Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marci Baker.
Marci Baker
Marci Baker at Cambridge Centre Honda
5.0

Marci Baker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Marci Baker

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership Friendly Staff..."

- Larry & Julia

My wife and I just purchased a 2019 CR-V Touring and the experience we had was above and beyond. We dealt with Marci and were treated very professional. We wanted to test drive a CR-V Touring and there one that was at the Dealership was out on Test Drive. Tricia McIsaac the General Sales Manager has a Touring and let us take her vehicle out for a drive. Marci made our purchase so easy and memorable, great sense of humor at the same time professional... Kelsey also made all the Financial steps easy with no pressure... Thank You Cambridge Honda Team, I'm sure that your service will be just as pleasurable. Larry & Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau

Apr 29, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Larry & Julia, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear about your exceptional experience at our dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda. Tricia, Marci and Kelsey have worked in sales for quite some time and are knowledgeable, professional and go the extra mile for their customers. We are happy to hear about your memorable experience at our dealership. We wish you many happy KMS on your 2019 CR-V Touring. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Absolute Pleasure to Deal With!"

- Happy Honda

Marci Baker is a friendly, knowledgeable and professional Sales Representative. Marci responds to inquiries promptly and creates a comfortable, low pressure sales atmosphere. I highly recommend her services and Cambridge Centre Honda overall. Thank you to Marci and all of the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Ryan Deline

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly service."

- HondaBilly

Everyone at Cambridge Center Honda was eager to please. Asked questions of almost every department at this dealer. From sales (obviously), parts, finance and maintenance, everyone was eager to share information or research the question until the answer was found. No place is perfect, but the desire and willingness to get you to that goal is obvious and appreciated. My car buying experience was great. My first Honda, hope the rest of the experiences with CCH are as good. DD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Billy, Thank you for the excellent review! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda pride ourselves on great customer service and make sure the buying experience as well as getting your vehicle serviced is done in the best way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your business and loyalty means so much to all of us. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- zipper1494

Our overall experience was excellent! This is the second time we have dealt with Marci and we think she is great! Tanya did a great job explaining all the vehicle features Tony did a quick & excellent job of explaining &'wrapping up the deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stress free car purchase."

- michael john Homer

The staff were great, very knowledgeable,courteous.We looking for a quality used vehicle and were given a choice of nice well looked after cars to choose from.we were given a test drive and made our choice.The whole process was very pleasant from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls , Tanja Court

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"an Amazing salesperson. Good experience. Thanks"

- Sarah Dwyer

The staff was very helpful Marci keep in touch.Found what we were looking for. Marci knows her stuff.She is a very pleasant person to deal with. Colin was there to help and did a great job,Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- WLM

I purchased a new CRV from Cambridge Honda. I did shop around before buying. Cambridge Honda made my purchasing experience easy and pleasurable. I would definitely purchase from them again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Oct 04, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello WLM, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, CRV! Thank you for choosing Cambridge Centre Honda. It was our pleasure to take great care of you. Do you have any questions about the features or maintenance of your vehicle? Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you soon! The CCH Team

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New 2017 Civic"

- Amanda81

Extremely pleasant experience. From the moment I walked in to the time I picked up my car, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. This was my second purchase from Cambridge Centre Honda and I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Amanda81, thank you so much for the awesome review!! Your business and loyalty means everything to all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda. It is our pleasure to serve you!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Driving!! The CCH Team.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542