Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Lochlan Walker | Page 4

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service for non-Ford vehicle"

- joshhartloper

We got our 2009 Hyundai Touring serviced here. The main reason for coming back to this dealership, even though we live in Calgary, is quality of service. I have always had great customer experiences with Lochlan. In the past, I used the Hyundai dealership in Calgary, and then sometimes "fast" oil change services like Mr Lube or the like. Service and quality were mediocre at best, and often more expensive than advertised - the classic line "oh you actually need this and this,...". I'd been using Cam Clark for a few years and have regretted not using them. As an example, this past May, I had gone to a Mr Lube as I hadn't had time to go out to Airdrie and been told my transmission service needed flushing. I held off at that time, and this August when I went back to Cam Clark, I was told I in fact did not need this done. This is a great example of a dealership, and the staff (specifically Lochlan) that work there, being honest and not attempting to make a buck, and for that I appreciate them. Definitely worth the trip out to Airdrie, even for Calgary residents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Speedy

The dealership was able to complete the work required in an efficient manner. Paid about $40.00 more for the battery compared to Cdn Tire pricing. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work!"

- ELLA2

Lauchlyn was fantastic. Helpful and super friendly. Even rinsed my vehicle! What a champ! Very efficient and I'm glad this is my service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gold Standard Service and employees"

- FX4ford

I was contacted by service for a recall on my recent purchase at Cam Clark. The staff are excellent to deal with and always make you feel like their number one priority is your satisfaction. Lochlan in service was excellent and the wash after the oil change was much appreciated. Chad Laverick sold me the vehicle and made sure he checked in with me while I was there and ensured I was 100% happy with everything. Chad is great to work with on a new purchase. He's not a pushy salesman and listens to what you need not all about what he wants to sell you. Awesome in everyway! You really have to deal with Cam Clark to see for yourself how their service and customer communication is far above anything in the service industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Carter Clark

Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Sandy1952

When I picked up my vehicle it was washed and really the minute I walked through the door. Greeted with a friendly smile and everything was explained to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Angela Stewart

Lochlan was friendly and professional, made my service experience pleasant! He kept me informed every step of the way on what was happening and what to expect. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- darryl

it was a great experience to deal with the service team at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie found the problem fast and fixed it within 1 day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Jjboges

I was blown away by the service provided by Lochlan, it made coming into the dealership an enjoyable experience. Will continue using Cam Clark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- zakkellyfilm

The customer services was fantastic. Will definitely come back in the future and recommend to friends and family if they require servicing for their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fun to be around and veg accommodating

Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest service"

- laksjf

I had an issue while changing my tires this year and I took my car to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for an urgent repair. They fixed the problem without issue and explained the problem to me so I understood what had happened, and had my car back to me for a work road trip the next day. I really appreciate the prompt service and excellent customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

31 - 40 of 50 results