Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leonard Meyer.
Leonard Meyer
Leonard Meyer at Team Ford
4.9

Leonard Meyer

Quick Lane Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Leonard Meyer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, an excellent team"

- Pal, Prem (Dr).

I think I have purchased 4 vehicles thru Piyush in last 8 years, and least said, I would keep going to him for my future needs just because of great buying and customer service experience Piyush and the dealership has provided to me. the Team Ford has a very good collection of trucks and cars and I always got 'the best deal for my buck' in a stress free environment - no gimmicks or hidden facts. I found Piyush having thorough knowledge of the products and ability to serve a customer needs very well. In fact, whoever I dealt with, be the management, services or other staff at the dealership, they are all top class customer service professionals. My full five star to the team! keep it up!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Woah, what a lovely review, it is so wonderful to hear all of the kind words you have to say about Piy and the rest of our team! We are honored to have and keep your business!! Thank you again for the great review!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection "

- Fire15

They carry a huge selection of vehicles and the staff are not hard to work with. They have a great service department with some some of the staff go out of there way to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"return customer"

- dennis and Anna

Scott walked me thru the different trim levels and I opted for an ecoboost f150. I felt the trade value was fair and it was a quick and easy deal. I purchased my '13 from team ford and always had it serviced there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hawke

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience"

- Heffy78

Had a great time dealing with Rob. Helped me get a quote for parts and service and got me all the info quickly. Would defiantly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Jason Ogorman , Rob Haley

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Mike Shipley, Jessica Kronemann, Shaun Merrit, Rob Pacholek, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Dahlman, Corey Lavoie

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE"

- MrDusty007

My car had been in for service yesterday & on my way to work this morning it just stopped running. I had to get a tow truck to take me to Team Ford to get it fixed. I spoke to Leonard on the phone first & he was very helpful & once the car was there he got the problem fixed very quickly & at no charge. I want to thank him very much for the great service. We appreciate it very much. Larry & Sharon Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience "

- Truck Grandpa

Our sales person Eric greeted us just before opening time welcoming us and asking how he could help. He actively listened to our needs and the purpose of the truck (tow holiday trailer). The dealership had a large inventory requiring Eric to show us a close range of trucks homing in on our needs and then searched the stock to find just the right vehicle after a thorough test drive. He followed through on every step of the sale concluding with a review and demonstration of the truck features. The only shortfall in the process were some issues with IT system for inventory and business but employees made the extra effort to get the job done. We would certainly buy another vehicle from Team and Eric as salesperson and will recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Jessica Kronemann, Rob Pacholek, Erin Dominko, Erik Leitheiser

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 F150 Limited"

- Lee1235

Having recently purchased a 2018 F150 Limited, I would fully endorse the Ford team and Tej for the great price and service. Great place and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service and sales team"

- Konstruct

Fantastic sales and service team at Team Ford They helped me fimd the truck that fit my needs and continue to offer 5 star service. We will be back for the next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Jason Ogorman , John (JJ) Jabbour

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and awesome!"

- Jason P

Team Ford was referred to me by a co-worker. My experience buying a truck with Team Ford was great & since that time (5months ago) I have referred 2 others who have bought new vehicles there as well. I recommend Team Ford to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sinkler, Ryan Malbeuf, Erin Dominko

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000