Lyndon Taylor
Lyndon Taylor at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Lyndon Taylor

General Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Lyndon Taylor

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the Lorelei, she listened to my questions and helped me make positive choices for warranty and protection plan. Thanks! More

by James Courtenay
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent, Lorelei Easy

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam Clark always takes the time to greet their customers with a warm smile and help. They have shuttle services for work and they keep you posted on the progress of your vehicle electronically throughout th More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Tim Attema , Victoria Eisener, Kelly Grant, Robyn Pedersen

Jan 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased our 5th new Ford truck from Cam Clark Ford over the past 10 years. Bryce was exceptional to deal with (as always) and Lyndon was great with his help in getting the best possible deal for us. C More

by gary.audrey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, we felt right at home with everyone we encountered there especially Vladimir, our salesman. More

by see-u-all
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez , Sarah

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The friendliest place to deal in Red Deer. The staff is very knowledgeable and all work is done efficiently and quickly. More

by murr58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Maslach , Dan Peterson

Dec 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was fantastic to deal with from the very beginning. Professional. Courteous. Knowledgeable.5/5 More

by DSpielman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard , Susan

Dec 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service, It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a reminder of my appointment, check in was quick and easy, estimated time for service was 1 or 2 days, so they had a service loaner ready for me, truck was done in record time, all was good More

by Titan250
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Robyn Pedersen

Oct 04, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Safe travels!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a great experience. Dealt with Dan, Lyndon and Alex. All great people and to easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone to go to Cam Clark More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema , Dan and Alex

Aug 24, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck More

by nascarrod22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a seamless experience with leasing my new Ford Escape. Lyndon, Carolynne and Trish made it feel effortless, accessible and exciting to purchase a new car through a trade-in from Cam Clark Ford! More

by leah.taylor.designs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Maslach

Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give a shout-out to all the team members mentioned in your review! Your encouraging feedback means a lot to us, thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,401
2020 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,628
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,392
2020 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2014 Ram 3500 car, priced at $28,348
2014 Ram 3500
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,613
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $39,298
2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4