Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Lochlan Walker

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Teet

Always excellent service every time I come in, the wash at the end is always a great touch. The staff is friendly, kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, good service"

- Blue Oval

It was fast friendly service will knowledgeable people who are willing to help getting you the correct information and service for all your needs and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Nicole Jackson

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Work"

- Craws

Had my F-350 in for a faulty water pump and from the gentleman at quick lane to the parts desk and diesel specialist , everyone worked as a team with prompt , professional service. Everyone went above and beyond ! Thank you for the hassle free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Dedrick-Williams

Feb 14, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience at Cam Clark Ford! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :)

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Prompt Service "

- chem123

Very pleased that Cam Clarke was able to service my Ford Fusion as a result of a direct call to the dealership. The webpage indicated that the requested date was unavailable. Excellent followup by Lynn Ens ... All positive experience ... Strong customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Ens

Oct 24, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, confident team serviced my 2017 Escape."

- Lisa Guy

Thank you for your attention to detail and for making this an experience without stress or concerns. From the service intake to the shuttle ride to my work to picking up my vehicle at the preferred time, it all contributed to an easy, enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Calhoun

Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service As Always"

- cassandrapotter

Anytime I have needed to get my vehicle in for service they have always been very accommodating. Lochlan told me that the car would be available for pick up at noon and it was. He has a friendly demeanour and a smile which makes dealing with any issue less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Deptartment"

- Dion

Cam Clark Ford did a diagnostics on my F150 and did a great job of identifying the problem. I a very happy with the service they provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service for non-Ford vehicle"

- joshhartloper

We got our 2009 Hyundai Touring serviced here. The main reason for coming back to this dealership, even though we live in Calgary, is quality of service. I have always had great customer experiences with Lochlan. In the past, I used the Hyundai dealership in Calgary, and then sometimes "fast" oil change services like Mr Lube or the like. Service and quality were mediocre at best, and often more expensive than advertised - the classic line "oh you actually need this and this,...". I'd been using Cam Clark for a few years and have regretted not using them. As an example, this past May, I had gone to a Mr Lube as I hadn't had time to go out to Airdrie and been told my transmission service needed flushing. I held off at that time, and this August when I went back to Cam Clark, I was told I in fact did not need this done. This is a great example of a dealership, and the staff (specifically Lochlan) that work there, being honest and not attempting to make a buck, and for that I appreciate them. Definitely worth the trip out to Airdrie, even for Calgary residents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Speedy

The dealership was able to complete the work required in an efficient manner. Paid about $40.00 more for the battery compared to Cdn Tire pricing. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work!"

- ELLA2

Lauchlyn was fantastic. Helpful and super friendly. Even rinsed my vehicle! What a champ! Very efficient and I'm glad this is my service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

11 - 20 of 37 results