Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lucas Samu
Lucas Samu at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Lucas Samu

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
338 Reviews

Buying a new or newer vehicle should be a fun and engaging experience! I want customers that transact with us to have fun, feel engaged, and love both us, and the service they receive from us. I like meeting new people and i have a real passion for cars. Product knowledge is my expertise so if you need help or have questions I am happy to help! Outside of work, I spend time with my wonderful wife Shauna, our son William and our dog Heff. We like travelling, spending time with our family and friends, and entertaining guests at our house.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Studied At Dealersocket University

5.0

338 Reviews

Write a Review

338 Reviews of Lucas Samu

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish from this great..."

- RQ

Amazing experience from start to finish from this great family run dealer! Everyone I dealt with made me feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and customer service. Made my..."

- troy.barmby

Excellent communication and customer service. Made my purchase easy and simple. If you shop at Sherwood Ford, ask for Ernesto Bernal! He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Ernesto Bernal

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our experience with purchase of our new vehicle..."

- Brenda

Enjoyed our experience with purchase of our new vehicle at Sherwood Ford. Friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody from Ford Sherwood park were friendly and..."

- joanna

Everybody from Ford Sherwood park were friendly and helpful specially Aleksey and Lucas. Kudos to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEKSEY PINCHUK

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personnel was very helpful and courteous. Grant..."

- Steve loyer

All personnel was very helpful and courteous. Grant Welcome us and take care of us quickly. He answered our questions and provide us all informations needed.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked my first one so much I bought another. Thanks again..."

- Darrell

Liked my first one so much I bought another. Thanks again to the guys at Sherwood Ford, Micheal, Chris, and Lucas. Great experience love my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Michael Wiggins

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Enjoy your new Ranger Darrell! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Wiggins with sales and Lucas with finance made my..."

- christopher giles

Mike Wiggins with sales and Lucas with finance made my buying experience very easy and pain free. Mike always got back in a timely matter to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond to get me in to the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Michael Wiggins

Aug 28, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going here for about 5 years and everyone has..."

- Springertrenching

I have been going here for about 5 years and everyone has been really good to deal with. I am planning on purchasing a mustang from Wally as soon as he finds the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! I'm sure that we'll find you a Mustang soon! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but a positive experience dealing with everyone..."

- Alberta!

Nothing but a positive experience dealing with everyone there. Ernesto was friendly, smart, and professional. Would not hesitate to send future business his way, undoubtedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best people I’ve ever dealt with, they made the purchase..."

- Ryan

Best people I’ve ever dealt with, they made the purchase very easy, and made the experience great. They’re my new go to for vehicles. Highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks Esky and Lucas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD