About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandy Schneller.
Mandy Schneller
Mandy Schneller, Business Manager, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Mandy Schneller

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello My name is Mandy Schneller and I have been in the automotive industry for 17 years. Prior to becoming a finance manager, I was in the finance/lending, insurance and wholesale side of the industry. I really enjoy working with clients and assisting them through the process of purchasing their vehicles. I look forward to working for you. Here is how to reach me. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mandy@londoncitychrysler.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Mandy Schneller

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience for buying my first car"

- spencer's first car

Matt McHardy is trustworthy and reliable. I contacted him to let him know I was interested in buying my first car and he had a list ready the next day. I test drove the three vehicles I was interested in and then Matt gave me some space to think about it and make some decisions, there was no pressure applied . He answered all of my questions and concerns and Mandy was right there to help with the financing concerns. I am 22 and am thrilled to now own my first vehicle, a 2015 Chevy Cruze. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge, Jeff Hobbs, Jay McCormack , Cory

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Ram wow !"

- TD

I picked up a new 2019 Ram this week. Anything that I would have considered improving from the outgoing model has been done in this new truck. The fit, finish, quality, comfort and technology options in this new model are stunning. Hands down rivals any vehicle in any class and its still works as a pickup. I certainly recommend Jay and Mandy, they are fantastic to work with at the dealership if you are considering a purchase. Likewise the service department at this dealership is very customer focussed and genuinely interested in helping you. Overall a great experience, and I can't recommend the new 2019 Ram enough. It's truly best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McCormack

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go above and beyond"

- jeeper33

Before being contacted my LCC I had a turn of bad luck, but they changed my whole day around. They had a problem solved that another dealership took two months to do. Jay and LCC GM Jeff are great people and I so appreciate their help. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, Jay McCormack

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Van "

- Kayt

When we needed a new van, we weren’t sure where to start. Chris came out to talk to us and walked us through the whole process (my first time buying new). Told us what we needed to know and broke everything down for us to understand. Great personalized service and enjoyable atmosphere. Mandy in the finance department was super friendly, made the financial portion way easier than we’d experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people¡ Amazing service¡"

- Galarconhector73

Incredible service¡ I'm very happy because I received a great service and, all people there are awesome. Good attention, very fast service and, very good deals. Thank you guys, you are incredible team. Thanks Sean, Mandy, Kimberly, Mitchell and, all team from this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Miskin, Rebecca Francolini, Kim Ange, Sean Duncan

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- knightsman12

we are so happy that we came to london city chrysler to purchase our new vehicle. Jesse was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. We knew what we wanted and Jesse found it for us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! And thank you from the Noon Family"

- Sean Noon

Mandy worked extremely hard this week to get us into our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! Throughout the entire process she kept an open line of communication and professionalism. She gave me some advice to help build my credit score and made me feel like I wasn't just another sale. This is our second vehicle from London City Chrysler and Mandy has single handedly secured my business for years to come! Chris was super friendly and very informative. It really impressed me that he remembered who I was a week later when I walked into the dealership to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse Hughes! Best and easiest long distance purchase ever!"

- Sam J

Jesse Hughes, simply amazing in every way! His honesty is impeccable and he has been helpful throughout the purchase of my used Dodge Challenger R/T and after. I drove in from Mississauga and by halfway I did not think it was worth the drive until I got there. Jesse was very welcoming. He had all the information about the vehicle ready and did not push to make the sale. Took his time to show me the car and explain everything. After thinking about it, I was able to do everything with Jesse by phone and email. Any questions or requests for documents/pictures Jesse provided me. Car deposit was over the phone too. Mandy worked hard to get me the best possible financing available! I did my own shopping too and I could not beat what she had to offer. Finally, I came to pick up my car. Jesse ensured the car was fully topped up, detailed, flawless and ready. Some sales agents just want to close the deal and walk away, but not Jesse Hughes! I had a few questions several days after picking up the car and Jesse was fully there to assist me and send me what I need. I fully recommend Jesse Hughes, even if it's a long distance to travel! I would totally do this deal over again if I had the choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$8,855

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$28,121

2016 Ram 1500

$35,569

2017 Ford F-150

$37,774

2015 Ram 1500

$23,206

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,824

2013 Nissan Juke

$7,489

2013 Ram 2500

$50,273