Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malik Usama.
Malik Usama
Malik Usama at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me
4.2

Malik Usama

Financial Services Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Malik Usama

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, I am writing this cause I am frustrated by this..."

- Max

So, I am writing this cause I am frustrated by this dealership's policies. what we look for is after sales customer service and this dealership has just tested my patience to on last level. I had lease from this dealership and it was great sales exp. one day and all done. But after year due to Covid-19 lots of people's situation changed and so does mine. and decided to transfer my lease. Finance Manager (all) none of them answer phone calls, none of them reply email , none of them reply to voice mails even. such a bad customer service by finance department. Also stupid policy is you have to visit dealership physically to transfer lease. really? why cant you do digitally ?I bloody purchase my house without visiting person physically , I am sure my house cost more than $30k. what a disaster... if you looking for after service, this dealership is not the correct place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Lee

Nov 02, 2020

Max responded

Lease transfer customers were your customers once. I guess dealership didnt taken lesson from this covid-19 situation, people dont like to go to any establishment without reason. Your account Department should have responded better. Plus should have better policies for lease transfer.

Nov 02, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Max, As per our conversation on Oct the 9th we discussed the importance of being able to verify all of our guests identities and assure a safe and efficient transaction. I understand you were able to complete the process very quickly and efficiently with our finance office the same day. Thank you for reaching out to us so we could clarify the policies in place. Regards, Areeb Azhar Sales Manager

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the professional and friendly..."

- Ella

We were very happy with the professional and friendly manner Larry treated us during the whole process of buying our car. He was patient and listened carefully to all the details we wanted to have. I would highly recommand Larry to other customers who want to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Nov 19, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Ella! Thank you for recommending Larry! We are happy you enjoyed the purchase experience!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Erin Park Toyota "

- bassam muwaqqet

I would like to thank Erin Park Toyota for their great service , they went the extra mile to help me out with buying my new RAV4. Thank you Erin Park Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Nov 19, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Bassam, thank you for your review! We are always here to help! Congratulations and enjoy your new RAV4!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent :)"

- Ola

My experience was wonderful, very helpful staff that didn’t pressure me into making a decision I didn’t want to make - I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Pliszka

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous"

- Rav4 Hybrid

I found the process of leasing the new vehicle to be well handled. Communication between us was excellent and helpful. The car was delivered within the promised timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Jun 03, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad your experience with Larry and Malik was excellent. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranjiv Bharadwaj = Outstanding Service"

- Viash & Nanda

My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle ( Highlander XLE) from Erin Park Toyota. Ranjiv made it a stress-free experience. He has this genuine approach, patience and addressing each of our questions - a rare commodity in today's world. Erin Park Toyota is lucky to have him and we are so glad he was there helping us in this journey. We would highly recommend Ranjiv!! Special thanks to Malik as well!! Viash & Nanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjiv Bharadwaj

Feb 11, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy Ranjiv and Malik made your experience at Erin Park Toyota stress free and addressed all your questions. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond to deliver exceptional service."

- Ingrid

Choosing a car was made easy as Nitin was very knowledgeable about the cars that he introduced and was able to assist me in getting the best possible deal. Working with Malik on financing was exceptional as he worked tirelessly to ensure that I get the right financing that I need. I'm very happy with both their service and their efforts for making my experience an exceptional one. 😊😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nitin Wahi

Dec 03, 2018

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are very happy Nitin and Malik made your experience at Erin Park Toyota exceptional. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Knowledgeable Service Advisor"

- Les

The service Advisor Mario DSouza is a an extremely knowledgeable and helpful service advisor and is always gives great advise regarding my cars Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Mario and the rest of our Erin Park Toyota team were able to provide you with amazing service!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a pleasant car buying experience"

- 2018 Corolla

I have not been a big fan of dealing with car dealerships based on past experience. This recent experience with Erin Park Toyota was however exceptional. The team was a professional, efficient courteous and helpful through the process of purchasing our new vehicle. I think the deal was to our satisfaction in every regard. The car interior could have been a bit cleaner on delivery but that was not a huge issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills, Nigel Bridgemohan

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Corolla"

- Weedmd123

Friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. Answered all my questions and concerns in a timely fashion. Best experience I've had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Geoffrey Hills, Mick Boodram

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results