Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristine Simmons.
Kristine Simmons
Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Kristine Simmons

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

As a Finance Manager, my goal is to provide the best possible experience and assistance with completing their purchase whether financing, leasing, or paying cash. My aim is for happy long term relationships with my customers. My repeat and referral customers tells me that's what I'm doing! : ). Thank you to all my past customers. I appreciate you all!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Repeat Summit Award Winner

7 year consecutive Ford Summit Award winner.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Kristine Simmons

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- c.schwindt

All around a great experience, felt at ease purchasing my vehicle with the help of Ron & Kristine. Fun, professional, and friendly group of employees. Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford; Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction, Great to deal with!"

- Mike H

I’ve purchased five Ford vehicles since 2007, including four F150’s. I’ve continued to return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for my purchases and service because of staff like Ron Down and Kristine Simmons. Their knowledge, experience, professionalism and “down to earth” approach, make it the smooth and effortless transaction I’ve become accustomed to here. Thank you Ron, Kristine and all the Airdrie staff for yet another terrific experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- NBurton

We first met Jim and the sales team in 2018 when we purchased a 2014 Escape. Sadly that vehicle was written off this July. There was zero doubt where we would purchase from again and who our sales professional vwoild be. Jim was professional, courteous, and listened to exactly what I was after. We had a few hiccups and the staff where excellent. I would recommend Jim to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy enjoyable and fun!"

- janinehuculak.12

Kristine and Ron went above and beyond our expectation. They made our experience easy and very enjoyable. We are very excited about our new vehicle, we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!"

- 2019 Ford Explorer

This is the best dealership to deal with. Everyone is so friendly and happy to see you. This is our 4th vehicle to buy from Cam Clark and every experience has been fantastic. We deal with Chad on every vehicle we have bought and he provides the best service he can possibly give you. He is literally there every step of the way when you are buying a new vehicle. He really knows his stuff and he doesn't let you drive off until he has gone through the whole vehicle with you to ensure you know everything about it. He makes sure you are set up with your phone, the Ford Pass App and all the new features that are available that wasn't there on your old vehicle. You drive off feeling comfortable and not OMG NEW TECHNOLOGY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quality sales service"

- bharris,2019

Jim Scott did an excellent job of finding me the right truck for my needs. Friendly dealership where the employees made you feel part of the team. Love my F350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another vehicle from Ed Wan"

- yycjohn

I've been going to Cam Clark Ford and dealing with Ed Wan since 1997. He is a great salesman to deal with. I appreciate his advice and assistance and won't buy a car off anyone but him as long as he's selling cars. Also was treated very well by Kristine Simmons as she help seal the deal. I'd recommend dealing with these folks if you are even thinking about a new car, you won't be taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- Adam De Groot

Melanie went out of her way to accommodate my extremely busy calendar to ensure all of my questions and concerns were answered. She has an incredible and easy to work with personality that truly made the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- TROY B

Nathen was great setting up the deal, Kristine was great sitting up the financing. Cam Clark is a great place to buy a truck at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service with a personal touch !"

- raypfob

We were treated with the atmost professionalism and respect by all! Ron Down especially was prompt and very knowledgeable with his answers to all our questions; adding a touch of humor and with his no pressure attitude was a pleasure to deal with and negotiate a very satisfactory deal for our purchase of a 2019 Ford F150 .. Lariat .. which closed today. Thank you Ron and Kristine for making our purchase a very relaxed and pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results