Lino Corcuera
Lino Corcuera at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Lino Corcuera

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Lino Corcuera

June 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST CAR DEALER EVER! SOLD US A CAR AT “2023” pricing in 2022, and even said if price goes down I’ll refund you, and now won’t! Scamers! Overcharged me bought a Ford Mach- More

by SA
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riddell , Manager

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my salesperson lino found the bronco that i was looking for and held it for me until i could drop by thanks i love it! sales manager kal bhatti was very helpful and i had impeccable service More

by len
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service!! Lino is a professional, friendly and attentive salesman. I had a satisfied a very satisfied shopping experience. It was my first experience buying a More

by Alicia Rivas
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Alicia, thank you for the five star review and kind words about Lino. I am happy to see that Lino was able to provide you with a good experience and provide all the information regarding hybrid vehicles necessary. Congratulations on your new hybrid car! I hope you are enjoying it and are reaping the benefits from driving a hybrid. In the future if you need anything please feel free to reach out to Lino directly or stop by the dealership any time. Welcome to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Key west management greeted me. Went through my options and introduced me to staff who assisted me. From my heart is gratitude and then some More

by destersnow1313
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandish Sall , Adam Isfeld, Allen Prpic, Service dept is excellent

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Destersnow1313 for this heartwarming review. I am so happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership, that is always our goal. Thank you for your continued patronage and support. We wish you all the best! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership to Work With We just drove to Key West Ford from out of town to buy a 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid. We got an amazing deal and great service. A huge shout out to our s More

by Ford Lover
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ford Lover for your five star review and praise of Lino. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we hope you are enjoying your Ford Fusion. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an incredible experience at key west Ford. My wife and I have bought new vehicles before, but we have never had such a pleasant experience. Fast, professional and incredibly helpful. So glad we chose More

by therealmarklewis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik , Gurj Khera

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took the time to listen to our demand Went in to have a look for Ford Fusion plug in Hybrid. Not only we were very impressed with the vehicle But we did the trade at the same time and le More

by robertandchantal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes, Nicholas Terezakis

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy a new vehicle. Very helpful and friendly staff Couldn’t have asked for more friendly and helpful staff. Were very patient with us and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend to anyon More

by gorham17
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik , Gurj Khera

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience We recently purchased a new Ford Escape and were impressed with the friendly and courteous service. Lino and Wes were very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by Michael M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton , Gurj Khera, Jeff Upton

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing about your experience with Lino, Wes & Jeff! We are happy to hear that they were friendly & courteous and promptly assisted you when you needed it. Enjoy your new Escape !

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service Was very happy with my experience at key west ford. I went to many different dealerships and this is the only dealership that did not feel like they w More

by Brittney714
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton

1

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,190
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $83,870
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Abyss Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,190
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,540
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD