Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mainor Molina.
Mainor Molina
Mainor Molina at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Mainor Molina

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mainor Molina

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Recall "

- Greg

Good client service, was told they would need a day, finished in less and also facilitated picking up the following day as I could not make it back that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 10 year old vehicle, the heater vents where..."

- Focus

A 10 year old vehicle, the heater vents where troublesome. To fix it completely would be $2,800. Since I no longer drive the car in winter, the service department found an acceptable way to mostly fix the problem for less than $300. The communication was outstanding, the work done in a timely manner. The fix acceptable under the circumstances and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2019 Ford Escape Titianium"

- Terry Haggarty

Very pleased with Melanie in working with us and answering our extensive questions Henry did a good job finalizing the financial necessities. Mainor was very pleasant to deal with regarding a recall service appt on our 2010 Taurus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson, Henry Lam

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Amber Hurlburt

I always receive great service when I take my vehicle in for service at Cam Clark Airdrie. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with from the sales staff right through to the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"routine maintenance"

- bm

Two service providers helped me. Michael Gibson at 7AM and Mainor Molina at 4 PM. Both of these chaps were most courteous, knowledgable and professional in their job. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service and Good Communication"

- Mike

Had to do an oil change and service a few items on my truck, and was extremely happy with the quality of communication and quality of the service. The staff at Cam Clark Ford are always pleasant to deal with. In my opinion, its the best dealership in the Calgary Area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Shelley

The service department at this location is outstanding. They were super friendly and helpful. I would definitely return this location in the future and I would gladly recommend to and recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service follow-up"

- New2Airdrie

Ultimately it was a fair experience from a dealership for servicing a car-got a free car wash which was nice! Shuttle driver was great!! And it was absolutely fabulous that they could get my part from Edmonton overnight and installed the next day!!! However, phone call follow-up could be better with the in shop representatives, as always. Also, a little mind boggling to me when I was asked to complete a survey on my experience, but that this was a report card for the representative and anything less than 5 stars would not be a pass. I don't get what the point is of a survey then. Anyhow, phone call follow-up is something every company can improve upon, a call literally takes 2 mins if not less. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, prompt and quality service"

- AD

Went in for a Focus recall on the CPV (Canister Purge Valve). Appointment was booked in 2 days, Dropped the vehicle off and next day it was ready. PCM software was updated and car shifts and runs smoother. Very pleased with the services provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Ens

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 16 results