About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Headley.
Lisa Headley
Lisa Headley, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Lisa Headley

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Lisa Headley

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- paulettepalmer Verified Customer

this was my second vehicle I bought threw Mark Wilsons and I will continue to purchase threw them. Sarah Teles was amazing. I would recommend her and will continue to do business with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

Nov 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We couldn’t be happier that Sarah provided you with a great car buying experience! Please come back to visit anytime! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- hidelsis27 Verified Customer

I bought my first vehicle last week. Service was excellent. When I picked it up, the battery died within one hour and I had to wait a few days for it to be repaired. Overall, I was very satisfied but this was a concern in the moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser, Ryan Mercer

Nov 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf of the team here at Mark Wilson's, we sincerely apologize that you encountered a troublesome experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We hope you are now enjoying your new car and if you have any more questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call at 519-836-2900

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless enjoyable car buying experience!!!"

- randyclose Verified Customer

Wonderful staff. Lots of nice cars. Organized stress free car purchase. I would of given it a 5 star if the car price was in the least bit negotiable. When making these large purchases buyers like to feel they at least got a tiny bit of a break. Used cars should indeed have even a small leverage on price that shines brightly for the buyer. Saying this, I would buy again from Wilsons but quality of the car I purchased may indeed alter my opinion. It is the service afterwards I am most looking forward to and I hope it is sparingly required. Keep up the great customer service at the front end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles, Nicole Hoover

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- AnnieMiller

I purchased a new used car from Mark Wilsons about 2.5 weeks ago. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Lisa H made sure to help me get into it as soon as she could. I knew that I was going to leave that day purchasing a car and she and your finance assistant Sarah were great. I picked up my 2014 Equinox a few days later and I'm still so overjoyed with my purchase. I love my new car and it's all thanks to the kind and friendly staff at Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- KKCar

I live nearly two hours away from this dealership, but it was well worth the trip. Staff are friendly, helpful, and not your typical pushy car sales people. I love my new vehicle and it was spotless and ready to go the day i arrived for pick up. i was in and out of the dealership in less than 15 minutes and on my way home. Highly recommend Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Thank you for making the trip to Mark Wilson's, we appreciate your business! Enjoy the new car!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service! "

- kslater87

Lisa and Sarah couldn't have been more helpful in making this purchase so smooth. They took the time to listen and help me find the right fit for me. I would definitely return in the future for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Oct 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that Lisa and Sarah provided you with such an easy buying process. See you again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 F150 - Fantastic service and vehicle."

- Wayne

I must say dealing with Lisa (Sales) and Sarah (Finance) from Wilson's was a breath of fresh air. The price I got for my trade-in was fair and Lisa was able to find me the perfect truck. They were patient, honest and non-pushy. I should have gone to Wilson's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Wayne! We cant be happier that you had a great time! We really pride ourselves on our no-haggle, no-hassle policy. We can show you a car you would love, and we take care of the complicated work. :) Thank you for leaving a review, and safe driving!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 dealership"

- Andyl171

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Wilsons always, Great service! Great people! Reliable vehicles!! We also plan to buy our next vehicle with wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! Our inventory of over 500 vehicles is always changing, and we're happy you found a great car!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automobiles purchase "

- adam.millar Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Wilson's. Very helpful, friendly and honest. Presentation on the vehicle when I picked it up was done right. I would recommend buying your vehicle at wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Belanger, Elizabeth McDonald

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was a great one .and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They treated us like royalty"

- Brock Kenney

We recently bought our first car and the staff at Mark Wilson's was amazing. They really went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and really made the whole process easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Brock, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience buying your first car went so very well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,998

2016 Jeep Patriot

$17,899

2016 Ford F-150

$34,995

2013 Lincoln MKZ

$17,488

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,888