Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Lochlan Walker

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was ok."

- Almost killed by sales rep

You dont want me to review. But if I need to. Brought truck in for service, five minutes down road coolant hose blew. It was not connected properly. Brought truck in for noise in front end 3 times before they repaired it correctly. Went to use 4x4, it didnt work. Turns out a seal was installed incorrectly, back to service. The service rep was fantastic. The work, meh. Then on the way to drop my truck off. There was a car being driven eratically and dangerously. Turns out was a sales rep who was running late. It was better to put others in harms way than be late. We had a few words. I would not deal with him on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome online review :) We look forward to helping again in the future! Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Stephanie Workman

I brought my vehicle to be serviced due to a couple things happening. The service report very appropriate. My issue was with communications. I asked for a cost got miss quoted. Due to the miss quote my car had to stay an extra day until funds were available. The appropriate funds would of been available the first time if I was quoted right. Feel if there is a change please communicate this in phone messages to avoid wasting peoples time and energy. Wasn't impressed with my final experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Stephanie we look to having to opportunity to help resolve this issue and are very sorry about the communication. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Edge150

Lochlan sold our truck to us before moving into the service bay. He went above and beyond on the sale and made it an exceedingly memorable day. Now, I would never take my vehicles anywhere else because I trust he has our best interest in mind... I couldn't ask for more. He continues to go above and beyond in service, I know I can always count on him, and he still helps me with things even if it's not his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good service day."

- Escape13

Clean friendly dealership with knowledgable staff, Always attentive and makes us feel that we are appreciated as customers. We are taken care of quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an enjoyable experience!"

- Brownellalisha

Every time I go to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie I feel very welcomed and taken care of. The two main people I have dealt with at this dealership have been Lochlan Walker in service and Natalie Appleby in sales. I would highly recommend the both of them as they're both extremely friendly individuals and their customer service skills are exceptional. Thank you Cam Clark Ford I love my Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Jun 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great online review and provide your feedback :) Natalie, Lochlan and the time look forward to helping you for years to come. Cam Clark Ford

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and my Fiesta"

- Michelle29

Have been to all the Ford dealers in Calgary and keep going back to Cam Clark. They are friendly courteous and just great to deal with. They also cared about me the Customer not like the Dealers in Calgary who all ripped me off at one point in time. Next car I buy will definitely be at Cam Clark where I bought my Fiesta ST which I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Chris Jones

May 25, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome online review :) Cam Clark Ford

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of Province Safety"

- Penny

I called several dealerships about an out of province safety completion. Most places I called may have been cheaper but the reception was very cold and unfriendly. Then I called Cam Clark. The service receptionist was amazing. Upbeat and friendly. Very enjoyable to talk to. In light of that I chose to come here, even though it was more expensive. I work in customer service and the first point of contact is very important. I dropped my keys off with ease. The gentleman that called me about it again was fantastic and upbeat. I commented to both him and the receptionist about how pleasant they were. Great experience. The gentleman who worked on my car - which is brand new so really not too hard to deal with, called me to say all was done. I told him I'd pick it up after 6 and he said he would have it ready at the reception desk for me. He then asked if I wanted them to wash it. I said that would be nice. He said he would have that done for me. So I go to pick up the car and first there is an additional charge of $31 bucks for what I am not sure. Then I go out to the car and NO WASH. So was the 31 bucks for a wash I didn't get. Lord knows they had all day to do that? Crazy thing is what started as a great experience turned into a very disappointing one. I should know better as my husband purchased a vehicle from there and they were to detail the truck before pick up and we got there and the box of the truck still had grease all over it. Why promise something you obviously can't do for a customer. Here I thought I found a place perfect for all upcoming maintenance - but I will NOT be taking my Escape there. Nor will my husband be taking his truck there. You guys have to remember that all touch points in customer service are important - not just the friendly to get you in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle receptionist

Oct 06, 2016

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Penny, I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. We do our best to wash all vehicles after servicing but some times the car wash is down for maintenance or servicing. This is also a courtesy and depending on available staff we do it at no charge. We do not charge for this and the $31 charge would not be for the car wash. I have private messaged you my direct contact number so you can contact me and confirm the breakdown of your service bill. We do not want to lose a customer over $31 and I will refund this amount upon talking with you. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results