Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kody Miller
Kody Miller at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Kody Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Kody Miller

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Finished in an hour fast service. Was my first..."

- WinstonVan

Great. Finished in an hour fast service. Was my first time for my vehicle to be serviced at Cam Clark Ford and Manior was an helpful advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina, Aaron Strank

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I..."

- Send it

Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I was looking for. Will consider doing business with them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transferred a lease from a different Ford dealership...."

- brucemichael

Transferred a lease from a different Ford dealership. Kody and Justin were able to get me into the truck I originally wanted and made this the easiest vehicle buying process I've ever experienced. I would recommend Kody Miller to anyone looking for an easy, hassle free and low (no) pressure transaction

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, from walking through the door..."

- Tyson

We had a great experience, from walking through the door to driving away in our new Bronco Sport. At various times we some with front desk staff, sakes staff, finance staff, as well as the folks in parts. Everyone was cheerful, helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place right from the minute you walk into..."

- JeremyP

Awesome place right from the minute you walk into reception until you leave with either valuable info about a vehicle or with a set of keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our dealing with Kody and he made the process..."

- Jeremy Morgan

We enjoyed our dealing with Kody and he made the process very easy and simple. We moved to Manitoba and we will be back to buy our or lease our new Truck next year...or this year...depends on what Kody says!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Our salesman was excellent,..."

- Melissa U

Fantastic service! Our salesman was excellent, knowledgeable and had excellent communication! Not pushy and always greeted us with a smile and was honest and upfront about options and choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Charles Enns

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kody, he was great, the experience was low..."

- Mp

Worked with Kody, he was great, the experience was low pressure and was able to come to a deal I believe both sides were happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership works really hard to get you the vehicle..."

- peacockeleanor46

The dealership works really hard to get you the vehicle your looking for, sales and the finance department worked incredibly hard to get me in to my new truck, which I am very proud to drive, thank you all for your help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and..."

- Dcottam55

Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and the sales staff did a great job. Ed was our salesman and he didn’t presser me at all and work hard to make the sale happen. I love my new truck and I have received a lot of companies about my new Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results