Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lino Corcuera.
Lino Corcuera
Lino Corcuera at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Lino Corcuera

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Lino Corcuera

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to listen to our demand"

- robertandchantal

Went in to have a look for Ford Fusion plug in Hybrid. Not only we were very impressed with the vehicle But we did the trade at the same time and left with the Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy a new vehicle. Very helpful and friendly staff "

- gorham17

Couldn’t have asked for more friendly and helpful staff. Were very patient with us and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Gurj Khera

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Michael M

We recently purchased a new Ford Escape and were impressed with the friendly and courteous service. Lino and Wes were very helpful and knowledgeable. They patiently and confidently answered our many questions and guided us through the process with ease. Thank you also to Jeff who promptly assisted us when we returned the next day with a couple of questions when Lino and Wes were not available. Overall, we appreciated the attentive service from all staff from our initial visit through the financing and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Gurj Khera, Jeff Upton

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing about your experience with Lino, Wes & Jeff! We are happy to hear that they were friendly & courteous and promptly assisted you when you needed it. Enjoy your new Escape !

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Brittney714

Was very happy with my experience at key west ford. I went to many different dealerships and this is the only dealership that did not feel like they were trying to rip me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5stars"

- Earl1213

No xxxxxxxx salestalk. It's a very welcoming place and the salesmen (Peter & Lino) were simply the best. My buying experience is as smooth as it should be...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson

Oct 31, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Earl! We are so happy to hear that your buying experience was as smooth as it should be! Thank you for the feedback and congrats on your new vehicle!! :)

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales customer service experience "

- anncabaddu18

Lino Corcuera is very helpful and kind. This is the second time Lino help us to find a car that suitable for my family. We always received an excellent sales customer service from Lino. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for Lino and Nicholas Terezakis is very accommodating and kind too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis

Sep 06, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase another vehicle from us & Lino! We don't want to just earn your business once, but we hope to create a relationship for life! We are so honoured that you chose us again! If you need anything at all, please let us know!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales and communication"

- Bonafide

I bought a used 2016 mustang gt just recently from Lino. He was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. I also spoke in great length with Michael Nokes the sales manager. He was easy to get along with and a general overall nice guy. I would definitely recommend key west ford to anyone looking for a brand new or used ford. Lino didn’t pressure me into buying that first day I arrived. You will feel comfortable dealing with him and Michael nokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michael Nokes

Jul 03, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience here at Key West Ford! We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us as place to buy a vehicle! If you need anything at all, please let us know! Enjoy your new Mustang!!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Hillyer, Tammy

Bought a new F150 truck and had a wonderful experience! Our sales rep was very knowledgeable. We would recommend Key West Ford Sales to everyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

Jun 04, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Tammy, Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience here at our dealership! Lino is very knowledgeable and we are happy he helped you find the perfect truck! We look forward to seeing you in service and if you need anything at all please let us know!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Jk5700

We went to key west to trade in our car. We didn’t know what to expect. The staff made it a positive experience. We are now enjoying our new 2018 Ford Escape Titanium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Nicholas Terezakis

Jan 29, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thanks for the review! Making your experience a positive one is exactly what we aimed to do. Have fun in the new Escape.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,919

2019 Ford F-150

$76,919