About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandy Schneller.
Mandy Schneller
Mandy Schneller, Business Manager, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Mandy Schneller

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello My name is Mandy Schneller and I have been in the automotive industry for 17 years. Prior to becoming a finance manager, I was in the finance/lending, insurance and wholesale side of the industry. I really enjoy working with clients and assisting them through the process of purchasing their vehicles. I look forward to working for you. Here is how to reach me. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mandy@londoncitychrysler.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Mandy Schneller

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people¡ Amazing service¡"

- Galarconhector73

Incredible service¡ I'm very happy because I received a great service and, all people there are awesome. Good attention, very fast service and, very good deals. Thank you guys, you are incredible team. Thanks Sean, Mandy, Kimberly, Mitchell and, all team from this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- knightsman12

we are so happy that we came to london city chrysler to purchase our new vehicle. Jesse was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. We knew what we wanted and Jesse found it for us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! And thank you from the Noon Family"

- Sean Noon

Mandy worked extremely hard this week to get us into our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! Throughout the entire process she kept an open line of communication and professionalism. She gave me some advice to help build my credit score and made me feel like I wasn't just another sale. This is our second vehicle from London City Chrysler and Mandy has single handedly secured my business for years to come! Chris was super friendly and very informative. It really impressed me that he remembered who I was a week later when I walked into the dealership to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse Hughes! Best and easiest long distance purchase ever!"

- Sam J

Jesse Hughes, simply amazing in every way! His honesty is impeccable and he has been helpful throughout the purchase of my used Dodge Challenger R/T and after. I drove in from Mississauga and by halfway I did not think it was worth the drive until I got there. Jesse was very welcoming. He had all the information about the vehicle ready and did not push to make the sale. Took his time to show me the car and explain everything. After thinking about it, I was able to do everything with Jesse by phone and email. Any questions or requests for documents/pictures Jesse provided me. Car deposit was over the phone too. Mandy worked hard to get me the best possible financing available! I did my own shopping too and I could not beat what she had to offer. Finally, I came to pick up my car. Jesse ensured the car was fully topped up, detailed, flawless and ready. Some sales agents just want to close the deal and walk away, but not Jesse Hughes! I had a few questions several days after picking up the car and Jesse was fully there to assist me and send me what I need. I fully recommend Jesse Hughes, even if it's a long distance to travel! I would totally do this deal over again if I had the choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with a long distance purchase - Great service"

- Marc-Andre

I highly recommend this Dealer and Jesse in particular. He helped me negotiate a long-distance purchase of a Dodge Caravan. As I was coming from out of town, I asked a lot of questions by phone and by text before even coming into the dealership. He was able to answer my many questions and work out the potential financing and warranty options before I made the trek into the dealership. Once I came in to see a vehicle, Jesse was very friendly and thorough when working with me. He pointed out any issues with the van that I was looking at and assured me that they would be taken care of prior to me picking up the vehicle. I am very satisfied and I would definitely recommend Jesse and the Dealer as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old car gone, new car here... excellent service, check!!"

- Rob

Fantastic experience dealing with Rob and Matt Rothwell. They took care of my needs, went above and beyond to find me a vehicle with all my features in record time and kept me in the loop through the whole process. Very professional and always with a smile on their faces. 5 star service! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pharand , Matt Rothwell

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying our Pacifica!"

- MD Hepburn

London City Chrysler' Matt Mc Hardy listened to our questions and set us up with the vehicle we were looking for, theChrysler Pacifica. After a test drive he also had us drive just one other vehicle for comparison ,we chose the Pacifica and he introduced us to Mandy Schneller for financial setup and we were soon ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Relaxed"

- pmcgcmcg

Great experience at this dealership. Worked with Jay and Mandy. Very informative and knowledgeable - answered all our questions. They made purchasing this new vehicle a lot of fun. Jay went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McCormack

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time is a charm "

- Michelle

My initial experience with this dealership was very poor. However, I returned with the urging of others. I was connected with Deborah. I would definitely work with Deborah again. She took the time to listen to me, and made up for my initial experience there. Walking out the door she obtained not just one, but two people who would work with her again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Schmidt

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2011 Dodge Charger

$20,987

2011 Ram 3500

$36,969

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,498

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,102

2015 Ram 3500

$38,769

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,159

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,297

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$20,481