Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mandy Schneller.
Mandy Schneller
Mandy Schneller at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Mandy Schneller

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello My name is Mandy Schneller and I have been in the automotive industry for 17 years. Prior to becoming a finance manager, I was in the finance/lending, insurance and wholesale side of the industry. I really enjoy working with clients and assisting them through the process of purchasing their vehicles. I look forward to working for you. Here is how to reach me. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mandy@londoncitychrysler.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

37 Reviews of Mandy Schneller

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea was excellent to deal with! Great experience..."

- Chris xxxxx

Chelsea was excellent to deal with! Great experience purchasing my new Ram. She cares about the customers needs and will find the right vehicle for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Hayden

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went here to pick up a weathertech trunk mat for my..."

- Andrew

I went here to pick up a weathertech trunk mat for my 2019 Dodge Challenger and always take a drive around the lot to see what is for sale. I saw another red 2019 Dodge Challenger AWD GT and wanted an AWD. So I dealt with Chris Chan and Mandy to trade one Challenger for another. Any concerns we had we dealt with Chris, Chris and Chad the Service Manager. Chad was amazing and went above and beyond in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has been amazing! Clearly explained ,..."

- demelo_j

The service has been amazing! Clearly explained , respectful and quick! Thank you so much Cory and Mandy, can’t wait to work with you Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Winger

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new Compass and worked with Chris Chan...."

- jara_d

Just picked up my new Compass and worked with Chris Chan. He was amazing and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend London City Chrysler and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is great to work with! I am kinda stubborn but he..."

- Damen M.

Austin is great to work with! I am kinda stubborn but he contacted me through text, that made it much easier for me. I won’t deal with anyone else! Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Gauld , Andrew Town

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- Aaron R.

Chris was great to work with, patient, had no issues adding and removing features and keeping me up to date on the status of my new truck! Would 100% recommend! Mandy did an excellent job ensuring we were properly informed about warranty and protections options and got us in and out quickly ensure my truck could get out the door for addons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure or working with Jorge and Mandy they..."

- Carter

I had the pleasure or working with Jorge and Mandy they were nothing but helpful through the whole process. Jorge wasn’t pushy and made me feel really comfortable purchasing my car since it being my first one. Then Mandy helped me through all the paperwork and polices she was great explained everything fully and even drove out to my work for me to sign paperwork so I didn’t have to go back to the dealership, would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at London city Chrysler especially with Jorge and Mandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Cubias

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talented, Experienced, and Excellent Sales and Service"

- jmulony

I had spend much time searching for a good used vehicle. When my husband and I saw a few vehicles to choose from here, we received knowledgeable staff, excellent sales people and quick reliable service. Jorge was friendly and made our shopping experience a pleasure. I would recommend Jorge at London City Chrysler for your vehicle shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge, Jorge Cubias

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s rare that you come across such a standout talented..."

- shanes21

It’s rare that you come across such a standout talented professional like Jorge. He made my experience such a pleasure. When I walked in Jorge was working with another customer, his warm greetings at the door made me think I'll wait for this guy no matter how long it takes. He not only made me feel welcome but also do to the safety measures in place there made it a very safe experience as well. Big shout out to the team at London City Chrystal and the highest recommendation to go see Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Cubias

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a 2020 Wrangler from Veton. He was great..."

- Prokopick

We just bought a 2020 Wrangler from Veton. He was great to deal with. I’d highly recommend him and the dealership again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veton Mazreku

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000
2015 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092
2017 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500
2010 Dodge Journey
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Automatic
FWD
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD