Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kristine Simmons
Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Kristine Simmons

FINANCE MANAGER

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews

As a Finance Manager, my goal is to provide the best possible experience and assistance with completing their purchase whether financing, leasing, or paying cash. My aim is for happy long term relationships with my customers. My repeat and referral customers tells me that's what I'm doing! : ). Thank you to all my past customers. I appreciate you all!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Repeat Summit Award Winner

7 year consecutive Ford Summit Award winner.

5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Kristine Simmons

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the sales team, Matt in particular to the finance..."

- Don Summersgill

From the sales team, Matt in particular to the finance team, Christine in particular the transition from trade in to new was a seamless and effortless. They are top notch and professional in every way. Wouldn’t think of anywhere else to buy from and would highly recommend Cam Clarke Airdrie to anyone. Thanks again for your service and friendly personalities .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Armstrong

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien Fortin is fantastic he set up spark plugs to be..."

- greenandgold1.kh1

Adrien Fortin is fantastic he set up spark plugs to be installed and transmission flush for me within a day ..he is always very pleasant and listens intently to my problem and always has a solution.. i have dealt with Adrien in the past and he is all ways extremely caring and knowledgeable ...i will always return to Cam Clark Ford for my service needs please pass on my thanks to him for his FANTASTIC SERVICE Cam Clark Ford is very fortunate to have him rgds ken hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Fortin

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had Ed as our salesman for 20 years plus he has..."

- arlene.eaglechild

We have had Ed as our salesman for 20 years plus he has been the same courtesy as the day we met him he’s excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Sep 15, 2021

arlene.eaglechild responded

Thank you Cam Clark Ford

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Kristine were a pleasure to work with they made..."

- gary06

Joe and Kristine were a pleasure to work with they made this transaction very easy for us as we are very busy daily and this was a great experience. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Yawney

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I..."

- Send it

Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I was looking for. Will consider doing business with them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was awesome he was knowledgeable and super easy to..."

- Galliott

Jason was awesome he was knowledgeable and super easy to deal with. He is a great guy. Kristine was fantastic she made the hole experience smooth and fast. Everyone at cam Clark was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was fantastic. Kristin was amazing. All of the..."

- Galliott

Jason was fantastic. Kristin was amazing. All of the staff that we meet were great. I would refer everyone there. We love our new whip. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my first F-150 from another dealership and my..."

- debaar

I leased my first F-150 from another dealership and my experience was awful so my dad knew Susan at Cam Clark so for my second lease I went there and have continued to lease from them because they have great customer service and they have always been very helpful in getting what I need in a truck as well as getting me in and out in a timely matter which is very important to me being a very business person. I am a repeat satisfied customer :o)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil...."

- Trevor C

Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil. Pretty happy. Crappy selection of cars in showroom. No bronco or maverick in sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated...."

- Shannon

I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated. They are very friendly kind and get the job done soon as I can. I will be using this Cam Clark forge for years to come and I will recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results