Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lyndon Taylor.
Lyndon Taylor
Lyndon Taylor at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
4.9

Lyndon Taylor

General Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lyndon Taylor

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They..."

- T. H.

Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They continually offer fast efficient service and treat you fair. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy or requiring parts or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent , Shane in management.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always driven Fords. I have been to many Ford..."

- tonka1321

I have always driven Fords. I have been to many Ford dealerships and they are all good, however, Cam Clark is exceptional! Tim gave me amazing customer service with a knowledgeable, honest, and non pushy approach. The service department at Cam Clark is also fantastic, helpful, friendly, welcoming. Thank you Tim and the Cam Clark team, keep up the great work! Regards Sasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema , Linda Ralph was super helpful with financing.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland Jones was our salesmen and is was amazing from..."

- randgstanley

Garland Jones was our salesmen and is was amazing from the first message I sent him. He was very helpful with doing my deal, as we did everything VIA text. Also once in store we were well taken care of and he met all of our request and again super friendly and just an all around great sales professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchased from Cam Clark Ford"

- panther

Another great experience at Cam Clark. Great salesman, finance dept, even the general sales manager got involved to see if everything was to my satisfaction.The technician who installed my accessories also came and reviewed his work with me to make sure I was happy with everything. Great customer attention from all involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez , The great lady in finance

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite professional service. I was treated very well..."

- Schultzy

Very polite professional service. I was treated very well and would like to thank them for everything they did to get my truck looked after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service and Customer Focus"

- Tom

Service Desk and mechanic that handled my service request were both totally awesome!! I was in and out of the service area in no time at all and everything was explained to me and handled so very well. Very impressive dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Tim Attema

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red deer cam Clark is my favorite dealership. From sales..."

- mfjudithparant

Red deer cam Clark is my favorite dealership. From sales to service I am extremely pleased. This is my second vehicle purchase with garland Jones and his sales assistance was great. He explained all the features and functions of my vehicle so I felt comfortable leaving the lot knowing exactly what to expect. Thank you to cam Clark ford for a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Linda Ralph. Great assistance

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Ronda"

- Tony

Our overall experience buying this new vehicle was awesome!! Caroline was the best sales person we have every dealt with! The rest of the employees we talked to were very helpful and friendly too. Thanks so much!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Caroline Hartley

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally satisfied "

- Kbncont2018

From start to finish they were always in touch with me to let me know how the truck was progressing for delivery. I am very happy with the colour we chose and even though the truck was late in getting here, I am glad I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez, Cory Ballek , Sarah and lorelei

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience at Cam Clark Ford. "

- Maddy1966*

My experience at Cam Clark Ford was amazing. All the staff from Sales, management & finance made my experience easy and quick. My new Edge was full of fuel and nicely detailed. I will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,795

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$15,795

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,999

2017 Ford F-150

$31,999

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,962

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,962

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,299

2015 Ford F-150

$31,299

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $36,982

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,982

Used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,959

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,959

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,294

2019 Ford Edge

$37,294

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,799

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,799