Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Murphy.
Krysta Murphy
Krysta Murphy at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Krysta Murphy | Page 10

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

A bit about me: Growing up in Red Deer, I spent most of time rehearsing for one thing or another be it the school musical, marching band, choir, etc... I received a Music Diploma from Red Deer College and then I moved to Lethbridge to continue my music education. I completed my Music Degree in the Spring of 2014 and I continue to keep up with my musical life by teaching private flute lessons and being a member of the UofL's world drumming ensemble, Global Drums. Music has brought me to all corners of the world, including: Italy, Australia, Hawai'i, Hong Kong, and other parts of the US. I spend most of my free time chilling at home with my cats, and watching hockey. My household loves hockey... and football. The Davis family is just that, a family. I've never worked for a company that truly puts its staff and customer needs above all. I love coming to work every day and getting to help people find the vehicle that fits their life. I love to have fun selling vehicles and hope that my c

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Krysta Murphy

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and helpfully at the dealership made my purc"

- Gmckodiak123

The sales staff and finance department was very helpfully and a pleasure to deal with. Overall it was a good experience and I would refer the experience to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Oct 05, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you! I really appreciate you taking your time to write me such a great review. I'm glad we were able to get your MyGMC app working and I'm happy that you're enjoying your new truck. If we can help you with anything, please let us know. Krysta

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- newsmen

The entire experience of acquiring our new truck was excellent. From sales to finance to pickup of our new truck the staff at Davis were very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Price, Rick Semach, Bryce Pierson, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Oct 03, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Krysta

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck"

- Hammer

Krysta helped us look at our truck even though we were looking after hours....she found us the exact truck we wanted in the specifications asked for, had everything in order when we took possession, and was available anytime for questions. We got just what we wanted and love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei , Bryce Pierson

Sep 11, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, both! It was such a pleasure to work with you and I'm so glad you love your new truck! Thank you, so much, for the amazing review; I really appreciate it. Please let me know if I can ever help you with anything in the future. Drive safe! Krysta

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super services all around "

- Demelimom

Sales person was awesome finance help was great and the electronic explanation so easy and great help they even gave Bob my furry friend an nice cool drink of water and lots of attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Sharon, for the great review! I'm really glad I was able to help you pick out your 2015 Yukon Denali and I hope you're having a blast travelling around in it. I had so much fun working with you both (and Bob of course). He was the talk of the dealership for a while there! Please let me know if I can ever help you with anything! Drive safe! Krysta

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and efficient."

- Grandma

Bought a new 2017 Acadia SLT-2. Previously owned a 2008 Acadia SLT which I was very pleased with. The 2017 seats are not as good a quality as the 2008 and I miss the extra space in the cargo area. The electronics are improved. I like the front passenger seat with power to raise seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Cole Balog

Sep 06, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Evelyn for the 5 star review! I really appreciate you taking the time to review me, and our dealership. I'm really glad you like your new Acadia, and that you're taking advantage of the upgraded technology and power seats. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Happy driving! Krysta

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Richard K

Krysta was excellent!! Right from the test drive throughout the purchase she knew the right questions to ask. Very authentic and built trust immediately. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle you must go to Davis gmc in Lethbridge and ask for Krysta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky , Bryce

Aug 28, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Richard! You and Kim (and the rest of the family) were so lovely! I had so much fun getting to know you all and even more fun helping you pick out your Yukon XL Denali! Next time you're in town, make sure you visit me! If you ever need anything, you know where to find me. Talk to you soon! Krysta

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very good price for my trade in"

- Toonie

Krysta went above and beyond as far as any questions I had about the used escalade I purchased. She returned my calls and texts promptly and provided all the info I asked for. Krysta is a great person to deal with and obviously really enjoys her job! Stefany was extremely helpful in giving advise on the extended warranty program, and wasted no time in putting the deal and paperwork together. Much appreciated as I travelled from out of town to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Aug 28, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin, for the awesome review! I'm so glad that you're happy with your Cadillac Escalade! I hope the girls like it too. If I can help you with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to me! Cheers! Krysta

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made leasing my first car super easy! "

- CRockies28

I leased a Chevy Cruze hatch for my first car ever and my Salesperson Krysta made it super easy for me to do so. Right from day one I felt like I had lots of assistance in making the best choice for myself and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Aug 22, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review; I really appreciate it! I had so much fun helping you pick out your first car and I'm glad you are loving it! I loved your car so much, that I went and bought one for myself! If you ever need anything, you know where to find me! Krysta

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best day of my life was when I walked into Davis GMC "

- William J

On Tuesday August 8th, 2017 I was on a purposeful mission to buy a new 2017 GMC Canyon with the 2.8 l turbo diesel. I am 75 years of age, semi-retired and upon entering the sales area, I was greeted by Krysta Murphy and was very pleased how polite, helpful and knowledgeable she was. She easily located on her computer the SLT model I was looking for and in short order we were out for a test drive. Upon return we sat down to discuss the price and my trade-in and with her help it did not take me long to move into the actual purchase phase. After the purchase was complete I returned on Friday August 11th when the truck was ready and I was pleasantly surprized that it was Krysta who would be going over the various operational & technical features of the Canyon. She was clear and concise as she explained numerous details. When I drove off the Davis lot in my brand new truck, I left with the satisfaction of having dealt with a wonderful and extremely competent saleslady. I would recommend her to anyone wanting a new vehicle from Davis GMC Buick. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Russell Mezei

Aug 15, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much, Bill! You were seriously fantastic to work with and I loved helping you pick out your new Canyon diesel! From the beginning, to our sweet photo shoot on delivery day, you were so kind and awesome to hang out with. I learned so much from you. It was so fun to go through and teach you how to work all the new technology; you caught on so fast! I'm so glad your enjoying your brand new Canyon and that you've been keeping in touch. Thank you, for the incredible review. I am not worthy! Of course, if you have any questions, or just want to come visit, you know where to find me! Drive Safe!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Terrain Denali"

- Perry Wensmann

The service was excellent, our salesperson, Krysta Murphy, gave us all the information we needed to make a great purchase. We are very excited to own our Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jul 28, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, for the great review! I really appreciate it! You were so great to work with, and I look forward to our future shenanigans! I hope you're loving your new Terrain Denali! Make sure you come visit me... Krysta

91 - 100 of 109 results