Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristen Moolchan.
Kristen Moolchan
Kristen Moolchan at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Kristen Moolchan

General Sales Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Kristen Moolchan

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience as ALWAYS!!!!"

- Simone

Kristen was absolutely amazing as always. He spends all the time in the world with you, never makes you feel rushed. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Scarsview and will certainly continue to deal with this most professional team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time"

- CherylPaes

Kristen has helped me with my car for years now and I would never go anywhere else but him and Scarsview. Kristen provides exceptional service and his knowledge on cars is beyond belief. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Love my new Jeep! KK"

- Kk

I never thought I'd be able to have a brand new suv . Kristen worked with me to find a affordable suv. He was knowledgeable about all the products and thorough about explaining details. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Cherry

I was looking for a new car since july and every dealership had me waiting so long to see cars. The service at scarsview was prompt and informative. I was treated with respect and felt as though my concerns and wishes were heard. Jermaine was very professional and gave a detailed explanation of my finance plan. Thank you guys i will be sure to recommend your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude manager"

- Lloyd

Having dealt with this dealership for many years and purchasing several vehicles over that time, I have always had friendly relationships with SALES DEPT especially Kristen Moolchan. However, recent issues with the SERVICE DEPT left me speechless. Amal Pregasem, Service Manager, ordered parts I didn''t need or want and when I tried to explain my issue, he said he couldn't return the parts, insisted they be paid for anyway and wouldn't listen to a word I had to say. When I asked him to shut up and listen to my side of the issue, he was extremely rude and arrogant. While I will continue to purchase vehicles from here, and while other service advisors such as Diane Miller are friendly and helpful, I will never have any service done by this dealership as long as Amal is the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amal Pregasem, Diana Miller

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ryan134

Purchased a new vehicle. Kristen and Mohammad were extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam, Diana Miller

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No support provided after vehicle sold to me. "

- SA

I've been a customer for many years (since 2011), yet with the bad customer service I received over 2017, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne DaSilva , Karim Arshadali

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing professional customer service!!!"

- Heidi John

This is my second new vehicle purchase from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep, and I highly recommend purchasing your new or used vehicle from them. Kristen and Jermaine were awesome and took very good care of all of my needs and wants to find the perfect vehicle for me at an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Goodwin

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and excellent price "

- Sherry

I was shopping around for a new suv unsure of what to get Talked to Kristen about what I was looking for Came to Scarsview where Alvin helped me out I ended up getting a brand new 2017 Dodge Journey that worked out to be in my budget thanks to Jermaine They answered all my questions, was very patient, made sure all my needs were met and had the car ready within a couple of days Overall I had an amazing experience I love my new suv and will definitely be coming back here for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Goodwin, Alvin Singh

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!!"

- Omar Siddiqu

I bought a Ram 2500 Power Wagon from Kristen and the customer service was amazing, hands down the best dressed sales guy at Scarsview and hooked me up with an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,688

2016 Honda Accord

$26,688

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,788

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

Used 2001 BMW M3 car, priced at $20,999

2001 BMW M3

$20,999

Used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $23,222

2016 Jeep Patriot

$23,222

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,758

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

Used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,999

2015 Buick Encore

$15,999

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG car, priced at $21,999

2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

$21,999