Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Madyson Lo.
Madyson Lo
Madyson Lo at Davis GMC Buick
4.6

Madyson Lo

Express Service Advisor

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Madyson Lo

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/inspection"

- martindrost60

I recently had both of my vehicles serviced and my experience was very good. The Semach boy was very curteous and helpful. Madyson was also very helpful. What I like about any visit to Davis service, is the sense of urgency, professionalism and efficiency everytime! Thanks Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin for your business! Always a pleasure to see you and your loyalty to the Davis Family in general. Hope you and your family have a fabulous Christmas and a memorable 2020 year to come.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Wayne R

Brought my vehicle in for routine service. Everything was done efficiently. Returned a couple days later for retorque on wheels. Shop was very busy but they still squeezed me in to get the job done. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Madyson Lo

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great and Friendly Service"

- JaminD

Very thural and came to me if they discovered any thing that would be in my interest. Checked for a tire rotation, all my filters and quick and speedy service to get me back to work on time. Super friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei

Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Tammy2019

Always have great service here. Would highly recommend it. Staff are friendly, quality of work is excellent, shuttle service an added bonus to overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Madyson Lo

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for a service and did not have an appointment. "

- Good, Andrew

My service was quick and efficient. I was in and out in a half hour. The staff member was friendly and explained where I could wait until my service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Madyson Lo

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Higgins09

Went at a busy time was quoted an hour for my service and only had to wait an extra 15 minutes. Which wasn’t bad considering they had the service lane full. They also came to see me and told me about my brake light being out so got that changed as well, that took a very reasonable amount of time and I was good to go. Price was much better than other dealerships I have been to. Although this dealership was the nicest. Has cafe upstairs which is surprisingly very good price is decent, also has free coffee bar and water to your disposal. Nice lounging area with TVs and nice chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hogeweide, Melissa Walker

Feb 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service always "

- Garner, Greg123

Always willing to go that extra mile for you. Friendly, professional and personable anytime you need to make an appointment. Great quality work. The staff is always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karl

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Lane Oil change"

- Journey4Life44

I spent at least a hour waiting for my oil to be changed, as well as having my tire pressure and rotation done. Usually I've had the tire rotation within the price, but not here. I wasn't made aware the it would cost me extra. I don't know if I'd exactly call this quick. If I were to go back, I'd make an appointment instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional service"

- Alec

Great to drop off the truck to have the tires rotated no appointment needed. Got a ride to the office, truck was ready by lunch. Every one was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lauren Vander Woude

Jan 29, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback - Davis is always striving to serve you better! Thanks Madyson Lo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results