Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lino Corcuera.
Lino Corcuera
Lino Corcuera at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Lino Corcuera

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

13 Reviews of Lino Corcuera

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- Alicia Rivas

Lino is a professional, friendly and attentive salesman. I had a satisfied a very satisfied shopping experience. It was my first experience buying a hybrid vehicle and Lino answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Alicia, thank you for the five star review and kind words about Lino. I am happy to see that Lino was able to provide you with a good experience and provide all the information regarding hybrid vehicles necessary. Congratulations on your new hybrid car! I hope you are enjoying it and are reaping the benefits from driving a hybrid. In the future if you need anything please feel free to reach out to Lino directly or stop by the dealership any time. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key west management greeted me. Went through my options..."

- destersnow1313

Key west management greeted me. Went through my options and introduced me to staff who assisted me. From my heart is gratitude and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Isfeld, Mandish Sall, Allen Prpic , Service dept is excellent

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Destersnow1313 for this heartwarming review. I am so happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership, that is always our goal. Thank you for your continued patronage and support. We wish you all the best! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to Work With"

- Ford Lover

We just drove to Key West Ford from out of town to buy a 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid. We got an amazing deal and great service. A huge shout out to our saleman, Lino! Also a big thank you to the sales manager, Ivan, who agreed to the price that we wanted without any hidden fees or pressure. Thank you very much for a such great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ford Lover for your five star review and praise of Lino. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we hope you are enjoying your Ford Fusion. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an incredible experience at key west Ford. My wife..."

- therealmarklewis

We had an incredible experience at key west Ford. My wife and I have bought new vehicles before, but we have never had such a pleasant experience. Fast, professional and incredibly helpful. So glad we chose Key West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Gurj Khera

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to listen to our demand"

- robertandchantal

Went in to have a look for Ford Fusion plug in Hybrid. Not only we were very impressed with the vehicle But we did the trade at the same time and left with the Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes, Nicholas Terezakis

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy a new vehicle. Very helpful and friendly staff "

- gorham17

Couldn’t have asked for more friendly and helpful staff. Were very patient with us and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Gurj Khera

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Michael M

We recently purchased a new Ford Escape and were impressed with the friendly and courteous service. Lino and Wes were very helpful and knowledgeable. They patiently and confidently answered our many questions and guided us through the process with ease. Thank you also to Jeff who promptly assisted us when we returned the next day with a couple of questions when Lino and Wes were not available. Overall, we appreciated the attentive service from all staff from our initial visit through the financing and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Gurj Khera, Jeff Upton

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing about your experience with Lino, Wes & Jeff! We are happy to hear that they were friendly & courteous and promptly assisted you when you needed it. Enjoy your new Escape !

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Brittney714

Was very happy with my experience at key west ford. I went to many different dealerships and this is the only dealership that did not feel like they were trying to rip me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5stars"

- Earl1213

No xxxxxxxx salestalk. It's a very welcoming place and the salesmen (Peter & Lino) were simply the best. My buying experience is as smooth as it should be...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson

Oct 31, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Earl! We are so happy to hear that your buying experience was as smooth as it should be! Thank you for the feedback and congrats on your new vehicle!! :)

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales customer service experience "

- anncabaddu18

Lino Corcuera is very helpful and kind. This is the second time Lino help us to find a car that suitable for my family. We always received an excellent sales customer service from Lino. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for Lino and Nicholas Terezakis is very accommodating and kind too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis

Sep 06, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase another vehicle from us & Lino! We don't want to just earn your business once, but we hope to create a relationship for life! We are so honoured that you chose us again! If you need anything at all, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car

2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560

2021 Ford Mustang

$59,560

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810

2021 Ford Mustang

$62,810

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $60,060

2021 Ford Mustang

$60,060

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348

2021 Ford Ranger

$44,348

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160

2021 Ford Mustang

$59,160