About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kody Miller.
Kody Miller
Kody Miller, Internet Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.8

Kody Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Kody Miller

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Warranty For You"

- Tim Legacy

Bought a 2018 Mustang GT. About 2 1/2 months into owning the car i noticed that there was a rattle starting that sounds like it is coming from the transmission. This is consistent at 50 km/h and 2200 RPM. I also have a knocking sound coming from the engine area and this shows up after the engine warms up. I had taken the vehicle to Cam Clark and the shop foreman came out and recognized the noises while I was there. The next day I was called to pickup the vehicle and was told that there was no issues and that the noise was the same on a like model and that they spoke with Ford Tech. Was not given the opportunity to listen to like vehicle. About a week later I went in for my free oil change and mentioned that the noises are getting worse. A couple of sales guys went and got keys for what they said was a like model and said that they sound the same and that they do not hear the noises. This was not alike model as my car has a manual transmission and the car on the lot had a automatic transmission. It was starting to rain so we pulled the vehicle into the service bay and I was approached by Chris Jones and told that they would not look into the issue further and that they would not repair under warranty. Chris Jones also asked who was going to pay for the diagnostic time to find out exactly what is causing the issue because the dealership was not going to and Ford of Canada will not pay for this. I am to understand that billing between the dealership and Ford of Canada is to be my problem? I called and spoke with Blake Clark and he advised that we was too busy to address the issue at that time and that he would call the next day. I waited two days and called and left a message with Blake. He returned my call but still had not taken the time to address my concerns. Blake Clark did not seem overly concerned with the conduct of his staff or the condition of the vehicle. I have now taken the vehicle to an independent dealer and they immediately recognized both sounds and advised that this will be a growing issue if not properly addressed. I have also taken the vehicle to another ford dealer in Calgary and looked at by a shop foreman and was given the same advice and told that they just replaced the engine on a like model because of the same issue. Asked that I book the vehicle in and that he would contact Ford Tech about the issues. I have now spoken with Ford of Canada and have been assigned a case manager that has promptly advised that the shop foreman at the second dealership has been reprimanded for speaking to me about known issues with this model of engine. This vehicle has 5500KM on it and sits in my garage now waiting for Ford of Canada and their network of dealers to formulate a plan to not properly address and repair this vehicle. I would say that the worst of the bunch so far has been Cam Clark Ford. I would not recommend this dealership to anybody as they have shown that service after sale is not of any priority and that if there is not money to be made than they are not interested. My alternative at this point is to apply for arbitration through CAMVAP as this dealership is not interested in fixing the issues and Ford of Canada is intent on reprimanding technicians instead of getting to the root of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Our customers mean a lot to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Our new General Manager takes customer reviews seriously. If this matter has not been addressed please feel free to call us directly at 403-948-6660.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most amazing experience! "

- Terri L.

Kody from Cam Clark Ford has restored my faith in saleman and car dealerships. He turned my prior BAD experience into a great day and a new Ford certified car. He treated us as people and never gave up on finding something that would work for us in a vehicle. Also Candace F. put so much extra effort in to the financials to make sure things worked out! . Thank you Kody for making this a great time for my daughter and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Fediuk

Aug 09, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!! "

- Tanyal

Definitely recommend this dealership. Kody took the time to listen to my requests including budget. The whole transaction from start to finish was very easy. Kody goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kody got what we wanted."

- prtsguru

When my wife decided on what kind of vehicle she wanted, Kody interpreted quickly and found what she wanted immediately. I don't think the vehicle even went through the PDI process before it was sold to her. Every box was checked and sale made in a very efficient and orderly fashion. Well done, and even threw in car washes anytime she came by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Penner

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- Braidyn23

Was quick and easy to find the truck I was looking for. Not to mention it was missing a few things but was able to negotiate price and got some accessories sent after the fact in a fast timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the greatest in my life"

- MDumo

Cam Clark Ford dealership is awesome, everything about them is recommendable to anyone, they could make your dreams (cars) come true, in my part i work hard and they did the rest for me amazingly. Especially MR. Kody who is with me all the way, Cam Clark Ford and every department in it is highly appreciated everything they did for my first car Ecoboost mustang until the current purchase shelby gt350. Would love to comeback, tell to my family/Friends stories that i have experience at Cam Clark Ford and proud to purchase at this dealership my dream car. Thank You, more success, and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Khan Ung, Clarence Penner, Nicole Jackson, Tim Tubman, Donna Harvey , Front Desk- 5 star

Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Cody and Khan"

- no thanks

In buying my new vehicle, I enjoyed very responsive service, transparency on pricing and a great buying experience. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Cam Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung

Feb 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Team and Financial Services Director"

- ajmcrae85

The salesman and Financial Services Director were amazing, they understood my situation and were able to get me in the vehicle I loved. I had been looking straight for a week and needed a vehicle asap. Kody stayed late to show me the two vehicles I had in mind and was very genuine. Theresa pulled some strings to help me get approved which was amazing of her. I would like to thank them both for making this process that much easier for me when I was already stressed so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Kelman

Jan 16, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience!"

- Jack2011

I was in the market for a new full sized truck since the early fall. My online research brought me to Toyota, GM, Dodge and Ford dealerships in and around the Calgary area. I drove similar trucks with similar trim levels from all of the manufactures. The trucks all had their fair share of positives - but Ford had the most. Once you drive all of these trucks, you quickly begin to appreciate why Ford has the best selling truck in Canada. It is fast, a twin turbo paired with a 10 speed will do that I suppose. Comfortable, quiet and composed handling was a nice surprise - it sure doesn't ride like a truck. Ford builds a very nice looking rig. I was not overly impressed by the way I was treated by the sales staff at some of the dealerships that I visited. It seemed to be the usual smoke and mirror - high pressure sales game that makes the car buying experience less than fun. So I sat on my hands. Than last week - I had some time on my hands and found myself pulling up to Cam Clark in Airdrie. I sat in my car for a minute and pondered if I really wanted to go though another painful car buying experience. I put my car into reverse and almost left - but decided since I was already at the dealership - I might as well head in and take a look around. I was introduced to the very likable Kody Miller. We headed into his office and within minutes he had asked me enough questions to bring up on his computer - the exact truck I was interested in. We negotiated a fair price, in a low pressure, good faith environment and the deal was done. He went out of his way to get me a great truck for a very reasonable price. No drama. No surprises. I had some questions about accessories, as there are just so many options, and Kody gave me some great suggestions at the parts counter. He even took me out back and showed me what he had put on his own F150. His time and effort allowed me to make the right decisions regarding the accessories that I wanted for my truck. The parts fellows know their stuff and quickly printed out what I wanted so there would be no mix ups.. I met Phil Hurst from finance - a very friendly - low pressure gentleman that took the time to explain my options - being that I was new to the Ford family, He did not try to sell me on anything that I did not want - but the information that he provided was very appreciated. Phil went out of way to make the business transaction clear, understandable and pleasant. It is evident that he really likes his work and takes customer satisfaction very seriously. When I arrived to pick up my new F150, is was detailed impeccably, the accessories I wanted were installed professionally and Kody did a tremendous job making sure that I was comfortable with the truck. I would not hesitate for a moment - recommending this dealership and these men to my friends or family. They are the best in Calgary that I've come across. Dr. John Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hurst

Dec 24, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and no pressure "

- Carley

We came to the dealership looking for a 7 passenger vehicle. Kody spent days and was extremely patient with us to find something within our budget. He did even better nd found something better then ! I will recommend all my friends and family to Kody ! Thank you Kody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 27 results