dealt with some warranty work, a recall and a service by co-ordinating internally to provide me a one stop service. All the Staff were polite and they also employ the most interesting, kind and respectful shuttle drivers who remember it is the small things that count!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford has been great. We’ve been dealing with Ed Wan for..."

- Sherwyn

Ford has been great. We’ve been dealing with Ed Wan for the past 15 years. I appreciate our relationship with Ed. He understands our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Josee McMillan

Dec 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience dealing with The..."

- Brad 18Limited

I have always had a great experience dealing with The Bodyshop at Cam Clark in Airdrie. I have gotten exceptional service from Alan and his team. I highly recommend them!! The work is always done very well and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Tina Helderweirt

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes, Donna Harvey, Adam Perry, Tyler Lucas, Tina Helderweirt, Lisa Calhoun, Josee McMillan , Darren Stefanishin Five Stars plus

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results