Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kody Miller.
Kody Miller
Kody Miller at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Kody Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Kody Miller

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership works really hard to get you the vehicle..."

- peacockeleanor46

The dealership works really hard to get you the vehicle your looking for, sales and the finance department worked incredibly hard to get me in to my new truck, which I am very proud to drive, thank you all for your help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and..."

- Dcottam55

Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and the sales staff did a great job. Ed was our salesman and he didn’t presser me at all and work hard to make the sale happen. I love my new truck and I have received a lot of companies about my new Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody made the entire purchase process fun and exciting...."

- Dawna

Kody made the entire purchase process fun and exciting. The finance department was supportive and made the paperwork easy. Great experience overall and so looking forward to my first road trip. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Kody Miller. He answered..."

- Lough1

Excellent customer service from Kody Miller. He answered all our questions about the truck we were interested in buying. We were able to look around the lot without any pressure and enjoyed the great selection. Shawn Ye handled our final paperwork and did a great job at explaining the extra warranties etc. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase!!"

- TinLizzie

I was recommended to come and see Kody Miller by my sister and brother-in-law who had purchased vehicles from him. Kody was very friendly and polite and helped me to find the car that I am now driving. I'm very pleased with my purchase and with Kody's professionalism. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford and Kody, of course, to anyone who came to me looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships around"

- dan.hannah

So, I've owned Toyotas, GMs, and Fords. I've been to many Ford dealerships and typically I'm disappointed with the level of service and repair work and I constantly need to check that the right work is done or followed through on. I leased a new truck through Cam Clark and the experience was great, easy, and fast. The service department is also top notch, quick, and thorough. The recent addition of valent service, where they pick your vehicle, just puts Cam Clark at the top of the class. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fifth vehicle through Cam Clark Ford, and as..."

- Rosenne Carman

This is our fifth vehicle through Cam Clark Ford, and as always, the service was exceptional. The process was quick, and not rushed at all. Our sales person, Kody Miller, personally went above and beyond to find us the perfect new F150 (he even ensured every minor scratch was buffed out to make our vehicle perfect come pick up day!). He was extremely knowledgeable with all the questions we had, and even approached us and mentioned we could get a new 2020 F150, with trading in our old one, to save money on our payments (Who does that?!? So amazing!). We will definitely be coming back to Cam Clark Ford soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Harvey, Josee McMillan

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Incredible. "

- elrae45

I was referred to Kody at Cam Clark from a guy I know at work. The hole deal was basically done through text and phone calls. Kody was amazing to deal with. Even from our first few texts, you could tell that he was a genuine, good hearted person. As i was at work and not a lot of time and limited service, to look at all the extras i wanted (i.e.; rims, tires, hood). Kody took the time and sent pics of what he thought id like, and send me links on where to look for myself. Over all my new truck looks incredible. I could not be happier. I will 100% refer anyone I know that is looking for a truck to contact Kody, I felt like i met a friend after all is said and done. Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Mar 12, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very helpfull."

- kjakins

AT Cam Clark Ford the staff go above and beyond to meet or exceed your wants or needs as a customer from the purchase of your vehicle to providing top notch service afterwards , whether or not it is parts or service or sales you can count on your experience at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie to be positive and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Janzen, Michael Gibson

Feb 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great deal, very informed sales staff. Our needs were very "

- fairr

Our salesman Ed Wan, and Bryce Honish are very pleasant, knowledgeable with the models of vehicles which we were interested in. We were impressed with the 2020 Escape, but with further inspection decided the 2019 Edge was the vehicle we chose. The deal we arrived at was very satisfactory, and the promotion of winter tires was a selling feature. Bryce was exceptionally patient and so helpful in going through the features of this new vehicle. It should also be noted that this is our fourth deal we have made withEd Wan. The financials end of this deal was handled by Henry Lam and was well explained to us. The only thing that was painful in this deal was our bank account, but all persons at Cam Clarke Ford were very pleasant, helpful and made this an exceptional day! It should be said that the drive home was smooth and very comfortable. The suspension was particularly great,and enjoyed bumps, potholes etc. more than we ever did the previous vehicle. Thank you, Ed, for steering us toward the Edge! Also thank you to Henry and Bryce for helping make this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam, Bryce Honish

Oct 24, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results