About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristen Moolchan.
Kristen Moolchan
Kristen Moolchan, General Sales Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.8

Kristen Moolchan

General Sales Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kristen Moolchan

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Cherry

I was looking for a new car since july and every dealership had me waiting so long to see cars. The service at scarsview was prompt and informative. I was treated with respect and felt as though my concerns and wishes were heard. Jermaine was very professional and gave a detailed explanation of my finance plan. Thank you guys i will be sure to recommend your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude manager"

- Lloyd

Having dealt with this dealership for many years and purchasing several vehicles over that time, I have always had friendly relationships with SALES DEPT especially Kristen Moolchan. However, recent issues with the SERVICE DEPT left me speechless. Amal Pregasem, Service Manager, ordered parts I didn''t need or want and when I tried to explain my issue, he said he couldn't return the parts, insisted they be paid for anyway and wouldn't listen to a word I had to say. When I asked him to shut up and listen to my side of the issue, he was extremely rude and arrogant. While I will continue to purchase vehicles from here, and while other service advisors such as Diane Miller are friendly and helpful, I will never have any service done by this dealership as long as Amal is the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amal Pregasem, Diana Miller

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ryan134

Purchased a new vehicle. Kristen and Mohammad were extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam, Diana Miller

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No support provided after vehicle sold to me. "

- SA

I've been a customer for many years (since 2011), yet with the bad customer service I received over 2017, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne DaSilva , Karim Arshadali

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing professional customer service!!!"

- Heidi John

This is my second new vehicle purchase from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep, and I highly recommend purchasing your new or used vehicle from them. Kristen and Jermaine were awesome and took very good care of all of my needs and wants to find the perfect vehicle for me at an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Goodwin

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and excellent price "

- Sherry

I was shopping around for a new suv unsure of what to get Talked to Kristen about what I was looking for Came to Scarsview where Alvin helped me out I ended up getting a brand new 2017 Dodge Journey that worked out to be in my budget thanks to Jermaine They answered all my questions, was very patient, made sure all my needs were met and had the car ready within a couple of days Overall I had an amazing experience I love my new suv and will definitely be coming back here for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Goodwin, Alvin Singh

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Omar Siddiqu

I bought a Ram 2500 Power Wagon from Kristen and the customer service was amazing, hands down the best dressed sales guy at Scarsview and hooked me up with an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kristen took immediate professional care of us!"

- Linda Galanis

Our vehicle was towed to the dealership due to a flat tire. Kristen immediately took control of the situation...I would recommend him without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best chrysler dealer in the city"

- danny wong

I've purchase many cars from this dealership. Excellent customer service before, during and after purchase. It is the reason why I repeatedly buy from them without even shopping others. New or used, these guys always looked after me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Steve maclellan

I have been dealing with scarsview Chrysler for 6 years now and I am on my 3rd grandcaravan. Kristen Moolchan has made the experience of getting a new vehicle very enjoyable. They're very nice and professional and will do whatever they can to get you the vehicle you deserve. Thanks Kristen Moolchan and scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Talwar

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$17,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758