Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Sweetgrass.
Kyle Sweetgrass
Kyle Sweetgrass at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Kyle Sweetgrass

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Whats my favorite thing about my job: Meeting new people, making new friends, seeing the customers face when they drive away in their new ride. My Number One goal to the Customer: To provide a fun, knowledgeable and exciting car buying experience. Going one more round when you don't think you can. That's what makes all the difference in life. Just one more round. What is my dream vehicle: 1968 Camaro SS. This is my choice because it would be one of a kind when restored. My favorite sports team: Calgary Flames What is my favorite TV Show or Movie: Walking Dead When I am not at work I am: Spending time with family, shooting at the range, riding quads, riding horses on the ranch. Camping, anything outdoors.

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Kyle Sweetgrass

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Lex84

They werent pushy and they were kind. I would recommend buying a vehicle there for sure! Love my car! It was a great experience dealing with davis auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Mar 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Lexi, it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect car that suited what you were after. We look forward to seeing you again soon for all your vehicle needs. Kyle Sweetgrass

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Bev

We have recently purchased a new 2019 Yukon Denali and would like to thank all those at Davis GMC -Lethbridge for making the experience professional, smooth and pain free. All those we talked to gave knowledgeable information and advice which made decisions simple. Thank-you to Cesco Vizza, Kyle Sweetgrass, Stefany Skibinsky and Jarret King. Will definitely recommend you all to friends and family. B & V Gaetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky , Cesco Vizza

Feb 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Bev and Val, it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon for all your vehicle needs. Kyle Sweetgrass

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and professional"

- Gracie

We appreciated our experience at Davis. We were anxious to purchase a used vehicle and the process moves a little slower that we might have liked, but in the end, we are very satisfied with the vehicle we purchased and all the help we received in the process. We would certainly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Dec 19, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle that fit all your needs and wants. Thanks again, happy holidays and safe driving. Kyle Sweetgrass

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Truck man

Easy to talk to, great at answering any questions and helpful. Very pleased with my service in buying my new gmc sierra. Would definitly recommend davis to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Torin Kurhinen

Dec 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, it was a pleasure helping you with the purchase of your new Sierra. We look forward to seeing you again for all your vehicle needs. Kyle Sweetgrass

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch No Hassle"

- Road trip

We were unsure of the brand and model of vehicle we wanted when we first met Kyle at the Park Place outdoor show room. He spent a great deal of time with us that day answering and asking questions to help determine our needs, listening to our answers and demonstrating features and options that were important to us. Debbie greeted us from across the room on our first step through the door at the busy dealership. Although Kyle was unavailable at that unscheduled time she quickly found help for us. Both receptionists were friendly and accommodating whenever we visited. We appreciated Brent’s help when Kyle was unavailable. He helped clarify our expectations of the vehicle we had chosen and explained upgraded features that we were wanting. Brent made us feel very comfortable about taking our first test drive. We made several follow-up trips to the show room to meet with Kyle and were always treated with courtesy and consideration. He was knowledgeable and answered our many questions. When an issue arose with damage to our vehicle during transportation Kyle personally arranged repairs with the service manager, delivered our vehicle for service and arranged a loaner car. Kyle was very easy to deal with at all times. There is no doubt that Jarrett knows everything there is about the vehicle he demonstrated for us. More than that, the friendly humour and personal stories helped us make sense of the many screens and applications available to us. We learned lots and had fun doing it. Loved the handouts. In all areas of the dealership we were met with friendly hellos and help when needed. This is our first experience with a car purchase from Davis GMC and we would recommend them for the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Brent Eisen

Oct 16, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure assisting your wife and yourself, with the purchase of your new vehicle. We strive to give you the best possible service from the moment you walk in the door. We get that coming into a dealership can be a nerve racking experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again for all your service needs. Once again a big Thank You from all of us here at Davis Buick GMC. Kyle Sweetgrass Lease And Sales Consultant

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- Lynda

I really appreciate dealing with the wonderful team at Davis. They went above and beyond in assuring I found the vehicle that was right for me. Torrin also did a wonderful job in making sure that I was familiar with all the options my Enclave had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Kelly Shigehiro, Cesco Vizza, Torin Kurhinen

Sep 24, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for choosing Davis GMC Lynda. Its always a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kyle Sweetgrass

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not what I expected...."

- D.Draven

Very pleased with the dealership in general. How the problems that arose were initially dealt with was very unsatisfactory but in the end was rectified for the most part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Broad, Russell Mezei, Amir Mustedanagic , Allan Morris, Craig Ensminger

Jul 09, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Dennis, It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck that best suited what you wanted and needed. We look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs now and in the future. Sincerely Kyle Sweetgrass

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle easy to deal with"

- Elaine&Jerry

Easy no hassle experience. 3rd vehicle from Davis. Great people to deal with, great friendly service. Second time dealing with Kyle, Cesco, and Jarret. Great team. Would highly recommend working with them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King

Jun 15, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Its always a pleasure chatting with you Jerry and Elaine. Happy we could help with the purchase of your new Yukon. Thank you for continuing to choose Davis GMC for all your Vehicle needs. Sincerely Kyle Sweetgrass

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Erikayee

Thanks to Kyle we were able to buy a used Acadia, it was a quick and easy transaction. We appreciate all the work he did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

You are more than welcome! You know where to find me if you need anything! Kyle

1
1 - 10 of 24 results