Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mainor Molina
Mainor Molina at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Mainor Molina

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.8
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Mainor Molina

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Found the wiper issue and checked all the..."

- donaldmelva

Great service. Found the wiper issue and checked all the other items that I was concerned about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Finished in an hour fast service. Was my first..."

- WinstonVan

Great. Finished in an hour fast service. Was my first time for my vehicle to be serviced at Cam Clark Ford and Manior was an helpful advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller, Aaron Strank

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When walking in the ladies at front desk greeted you..."

- tooveys

When walking in the ladies at front desk greeted you immediately and asked what can they help me with. Place is clean and atmosphere friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service! Had vehicle in to the..."

- mark.rj.armstrong

Fantastic customer service! Had vehicle in to the service department for a CSP and issue has been resolved. Vehicle unfortunately was not ready at the original pick-up time (engine ground cable ended up not being properly attached), but the team was able to diagnose the issue quickly and was very helpful in getting my car to me the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fixed the recalls but not the problem with my truck..."

- Kirk1k

They fixed the recalls but not the problem with my truck it is still shaking in the steering wheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionaland friendly. Go out of their way to find an..."

- Rhea and Terry Webb

Professionaland friendly. Go out of their way to find an answer even if there isn't one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were all nice and welcoming. They attended to..."

- mlmmmanago

The staff were all nice and welcoming. They attended to my needs and concerns which was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was ready when they said it would be. When I went..."

- DonH

Truck was ready when they said it would be. When I went to pick it up it was effortless as service was a recall so just gave me the keys and the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and took the time to go through my..."

- Sclipperton68

Very professional and took the time to go through my vehicle report nice to have that personal conversation. And my vehicle was ready on time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ed for handling any and all of my concerns with..."

- bennet3

Thank you Ed for handling any and all of my concerns with the up most Professionalism and efficiency , looking forward to seeing you and Kris again in the near future and all the folks at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results