Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kristine Simmons.
Kristine Simmons
Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Kristine Simmons

FINANCE MANAGER

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

As a Finance Manager, my goal is to provide the best possible experience and assistance with completing their purchase whether financing, leasing, or paying cash. My aim is for happy long term relationships with my customers. My repeat and referral customers tells me that's what I'm doing! : ). Thank you to all my past customers. I appreciate you all!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Repeat Summit Award Winner

7 year consecutive Ford Summit Award winner.

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Kristine Simmons

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my new 2020 Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby from Cam..."

- camille1

Getting my new 2020 Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby from Cam Clark Ford was a real treat. From the moment I stepped into the dealership it was a warm greeting and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone involved were very friendly and professional. This experience was a very assuring "Part of the Ford Family" sentiment. Thank you to all involved - what a great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be..."

- Bluepony

I found the personnel at Cam Clark Airdrie to be knowledgeable and professional in all of our dealings when searching for a new pickup, Khan Ung, Christine and Trend were pleasant as well as competent in the truck features/options, warranty, scheduled maintenance and such aspects as mpg's and accessories. They were all very helpful. Our negotiations were always dignified, to the point and calmly conducted. They folks are a pleasure to conduct business with and I have nothing but accolades to share with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Lochlan Walker, Mainor Molina , Trent

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Everything runs smooth and they..."

- jennibg

Awesome dealership. Everything runs smooth and they didn’t waste our time. No fuss dealership for sure. Gave us a great price on our trade-in so we didn’t have to waste time going back and forth. No one seemed to mind my screaming toddlers either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and..."

- Dcottam55

Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and the sales staff did a great job. Ed was our salesman and he didn’t presser me at all and work hard to make the sale happen. I love my new truck and I have received a lot of companies about my new Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience! Chad and Christine..."

- WRCeballos

Great customer service experience! Chad and Christine looked after all of our needs and made our buying experience positive! Will definitely be referring our friends to Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie and Kristine were incredible to work with! Love..."

- Brandon

Natalie and Kristine were incredible to work with! Love our new Escape. Will be coming back when the new 2021 F150’s come out next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have great experience in cam clark airdrie purchasing..."

- Clint

We have great experience in cam clark airdrie purchasing my new Truck. Our assistant sales manager, Brad Musat, provided excellent customer service. He was very friendly, patient, and helpful throughout the whole process. We highly recommend him. The financing manager Kristine Simmons we talked to had our best interest at heart. We were so impressed about how honest she was with us, thanks so much for being an awesome human being! Would definitely recommend after that experience alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

Sep 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new F-150 from Cam..."

- Penny B

We had a great experience buying our new F-150 from Cam Clark Airdrie. Starting with a very pleasant young lady at the reception desk. Then being looked after by Darren Stefanishin all the way through to the final delivery of our vehicle. He was very personable & helpful with all the details of the truck. He walked us through all the features of the vehicle & answered all our questions. Excellent person to deal with. Kristine in finance had everything lined up & ready for us when we arrived & the final details were seamless. All in all a very memorable experience. This is our second purchase through the Cam Clark group & we are very happy with the service. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape"

- saturdaybob

Chad Laverick provided an excellent buying experience as I was looking to trade up my 2017 Ford Focus for a 2020 Ford Escape. Taking the test drive sold me on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff"

- kelly.b1

Very friendly staff knowledgeable helpful clean dealership great selection of vehicles at the dealership. Ron very funny man, and he did not pressure me in anyway to buy. He found the vehicle I wanted even though not on the lot and had it to me with in a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results