Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mainor Molina.
Mainor Molina
Mainor Molina at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Mainor Molina

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

73 Reviews of Mainor Molina

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a good experience with this dealership..."

- ganielsen

I have always had a good experience with this dealership whether it be sales or service. The vehicle is ready when promised. Mainor sent me a text once the vehicle was dropped off indicating if there were any questions contact him. When the vehicle was ready he called me to advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was picking up my truck after the service closed. They..."

- Yurkey

I was picking up my truck after the service closed. They miss placed my keys and the girls at the front couldn’t find them. My wife and I had walked and the salesman got the sales manager involved and they offered us a ride home. The next day they delivered my truck to our house. Thank you Mainor my service consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Jason Kopf

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from Cam Clark Ford, from the valet..."

- RickT

Always great service from Cam Clark Ford, from the valet pickup at my house, to the call from the service advisor to report their findings and work, to the safe return of my vehicle! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a call back from the left message to book my..."

- 5304172bc

I received a call back from the left message to book my truck in for service. I was created with a smile on my truck is fixed the very next day. Very pleased with this experience and was even given a few car wash slips to use at my convenience. Will happily return here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service and communication by..."

- Jlaing887

I was very happy with the service and communication by the staff. It was very professional and feel like they had my best interests at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep was Mainor Molina who was very informative..."

- dclaiter

Service rep was Mainor Molina who was very informative about the work required for my F350. Shuttle home was great. Thumbs up for the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Cam Clark. Work was done as..."

- s_olsen

Another great experience at Cam Clark. Work was done as promised. Shuttle home and back was great....on time. All staff very helpful as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with the Service Department...."

- brduncn

Another great experience with the Service Department. Thanks Mainor and Techs and also thanks to the Valet drivers who "delivered" my vehicle to and from! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford with their outstanding Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valet Drivers

Feb 18, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the early “just looking “ stage to..."

- cgetson

Excellent service from the early “just looking “ stage to buying my Escape. A recent recall had me bring in the vehicle.?Service was fast and friendly. Five stars for the salesmen, finance department and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been to a few Ford dealerships over the years. Most..."

- dan.hannah

I've been to a few Ford dealerships over the years. Most of them are average. Cam Clark Airdrie is the exception. Great people that want to please with a great looking dealership. Their valet service is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results