Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Murphy.
Krysta Murphy
Krysta Murphy at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Krysta Murphy

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

A bit about me: Growing up in Red Deer, I spent most of time rehearsing for one thing or another be it the school musical, marching band, choir, etc... I received a Music Diploma from Red Deer College and then I moved to Lethbridge to continue my music education. I completed my Music Degree in the Spring of 2014 and I continue to keep up with my musical life by teaching private flute lessons and being a member of the UofL's world drumming ensemble, Global Drums. Music has brought me to all corners of the world, including: Italy, Australia, Hawai'i, Hong Kong, and other parts of the US. I spend most of my free time chilling at home with my cats, and watching hockey. My household loves hockey... and football. The Davis family is just that, a family. I've never worked for a company that truly puts its staff and customer needs above all. I love coming to work every day and getting to help people find the vehicle that fits their life. I love to have fun selling vehicles and hope that my c

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Krysta Murphy

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical car dealership"

- kperry11

For the most part , my experience with buying a pre-owned truck from Davis was good, I felt that I was not being told everything about my purchase that I should know about. First of all, I was given the impression that the car app used for remote starting my truck was free when in fact is free only for a month. The sales people give out the info on the app so much, they probably think it is a given that everyone would know it is a fee based item. Also, I purchased extra warranty thinking it would begin after the 3 month warranty had expired however I learned that it starts immediately and I was told that I save $1000.00 on the purchase price of the warranty because I was an employee(retired) of ATCO Gas. This saving did not show up on my invoice so did I get the discount or not? I needed to ask the questions before I would get any answers but the questions didn"t come that easy at the time of purchase. I guess my mind was on driving the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krysta is Amazing and Goes Out of Her Way For Customers!!!"

- Sam

This was my second vehicle that I bought through Davis GMC. Krysta was amazing once again! She went above and beyond to find the vehicle that would best suit my family and budget. I would recommend Krysta to everyone for their buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much Sam!!!! You're the best! I hope you enjoy your Christmas with you family and that the Enclave keep you going for a million years! Of course, you always know where to find me whenever you need anything. Drive safe, girl! Krysta Murphy

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- rhancock1098

Great service, friendly staff. I would recommend Davis for a stress free buying experience. No pressure just helpful and informative. Love my new to me truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Dec 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Robin! I'm so glad you enjoyed working with me. I had a blast selling you your new-to-you truck, and I hope it treats you well for many, many years! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or just get bored, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe, and Merry Christmas! Krysta Murphy

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- TC

Everybody I dealt with at Davis was great. Krysta was fantastic to deal with, she was prompt and worked around my schedule. Jarret was awesome during the delivery process and Russ was thorough and transparent. Overall, a very quick and enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Dec 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tory, for the awesome review! I appreciate you taking the time to write to us! Of course, if you have any questions, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe, and Merry Christmas!!!!! Welcome to the Davis Family! Krysta Murphy

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless "

- happy customer

We recently purchased a used 2016 Terrain. Thanks to Krytsa in sales, Russell in finance, and Jarrett in delivery our buying experience was enjoyable. They all exceed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Dec 17, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much for taking the time to write us such an awesome review! I really appreciate it. I'm glad your Terrain is treating you well, so far! If you have any questions, you know where to find me! Enjoy your trip!!! Drive Safe. Krysta Murphy

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealing with Krysta"

- mcuffe

Thank you to Krysta for helping us purchase our 2018 GMC Sierra. Easy to talk with, friendly and very knowledgeable. Always responded quickly whether through email, text or by phone. Very easy going and willing to take the time to explain things. No pressure to make decisions. Best experience I have had in many years. Made the buying experience very pleasurable. Would definitely recommend her to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: mcuffe Wow! Thanks, Martin! It was so long ago that I sent you off in that gorgeous truck! It was a great surprise to see this amazing review come in. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I'm glad you're still loving your truck. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe and stay warm!!!! Krysta Murphy

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ben_christy

Krysta was most helpful in helping us locate the vehicle that we purchased. The car was presented all shiny and clean. Thank you Krysta and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Oct 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Ben and Christy!!! I am so honored that you came to work with me again. It was awesome sending you home in your new beautiful Cruze! make sure you stay safe this winter and, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to me! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- tinaredecop88

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and Krysta made the process easy and painless. She was very knowledgeable and super helpful. She answered all my questions and made this experience an amazing one. Would highly recommend Davis for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and make sure you ask for Krysta 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Russell Mezei

Sep 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, Tina. You were amazing to work with from the beginning. I'm so glad I got to help you with your dream vehicle and that it is treating you so well. It means so much that you took the time to leave us such a great review. If you ever have any questions, or just want to hang out, you know how to get hold of me! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- lizzyehlert

The experience was amazing! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! Krysta did what she could to get exactly what I wanted and kept in touch and updated me regularly. Russ was fantastic on the financing side of things. The day I picked it up Jarrett went over all of the details and features which was so helpful! They all went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful for everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Sep 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Liz!!!! You're so sweet! I'm so glad you're loving your Encore and of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me! Also, if you ever need a CAT SITTER, I'm your gal!!!!! Drive safe. Krysta Murphy

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily overwhelmed with the great service "

- L Smith

Davis employees went above and beyond to make vehicle shopping a great experience and get me going on the road. Happily Recommend Recommend Recommend Recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results