Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Larry Kuka
Larry Kuka at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Larry Kuka

Sales

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Larry Kuka

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with our new Highlander. Larry was great..."

- Chris

We are thrilled with our new Highlander. Larry was great and made it so easy! We trusted him immediately; knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Not an easy time to be car shopping but thanks to Larry we accomplished it without any difficulties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Lee

Oct 06, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your Highlander Chris! We hope you are enjoying such an excellent vehicle. Thank you for taking the time in writing about your exceptional experience with Larry. We're glad to hear that he made the process easy, and we look forward to your future visits.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Kuka in my opinion is the best salesman I've ever..."

- andy

Larry Kuka in my opinion is the best salesman I've ever dealt with! He is top notch and i highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Andy, Thank you for taking the time in rating and writing about your 5 star experience with us, especially Larry. We greatly appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your continued patronage.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and courteous. Excellent salesman. I was able..."

- NovakD

Very polite and courteous. Excellent salesman. I was able to procure a vehicle with a 6 month waiting list in 30 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khrystyna Hereha

Sep 18, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello NovakD, we're glad to hear that you had a 5 star experience with our team, especially Larry, and happy that you'll be driving your new Toyota sooner than anticipated! Amazing! Enjoy the ride and stay safe!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 4Runnner from Larry. Very helpful, knows..."

- pwmann

Just bought a 4Runnner from Larry. Very helpful, knows his product, professional and went the extra mile all through the process. Highly recommend dealing with Larry at Erin Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 4Runner, what an exceptional truck! Thank you for taking the time in writing about your experience with Larry, we're always happy to hear the 5 star experiences our guests receives from our team. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your future visits.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having owned many Totota cars from Erin Park Toyota over..."

- dc

Having owned many Totota cars from Erin Park Toyota over the years, purchasing a new one in 2021 was a different experience. Waiting three months for delivery was unique but, as always, Larry Kuka was right on top of the process. I have dealt with Larry for many years and I will always go to him to purchase a new car. He is knowledgeable, fair and extremely helpful and caring of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello DC, thank you for your continued patronage over the years, and your great patience in your vehicle delivery. Congratulations on your new Toyota! We're so glad to hear that Larry continues to provide you an exceptional experience over the years, and we look forward to your future visits.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just took delivery on Toyota #2 from Larry...Larry..."

- sfcandeloro

We just took delivery on Toyota #2 from Larry...Larry knows the product, responds in a timely manner, and fulfils commitments. Erin Park is a place where everyone is professional, courteous, and puts customer service first - our opinion Larry exemplifies those behaviors. We'll be back for #3.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahab Sher

Aug 23, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We're happy to hear that Larry continues to look after you all these years, and has shown you the culture of Erin Park. We look forward to your future visits, enjoy your new ride!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second Toyota from Larry and I’ll be back..."

- Traciefair

Just bought my second Toyota from Larry and I’ll be back again and again! Super helpful, courteous and professional and I have had the best service from both Larry and Erin Park! Thanks so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your second Toyota! We're happy to hear that Larry has looked after you once again. Thank you for taking the time in writing about your experience and we look forward looking after you on your future visits. Enjoy your new ride!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working with Larry for 12 years Came in two..."

- Cool tool

I’ve been working with Larry for 12 years Came in two months ago for a vehicle and was told Larry was off and they didn’t know when he was coming back. I told them that my past dealings with Larry where excellent, they said they have another salesman just as good Well to my belief that was not the Fortunately a week later Larry called and I came back and ended up with a new vehicle, with all that was promised. I understand that if you trust someone Stick to whoever is in your corner 5 stars to Larry Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with our team. We're so glad that Larry was able to look after you and help you get into your new vehicle, congratulations! We greatly appreciate your long time loyalty and look forward to your visits for another decade!

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience "working" with Larry on our new..."

- Witek

We had a great experience "working" with Larry on our new car. Larry is professional, approachable and extra patient. He quickly knew what car would best suit us and over two days responded thoroughly to our multiple questions. We love our new car and would be happy to recommend Larry to any serious buyer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khrystyna Hereha

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only an expert about Toyota cars, but a great person,..."

- Penaclaudia

Not only an expert about Toyota cars, but a great person, friendly, patient and professional. He shows how much he cares about making the customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results