Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristine Simmons.
Kristine Simmons
Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Kristine Simmons

FINANCE MANAGER

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

As a Finance Manager, my goal is to provide the best possible experience and assistance with completing their purchase whether financing, leasing, or paying cash. My aim is for happy long term relationships with my customers. My repeat and referral customers tells me that's what I'm doing! : ). Thank you to all my past customers. I appreciate you all!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Repeat Summit Award Winner

7 year consecutive Ford Summit Award winner.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Kristine Simmons

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Jordan and Jordan make the experience so much..."

- Duke81

Tyler Jordan and Jordan make the experience so much easier then anywhere else I’ve been. It’s nicer then dealing with grumpy old men at Canadian Tire and they review the work they did, how everything else in the car is looking and things you may want to service soon. It’s nice to have Jordan back too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Ford and counting, and only with Cam Clark!!"

- tfarthing

A huge Thank you to Ed Wan and the rest of the Team at Cam Clark Ford for helping me complete my third F150 purchase in a row! Ed always listens, understands my needs and those of my family and works tirelessly to get me exactly what I want at the best available price! Kristine made the paperwork quick and painless and put in the extra effort to guarantee our happiness. I am so pleased with my new F150! It is the service, quality and staff at Cam Clark that have my business locked down for years to come. And I don't worry about ownership with an awesome parts and service team to support world class sales men like Ed! Ill enjoy the new ride for now but will be looking forward to return to Cam Clark when its time for Ford number 4!! Thanks again Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Committed to personal and quality customer service "

- Donna Leonard Robb

Trent was excellent to deal with. He was approachable, gave honest answers and ensured we understood all the details of our purchase. He was very thorough and patient when explaining all the features of the car. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We give him a five star review. Also enjoyed meeting Kristine Simmons. Her bubbly personality made the paperwork less onerous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Holdegaard. Five star rating

Nov 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott treats you great!!"

- Stuart Klotz

I knew I wanted an F150 and he found me the perfect fit, you don't realize how many different models of F150 there are until your at Cam Clark Ford. Jim took the time and sent me many pictures and many videos of all the trucks and found be the best fit at the perfect price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott , Chris from Parts

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- beesyes

Walked in without an appointment but Ron walked right over and that’s when the great experience started. He was attentive, patient, always smiling, knowledgeable, funny, personable and just a great guy. It was a long process but by the time I walked out 3 1/2 hours later the deal was done. Kristine, the finance manager was super nice and once again took her time explaining everything to me. She and Ron are huge assets to Cam Clark Ford. I felt like I’d made two new friends by the end of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby GT350 purchase"

- JustinJM

Darren and the team at Cam Clark were great to deal with, from initial contact to test drive, through the sales process and follow up. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- D&L5

This would be our 5th vehicle we have purchased from Cam Clarke in Airdrie. We have had nothing but positive experiences with Ed and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- c.schwindt

All around a great experience, felt at ease purchasing my vehicle with the help of Ron & Kristine. Fun, professional, and friendly group of employees. Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford; Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction, Great to deal with!"

- Mike H

I’ve purchased five Ford vehicles since 2007, including four F150’s. I’ve continued to return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for my purchases and service because of staff like Ron Down and Kristine Simmons. Their knowledge, experience, professionalism and “down to earth” approach, make it the smooth and effortless transaction I’ve become accustomed to here. Thank you Ron, Kristine and all the Airdrie staff for yet another terrific experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- NBurton

We first met Jim and the sales team in 2018 when we purchased a 2014 Escape. Sadly that vehicle was written off this July. There was zero doubt where we would purchase from again and who our sales professional vwoild be. Jim was professional, courteous, and listened to exactly what I was after. We had a few hiccups and the staff where excellent. I would recommend Jim to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results