Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mainor Molina.
Mainor Molina
Mainor Molina at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Mainor Molina

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Mainor Molina

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the early “just looking “ stage to..."

- cgetson

Excellent service from the early “just looking “ stage to buying my Escape. A recent recall had me bring in the vehicle.?Service was fast and friendly. Five stars for the salesmen, finance department and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been to a few Ford dealerships over the years. Most..."

- dan.hannah

I've been to a few Ford dealerships over the years. Most of them are average. Cam Clark Airdrie is the exception. Great people that want to please with a great looking dealership. Their valet service is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be..."

- Bluepony

I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be knowledgeable and professional in all of our dealings when searching for a new pickup, Khan Ung, Christine and Trend were pleasant as well as competent in the truck features/options, warranty, scheduled maintenance and such aspects as mpg's and accessories. They were all very helpful. Our negotiations were always dignified, to the point and calmly conducted. They folks are a pleasure to conduct business with and I have nothing but accolades to share with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual great customer service!!! The valet service that..."

- Rips

As usual great customer service!!! The valet service that was provided by the dealership made the it all the more pleasurable to have the service work completed. It was nice to see some of the familiar faces again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Hrynenko

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly service agent took time to clearly..."

- Greg

Good and friendly service agent took time to clearly communicate process and costs. However Lucky for me issue was still covered by manufacturer warranty. Happy days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, and explained everything to us Before and..."

- sandie57

Very pleasant, and explained everything to us Before and after our service and repair. We have dealt with this associate before and always very informative and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark provides great service especially during these..."

- Warren

Can Clark provides great service especially during these trying times. They picked up and dropped off my truck which made my regular service an absolute breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"detail & oil change they did a great job got me in right..."

- camille

detail & oil change they did a great job got me in right away and I was very happy with the work they did thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Palmer

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford is a very well organized well managed..."

- High Expectations Delivered

Cam Clark Ford is a very well organized well managed business. Chris Ingram, Natalie, and Aaron are all top notch in terms of knowing their business and providing straight forward answers to questions regarding their product. they met and exceeded my expectations. Michael Gibson in Service is very professional and again straight forward in his communications. The service has been prompt and appropriate to my needs. They get things fixed "the first time" they are thorough and careful. The attention throughout the Dealership that is give to tight compliance with the latest Covid 19 Protocols is commendable. Vehicles are sanitized before the return to the customer, keys are sanitized at the time of hand off to the customer, credit card terminals are sprayed and wiped at the time they are presented......distancing is respected... my vehicles have been washed before return and pick up following servicing. My vehicles have been ready at the time advised by the Contact Service Person and texts or emails have been provided to keep me informed of any changes. All in all a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Hrynenko, Michael Gibson , Chris Ingram, Nicole in Sales, Aaron in Finance

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like always, the service work on my 2014 F-350 was..."

- camartel

Like always, the service work on my 2014 F-350 was excellent and done on time. Mainor was very detailed with all the work that was done on my truck. Always enjoy chatting with him. Thank you again, chat soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results