About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristine Simmons.
Kristine Simmons
Kristine Simmons, Internet Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Kristine Simmons

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

My goal is to match people with the right vehicle for them and to make it an open book experience. To give the straight forward information. Answer the questions so they can make a great decision! My aim is for happy long term relationships with my customers. My repeat and referral customers tells me that's what I'm doing! : ). Thank you to all my past customers. I appreciate you all!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Repeat Summit Award Winner

5 year consecutive Summit award winner for Ford

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Kristine Simmons

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Timely Response, Friendly Staff, Too much paperwork."

- Earle27

I initially sent an E mail message to Cam Clark expressing my interest in a particular vehicle. I had an immediate response from Melanie Hudson. She was very amiable answered my questions in a timely matter. This led to a timely showing and test drive of the new escape the same afternoon. She was able to answer all questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out immediately. It was supper time and the sales department appeared busy. This was probably due to the fact that the incentive of the $6K discount was about to end the next day. We made the deal quickly, however after waiting over an hour for a meeting with the finance department to secure the deal my wife Marge, a diabetic, told them we could not wait much longer as she had to eat. We immediately had an audience with a finance official and secured the deal. We made an appointment for the following day to finalize it. The next day we saw a different finance person and it took several hours to complete. I realise these things take time and am perplexed as to the volume of documentation required.( If it is required). Perhaps the customer should be made aware of the time element. The delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. When I finished this submission I read the review guidelines and found the guidelines do not need to be as complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond, Melanie Hudson

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience buying a car"

- Kelley

Ron Down is the best salesmen I have ever met. He was funny and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying, there was no pressure to rush me through any of it and answered all of the many questions I had. It was an honest pleasure working with him and I would recommend Ron to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Kristine was fantastic and actually worked late to get me approved. I picked my vehicle up two days after my initial visit, she was fantastic and did everything. This has been the best buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 14, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- kevcam043

We have bought several Ford vehicles prior to this one. The last time we bought one was from a different Ford dealership and that experience made us not want to buy another Ford vehicle nor set foot into another Ford dealership. Then we came to Cam Clark Ford, from the moment we walked through the door we were greeted and asked how Cam Clark Ford could be of assistance. We met our sales lady Melanie Hudson and she was fantastic! After our dealings with her we were moved into the Finance department, it was there where the true essence of Cam Clark Ford showed through. Kristine Simmons was a pleasure to deal with and made us feel like what we wanted mattered. Should the time come that we are in the market for yet another Ford vehicle (this current one being the fifth) we will absolutely be back to Cam Clark Ford. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Jan 21, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and give such a great online review! Melanie and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Megan86

Bought a 2015 Ford Escape from Cam Clark Ford Airdre yesterday. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly! Everyone was very thorough and answered all questions. Did not feel rushed, and left very happy. Will definitely recommend them to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jan 02, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback and online review! Ed and Kristine appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, helpful, and very friendly"

- Jenha08

Amazing staff to work with! Honest, helpful, and firendly. Listen more than speaking, but answered all question. I am confident in what i bought and by who. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review of our dealership! Ron and the team look forward to helping for years to come :)

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior sales service!"

- Pam

Ed Wan and Brittney are amazing in sales. Kristine Simmons in Finance was efficient, helpful and great to deal with. We have dealt with Ed for years and the experience is always awesome. That's the reason we return. This is the best experience we've had with Finance. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience I’ve had!"

- Alex

Bryan Swanson of Cam Clark was incredable. After months of truck shopping and dealing with various dealerships and sales, Swanson nailed it! He got me into exactly what I wanted with a price that beat anything I had even considered by a long shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Nov 08, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed and Kristine were great"

- Launeuf

Great experience. Ed was very knowledgeable and helped us find the best deal for our budget. He was funny and a pleasure to deal with. Kristine in the business office was super nice and knew her stuff. Explained everything and I left with no questions. A great experience overall - will for sure recommend Cam Clark Ford Airdrie and Ed and Kristine to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Nov 08, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- Craws

We recently bought a vehicle for my wife from your dealership , Ed and Brittney put our purchase together as they did with my F-350 a couple of years ago and they are our go to sales staff . Unbelievable care and service. After a discussion between my wife and I ,we felt that we need to send you a note to express how dedicated Kristine was to our financing needs . The work she put in deserves our recognition . We truly believe Kristine went above and beyond for us to meet our unique financial needs , her personality was refreshing and put us at ease . What a great staff and we are pleased that we decided to bring our business to Cam Clark Ford Airdrie and will be recommending your dealership to our friends and family . Sincerely, Kyle and Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Oct 10, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White F150"

- Rj

Ed and Brittney are simply the best. Kristine in finance is wonderful as well! They made the experience simple and hassle free! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results