Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Murphy.
Krysta Murphy
Krysta Murphy, Sales Consultant, Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Krysta Murphy

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

A bit about me: Growing up in Red Deer, I spent most of time rehearsing for one thing or another be it the school musical, marching band, choir, etc... I received a Music Diploma from Red Deer College and then I moved to Lethbridge to continue my music education. I completed my Music Degree in the Spring of 2014 and I continue to keep up with my musical life by teaching private flute lessons and being a member of the UofL's world drumming ensemble, Global Drums. Music has brought me to all corners of the world, including: Italy, Australia, Hawai'i, Hong Kong, and other parts of the US. I spend most of my free time chilling at home with my cats, and watching hockey. My household loves hockey... and football. The Davis family is just that, a family. I've never worked for a company that truly puts its staff and customer needs above all. I love coming to work every day and getting to help people find the vehicle that fits their life. I love to have fun selling vehicles and hope that my c

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Krysta Murphy

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Yukon"

- Jim&Cathy

Krysta was very helpful in our search for the right vehicle for us. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We really appreciate the “no pressure” sales. We feel that we got the best deal possible for the Yukon we chose and were very happy with the value given for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Jim & Cathy Thank you, so much, for taking the time to leave us such a great review! It was so much fun working with the two of you, and I'm glad you're loving your new Yukon. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know how to get hold of me! Come visit any time! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and Pressure-Free Customer Service"

- Sstickshift

Krysta met with me outside of her scheduled work hours to accommodate an evening test drive. She provided all background vehicle information quickly. She's kept in touch pre and post sale to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Oh my goodness, you look so good in the car! Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review for us! You were so much fun to work with and I'm glad I stuck around to go on a wicked drive with you. I hope you continue to love that car for many, many years and if you ever need anything from me, you know where to find me! Feel better and DRIVE SAFE! Krysta Murphy

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent service"

- maddy1

As a first time buyer everyone at Davis made me feel comfortable with all of the decisions that go into purchasing and financing a new vehicle. Everyone put in effort to make it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much, Maddy! I'm so glad you're loving your truck! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and, of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time! Krysta Murphy

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- jamesulry

Things went smooth and overall purchase was a pleasant experience. Was really easy to deal with even being 2.5 hours away. Hope to do more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Russell Mezei

Jun 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, so much, James! It was a pleasure getting to meet you and send you off in your new truck! I look forward to next time. If you ever have questions, you know where to find me. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- cmohr4

I have never been treated so well. Helping me find the car I was looking for and bringing it in from Ted Deer sight on seen not knowing if I would purchase it or not meant a lot to me and said a lot. Krysta is an amazing girl and I think you are very lucky to have such a great employee. Thank you for your hard work. Rick was great trying to figure out what worked best for me. Thanks again and have a great summer. Cynthia Mohr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jun 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Cindy, you are so sweet! You are such an awesome person and I had a lot of fun working with you. I'm glad you're loving your new ride!!!! Of course, if you ever come up with any questions, or just want to visit, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe! 🙂🙂 Regards, Krysta Murphy

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly best dealship we've ever been to"

- Ryan and Pam

Had such a wonderful buying experience all the way through. Krystal was beyond wonderful and honestly was a big part of us dealing with Davia. She was super friendly, very knowledgeable, never pushy and just an all around pleasure to deal with. Russ was great too for signing the papers, no rushing or pushing. Jarret was amazing showed us how to work everything and helped set things up on our Chevy's we already had a different dealship didn't show us things he was fantastic. Parts are hand down great Craig's and Phill are so great to deal with. Was an awesome experience all around. Thank you Davia and a special thank you to Krystal your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! I'm so glad you enjoyed hanging out with us; it was an absolute pleasure working with you, also! I hope the Terrain bring great memories, for years to come. Please keep in touch with me with any questions you come up with! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- Sherri

Krysta, Stefany and Cesco were super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They went out of their way to make sure we would not be inconvenienced and had everything we needed from our new purchase. I would definitely buy from Davis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Stefany Skibinsky

May 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Sherri Awe! Thank you, so much, Sherri! That was such a fun weekend! I'm glad you're loving your Terrain!!! Of, course, you know where to find me if you ever have any questions! Cheers, Krysta Murphy

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Greg

Got a 2019 GMC Terrain from Davis gmc in April 2019. It is a very good vehicle and I have nothing but great things to say about there customer service. Definitely recommended this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Greg! I'm so glad you're enjoying your new 2019 GMC Terrain! I was an absolute pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle. If there's ever anything I can do you help you out, you know where to find me! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spot on"

- fww

Great service from the time one enters till the finish buy. Was told and shown every detail of the car and the sales and was extremely pleased with it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wow! Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a fantastic review. I was a lot of fun working with you and I really hope you're enjoying your new ride! Of course, if there's ever anything I can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tmcniven

The service I recieved was amazing. The staff treated me well, which is a plus due to the fact that other dealerships didn't look at me due to me being younger. Krysta put in the extra bit of time (including staying late) just to help me with my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Russell Mezei

Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Taylor! You have no idea how much I enjoyed working with you. I am so sad that you are moving away, but very glad that I get a chance to hang out with you before you go! I hope this beautiful Encore serves you well for many years and that you think of me out east. Of course, you know where to find me whenever you need anything. Drive safe!!!!!! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results