Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Murphy.
Krysta Murphy
Krysta Murphy at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Krysta Murphy | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

A bit about me: Growing up in Red Deer, I spent most of time rehearsing for one thing or another be it the school musical, marching band, choir, etc... I received a Music Diploma from Red Deer College and then I moved to Lethbridge to continue my music education. I completed my Music Degree in the Spring of 2014 and I continue to keep up with my musical life by teaching private flute lessons and being a member of the UofL's world drumming ensemble, Global Drums. Music has brought me to all corners of the world, including: Italy, Australia, Hawai'i, Hong Kong, and other parts of the US. I spend most of my free time chilling at home with my cats, and watching hockey. My household loves hockey... and football. The Davis family is just that, a family. I've never worked for a company that truly puts its staff and customer needs above all. I love coming to work every day and getting to help people find the vehicle that fits their life. I love to have fun selling vehicles and hope that my c

Contact Me

102 Reviews of Krysta Murphy

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- Sherri

Krysta, Stefany and Cesco were super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They went out of their way to make sure we would not be inconvenienced and had everything we needed from our new purchase. I would definitely buy from Davis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Stefany Skibinsky

May 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Sherri Awe! Thank you, so much, Sherri! That was such a fun weekend! I'm glad you're loving your Terrain!!! Of, course, you know where to find me if you ever have any questions! Cheers, Krysta Murphy

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Greg

Got a 2019 GMC Terrain from Davis gmc in April 2019. It is a very good vehicle and I have nothing but great things to say about there customer service. Definitely recommended this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Greg! I'm so glad you're enjoying your new 2019 GMC Terrain! I was an absolute pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle. If there's ever anything I can do you help you out, you know where to find me! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spot on"

- fww

Great service from the time one enters till the finish buy. Was told and shown every detail of the car and the sales and was extremely pleased with it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wow! Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a fantastic review. I was a lot of fun working with you and I really hope you're enjoying your new ride! Of course, if there's ever anything I can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tmcniven

The service I recieved was amazing. The staff treated me well, which is a plus due to the fact that other dealerships didn't look at me due to me being younger. Krysta put in the extra bit of time (including staying late) just to help me with my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Russell Mezei

Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Taylor! You have no idea how much I enjoyed working with you. I am so sad that you are moving away, but very glad that I get a chance to hang out with you before you go! I hope this beautiful Encore serves you well for many years and that you think of me out east. Of course, you know where to find me whenever you need anything. Drive safe!!!!!! Krysta Murphy

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like family"

- SJV

I would rate this dealership 10 stars, they made buying a new feel comfortable, I was treated like a part of the family from the minute I asked questions to the day I took it home. It was the most friendly experience I’ve ever had, I would honestly go back just to have a coffee with that crew, anyone looking to bye a new car should definitely make Davis gmc there first stop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

Apr 01, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

You get 100 stars! You have been so awesome to work with, since day 1. I enjoyed getting to send you off in your beautiful Terrain Denali! You deserve it! I hope Betty White wasn't too upset. Of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time. Drive safe!!!!! Krysta Murphy

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet impala"

- Asgard

I felt no pressure. Everyone was friendly . Service was excellent. I've been here for service before . Didn't take long to get the vehicle i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Mar 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the awesome review; I really appreciate you taking the time to write this for us. Of course, you know where to find me, if you have any questions at all. Drive safe!!!!!!! Krysta Murphy

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC sierra "

- Henry

I picked up my new GMC sierra slt today, it was great service! I was there only for a few hours and then got to leave with my new truck! Krysta was great help I told her what I was looking for and they had it on the lot! Krysta helped me pick out some accessories for my truck and they got them installed in a few days! She helped me through the process in trading my 2018 GMC canyon for the 2019 GMC Sierra! Krysta made trading my 2018 very easy and very simple into getting into my new 2019 😊😀 Stefany was great help , she made the finance aspect of it very easy to understand and we went over the paperwork in less than an hour! Stefany helped me with getting some accessories and I had asked about some things and Stefany helped me get the best of what I was looking for! Stefany made it very easy with understanding all the finance paperwork! I enjoyed working with Stefany😀😊 Jarret was a great help with showing me how my new truck worked and what it can all do , it was very easy to understand what he was showing me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

Mar 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, Henry! This was just as much fun, the second go around. Congratulations, on your new truck; I know you'll enjoy it! Of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Talk to you soon! Drive safe!!!! Thanks again Krysta Murphy

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10's across the board from out of town customers "

- Lizzie71

We cannot express how happy we are with the car, we live in Red Deer and found it in Lethbridge so had to do everything by phone, email and text. Krysta was fantastic, sending us pictures and videos of the car through our entire buying process. Answering all our texted questions and making this just the most wonderful experience. This is our first new-to-us car and we are just over the moon. She delivered it to us with a smile and a bright pink bow on the hood! Thank you, thank you from 2 very happy new car owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

I think this was my favorite sale to date! Seeing your face when you saw your car for the first time made the trip totally worth it! I'm glad you loved your bow! You are just the most deserving couple I know and I'm so glad we were able to make this work for you so seamlessly. Next time I'm up there, we'll definitely have to go for dinner!!! Congrats, lady! Of course, if you ever have questions, you know how to reach me! Drive safe!!!!! I don't think I used enough exclamation marks! Krysta Murphy

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A breath of fresh air"

- Big Blue

I have had a number of challenging experiences with dealerships in the past. I am glad to say that Krysta did an outstanding job making sure that I was heard, understood and that all of my needs were met. She is friendly, efficient and made me feel like the most important customer she has. (I know that she makes all her customers feel that way because my friend just bought a truck from her and he felt the same way). I felt like the Davis team doesn’t just want to sell you a car and make some quota. Krysta, Stefany, Jared, Phil, Bryce and everyone there made me feel welcome, made sure that I understood everything about the deal, the paperwork and how my new truck operates including all the tech stuff. I am absolutely comfortable that if I have any concerns, they are going to be there. Unlike other dealerships who forget they know you once you have signed the docs. A heartfelt thank you to Krysta and the team at Davis. It’s no wonder that they receive awards. If you want a straightforward, honest deal on a vehicle with someone who is dedicated to your satisfaction, then give Krysta Murphy a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Pierson, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky, Phil Rinke

Mar 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dave! Oh my gosh, you are waaaay too nice (we are not worthy!!!)! You have no idea how much we appreciate you taking the time to write us such an amazing review. I know I don't just speak for myself when I say you were incredible to work with; Everyone enjoyed this experience and I'm glad we were able to make this easy for you. And, you are correct; I am always here when you need anything. I feel so blessed that I happened to be walking by at the right time; now I have amazing new friends! Apparently, you look like you should work here so you just need to do that so we can hang out all the time... Hahaha. I'm happy you're enjoying your beautiful new truck!! Drive safe! I'll keep texting!!! Krysta Murphy

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasure"

- Glenda

The salesperson was kind, courteous and very detailed. Krysta was a great person to deal with. The dealership worked very hard to helped us purchase our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Glenda! You are so fantastic; I wish we could visit everyday. I'm glad we got all the technology set up for you and I hope you enjoy your trip! if you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

11 - 20 of 102 results