Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Murphy.
Krysta Murphy
Krysta Murphy at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Krysta Murphy | Page 10

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

A bit about me: Growing up in Red Deer, I spent most of time rehearsing for one thing or another be it the school musical, marching band, choir, etc... I received a Music Diploma from Red Deer College and then I moved to Lethbridge to continue my music education. I completed my Music Degree in the Spring of 2014 and I continue to keep up with my musical life by teaching private flute lessons and being a member of the UofL's world drumming ensemble, Global Drums. Music has brought me to all corners of the world, including: Italy, Australia, Hawai'i, Hong Kong, and other parts of the US. I spend most of my free time chilling at home with my cats, and watching hockey. My household loves hockey... and football. The Davis family is just that, a family. I've never worked for a company that truly puts its staff and customer needs above all. I love coming to work every day and getting to help people find the vehicle that fits their life. I love to have fun selling vehicles and hope that my c

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Krysta Murphy

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best day of my life was when I walked into Davis GMC "

- William J

On Tuesday August 8th, 2017 I was on a purposeful mission to buy a new 2017 GMC Canyon with the 2.8 l turbo diesel. I am 75 years of age, semi-retired and upon entering the sales area, I was greeted by Krysta Murphy and was very pleased how polite, helpful and knowledgeable she was. She easily located on her computer the SLT model I was looking for and in short order we were out for a test drive. Upon return we sat down to discuss the price and my trade-in and with her help it did not take me long to move into the actual purchase phase. After the purchase was complete I returned on Friday August 11th when the truck was ready and I was pleasantly surprized that it was Krysta who would be going over the various operational & technical features of the Canyon. She was clear and concise as she explained numerous details. When I drove off the Davis lot in my brand new truck, I left with the satisfaction of having dealt with a wonderful and extremely competent saleslady. I would recommend her to anyone wanting a new vehicle from Davis GMC Buick. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Russell Mezei

Aug 15, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much, Bill! You were seriously fantastic to work with and I loved helping you pick out your new Canyon diesel! From the beginning, to our sweet photo shoot on delivery day, you were so kind and awesome to hang out with. I learned so much from you. It was so fun to go through and teach you how to work all the new technology; you caught on so fast! I'm so glad your enjoying your brand new Canyon and that you've been keeping in touch. Thank you, for the incredible review. I am not worthy! Of course, if you have any questions, or just want to come visit, you know where to find me! Drive Safe!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Terrain Denali"

- Perry Wensmann

The service was excellent, our salesperson, Krysta Murphy, gave us all the information we needed to make a great purchase. We are very excited to own our Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jul 28, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, for the great review! I really appreciate it! You were so great to work with, and I look forward to our future shenanigans! I hope you're loving your new Terrain Denali! Make sure you come visit me... Krysta

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kysta murphy was great to deal with"

- Mike

Great place to deal with kysta had a little trouble with my name but all good when I need another one I'll be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jul 18, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hahahaha! Thanks, MARK 😉 Looks like you had a bit of trouble with my name too (I feel like you did that on purpose)! In all seriousness, though; thank you for taking the time to give me such a great review and a good laugh. I really appreciate it. You were so fun to work with and I look forward to keeping in touch and working with you in the future. If you need anything, you know where to find me. Enjoy your Equinox!!! Krysta

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Luke117

Great service, Krysta was very easy going, friendly and honest as well as Russ. They made buying a new car very easy. I recommend their service if looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jul 11, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Luke for the great review! You, and your Dad were so fun to work with and I hope you're loving your new-to-you Equinox. Please let me know if there's anything I can help you with in the future. Keep in Touch! Krysta

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A happy customer"

- Amy123

Krysta is dedicated to her clients. She is knowledgable and friendly. She makes car shopping a pleasant experience. I appreciated the team of professionals that I interacted with while at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jun 16, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Amy! You're so kind. Thank you for the great review. You've been really great to work with and I look forward to working with you again so. I'll keep in touch! Krysta

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Jason C

Everyone I delt with was friendly and very professional. They made me feel comfortable through the purchasing and financing of my new truck. They made me feel they were there to help me and work with me to get the vehicle and options I was looking for. All in all I think they went over and above to see me in a vehicle I was happy with than just making a sale. Thank you to the team that worked with me, Krysta Murphy, Bryce Pierson and Rick Semach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Bryce Pierson

Jun 14, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Jason! I had so much fun working with you. I'm so happy that you found a truck you love, with all the features you were looking for. We all really appreciate the great review. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Krysta

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Taylor.murphy

The team at Davis GMC went over and above my expectations for a dealership. They made the process of getting into my first car easy and paibless and I would recommened their services to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Bryce Pierson, Stefany Skibinsky

Jun 13, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Taylor! I really appreciate the great review. It was such a pleasure to work with you and I'm so glad you love your first car! Thank you for trusting me to help you pick it out. Let me know if I can help you with anything in the future Krysta!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- FRANKOENMANUEL411

I have purchased two vehicles through this dealership. And this (3rd) time had a great experience with everyone involved. Thanks Krysta for all you did you were great to work with. Really enjoy this experience... Once again thanks! Krysta for help me with my GMC Terrain. (Francisco Gomez)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Francisco for the great review! You were so fun to work with and I am glad you love your new Terrain! Please let me know if I can help you with anything in the future. Krysta

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Team"

- Mccull4

I've done business with other dealerships in the past and they have never come close to the exceptional customer service of this one. Thanks to the outstanding team that looked after us!! Special thanks to Krysta! You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Pierson, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

May 30, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It was my pleasure to work with you. Should you need anything at all, do not hesitate to call me. I'm glad you are loving your new Acadia! I hope your kids are getting good use of the wifi! Thanks Krysta

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle Buying Experience!"

- Ron

If your looking for a domestic vehicle and prefer a GM, then this is the dealership you'll want to check out. From Elaine at the Front Desk to Krysta in Sales, and yes, even Russell in the Business Office, they will all treat you professionally and personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much Ron! You and Bev were so great to work with. Enjoy taking your new truck camping! If you ever need anything, you know where to find me. Drive safe! Krysta

91 - 100 of 101 results