Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Murphy.
Krysta Murphy
Krysta Murphy at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Krysta Murphy

Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

A bit about me: Growing up in Red Deer, I spent most of time rehearsing for one thing or another be it the school musical, marching band, choir, etc... I received a Music Diploma from Red Deer College and then I moved to Lethbridge to continue my music education. I completed my Music Degree in the Spring of 2014 and I continue to keep up with my musical life by teaching private flute lessons and being a member of the UofL's world drumming ensemble, Global Drums. Music has brought me to all corners of the world, including: Italy, Australia, Hawai'i, Hong Kong, and other parts of the US. I spend most of my free time chilling at home with my cats, and watching hockey. My household loves hockey... and football. The Davis family is just that, a family. I've never worked for a company that truly puts its staff and customer needs above all. I love coming to work every day and getting to help people find the vehicle that fits their life. I love to have fun selling vehicles and hope that my c

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Krysta Murphy

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ben_christy

Krysta was most helpful in helping us locate the vehicle that we purchased. The car was presented all shiny and clean. Thank you Krysta and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Oct 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Ben and Christy!!! I am so honored that you came to work with me again. It was awesome sending you home in your new beautiful Cruze! make sure you stay safe this winter and, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to me! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- tinaredecop88

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and Krysta made the process easy and painless. She was very knowledgeable and super helpful. She answered all my questions and made this experience an amazing one. Would highly recommend Davis for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and make sure you ask for Krysta 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Russell Mezei

Sep 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, Tina. You were amazing to work with from the beginning. I'm so glad I got to help you with your dream vehicle and that it is treating you so well. It means so much that you took the time to leave us such a great review. If you ever have any questions, or just want to hang out, you know how to get hold of me! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- lizzyehlert

The experience was amazing! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! Krysta did what she could to get exactly what I wanted and kept in touch and updated me regularly. Russ was fantastic on the financing side of things. The day I picked it up Jarrett went over all of the details and features which was so helpful! They all went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful for everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Sep 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Liz!!!! You're so sweet! I'm so glad you're loving your Encore and of course, if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me! Also, if you ever need a CAT SITTER, I'm your gal!!!!! Drive safe. Krysta Murphy

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily overwhelmed with the great service "

- L Smith

Davis employees went above and beyond to make vehicle shopping a great experience and get me going on the road. Happily Recommend Recommend Recommend Recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe!!!! Krysta Murphy

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- A great experience!

Krysta Murphy was amazing to work with! Krysta was very informative and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend that anybody looking for a vehicle call Krysta at Davis. Andrew Dyck was very easy to work with on financing. I was very happy with the my overall experience on the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dyck

Sep 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

I really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review. This definitely made my day! Of course, if you ever have questions, or just want to chat, I'm sure you know where to find me! Please drive safe, and enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you, again!!!! Krysta Murphy

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Yukon"

- Jim&Cathy

Krysta was very helpful in our search for the right vehicle for us. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We really appreciate the “no pressure” sales. We feel that we got the best deal possible for the Yukon we chose and were very happy with the value given for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Jim & Cathy Thank you, so much, for taking the time to leave us such a great review! It was so much fun working with the two of you, and I'm glad you're loving your new Yukon. Of course, if you ever have any questions, you know how to get hold of me! Come visit any time! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and Pressure-Free Customer Service"

- Sstickshift

Krysta met with me outside of her scheduled work hours to accommodate an evening test drive. She provided all background vehicle information quickly. She's kept in touch pre and post sale to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Oh my goodness, you look so good in the car! Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review for us! You were so much fun to work with and I'm glad I stuck around to go on a wicked drive with you. I hope you continue to love that car for many, many years and if you ever need anything from me, you know where to find me! Feel better and DRIVE SAFE! Krysta Murphy

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent service"

- maddy1

As a first time buyer everyone at Davis made me feel comfortable with all of the decisions that go into purchasing and financing a new vehicle. Everyone put in effort to make it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much, Maddy! I'm so glad you're loving your truck! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and, of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me any time! Krysta Murphy

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- jamesulry

Things went smooth and overall purchase was a pleasant experience. Was really easy to deal with even being 2.5 hours away. Hope to do more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Russell Mezei

Jun 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, so much, James! It was a pleasure getting to meet you and send you off in your new truck! I look forward to next time. If you ever have questions, you know where to find me. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- cmohr4

I have never been treated so well. Helping me find the car I was looking for and bringing it in from Ted Deer sight on seen not knowing if I would purchase it or not meant a lot to me and said a lot. Krysta is an amazing girl and I think you are very lucky to have such a great employee. Thank you for your hard work. Rick was great trying to figure out what worked best for me. Thanks again and have a great summer. Cynthia Mohr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jun 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Cindy, you are so sweet! You are such an awesome person and I had a lot of fun working with you. I'm glad you're loving your new ride!!!! Of course, if you ever come up with any questions, or just want to visit, you know how to get hold of me. Drive safe! 🙂🙂 Regards, Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results