About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandy Schneller.
Mandy Schneller
Mandy Schneller, Business Manager, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Mandy Schneller

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello My name is Mandy Schneller and I have been in the automotive industry for 17 years. Prior to becoming a finance manager, I was in the finance/lending, insurance and wholesale side of the industry. I really enjoy working with clients and assisting them through the process of purchasing their vehicles. I look forward to working for you. Here is how to reach me. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mandy@londoncitychrysler.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Mandy Schneller

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service"

- n!cole

I went into London City Chrysler knowing exactly what I wanted. Sara and Kurt were very helpful in answering all my questions and making sure I was happy with my purchase. I visited several other Chrysler dealers in London and surrounding area, none compared to the service I received at London City. I am a proud new owner of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Thompson, Kurtis Rule

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new van purchase"

- Donna and George

We purchased a new van and picked it up; today. Our salesman was Jessie Hughes. He was outstanding and very helpful! Our whole experience at LCC was excellent. Mandy was also helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Iceman5800

Carrie in service was very helpful in getting the warranty work done on my vehicle booking me in, in short notice.. Which is very helpful my job takes me all over and I never know when I can get it booked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Maguire, Veton Mazreku

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming back experience everytime!"

- Armstrong, Susan

We have bought 3 vehicles from there. Jesse's people skills, knowledge, can do attitude and friendly smile, keep us coming back. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST.DEALERSHIP.EVER!!!!"

- Haidy97

Super friendly staff! Jesse helped me pick out my car and found the perfect car that fit my budget. I went in and gave him very specific functions that I needed in my new car and he went above and beyond to give me what I needed. I highly recommend going in and asking for Jesse’s help to find your perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive service"

- Sylvie

I dealt with Chris Chan via text initially. His knowledge and willingness to help was incredible. I visited the dealership and everyone was really welcoming once I walked through the doors. Great service. I just hope that the after sales is just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Brandon F

Was referred to Matt McHardy by a colleague, and the entire experience was great. Matt stayed late to help me out and so did several members of the team. Personable, no pressure, found me a great vehicle, and not just Matt but all the staff were extremely helpful. Picked up my new Cherokee Altitude edition yesterday, and couldn't be happier. Thank you Matt and to the Team around you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience for buying my first car"

- spencer's first car

Matt McHardy is trustworthy and reliable. I contacted him to let him know I was interested in buying my first car and he had a list ready the next day. I test drove the three vehicles I was interested in and then Matt gave me some space to think about it and make some decisions, there was no pressure applied . He answered all of my questions and concerns and Mandy was right there to help with the financing concerns. I am 22 and am thrilled to now own my first vehicle, a 2015 Chevy Cruze. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge, Jeff Hobbs, Jay McCormack , Cory

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Ram wow !"

- TD

I picked up a new 2019 Ram this week. Anything that I would have considered improving from the outgoing model has been done in this new truck. The fit, finish, quality, comfort and technology options in this new model are stunning. Hands down rivals any vehicle in any class and its still works as a pickup. I certainly recommend Jay and Mandy, they are fantastic to work with at the dealership if you are considering a purchase. Likewise the service department at this dealership is very customer focussed and genuinely interested in helping you. Overall a great experience, and I can't recommend the new 2019 Ram enough. It's truly best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay McCormack

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Journey

$22,922

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$27,688

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,073

2015 Ram 1500

$38,995

2016 Dodge Dart

$15,866

2015 Ram 1500

$28,349

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$4,000

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,057