Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Koby Blanchard.
Koby Blanchard
Koby Blanchard at Davis GMC Buick
not yet rated

Koby Blanchard

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Koby Blanchard

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koby kept me well informed, remained in contact, and..."

- darrenbabin

Koby kept me well informed, remained in contact, and updated. I hoped I was able to deal with him since he stayed in contact with me since November 2019. (Vehicle purchased in march 2020). Thank you Koby. Kyle was straightforward and helpful. Our meeting was brief, yet he stepped in for Koby and presented the vehicle to me for my second time. He was kind enough to briefly re-explain features of the vehicle to me and displayed great recognition of interpersonal development that he knew when not to over explain and when to explain items pertaining to the vehicle. TJ and Alex are very knowledgeable individuals and were great at their interpersonal connections as well as opinions. They both impressed and influenced my financial decisions through their own perception of property ownership. Casey was very friendly and experienced with the operational presentation of the vehicle and it's qualities. Thank you everyone. I hope this vehicle remains functional for my family and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Darren, Thank you for your positive words, at Davis we strive to provide nothing but the best service from start to finish. We appreciate your business and support, welcome to the Davis family and we hope you drive safe and enjoy your awesome new Terrain Denali! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. weren’t pushy about me getting a specific..."

- Wiebe379l

Great service. weren’t pushy about me getting a specific truck. Love the truck I got into. Would definitely recommend family and friends to Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Peacock, Russell Mezei

Dec 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Very happy to hear you are enjoying the truck! It was great getting to know you and your family. Welcome to the Davis Family! Reach out anytime if their is anything else we can do! Sincerely Koby Blanchard

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World Class"

- desaunoy

Thank you Koby and Russell for making this purchase enjoyable. Your personalities, professionalism and friendly no pressure sales approach kept things on a level I haven't experience before when shopping for a used vehicle. The customer service was above and beyond what I expected. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Nov 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

I’m so happy to hear you both had a great, painless experience with me! Really enjoyed getting to know you two and please reach out anytime if you need anything! Koby Blanchard Sales consultant

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, super happy!"

- Lawrence and Sandra

We had been thinking about upgrading our vehicle for awhile and were shopping around. The care and attention we got from Davis sealed the deal! Everyone was very accommodating, understanding and extremely helpful! Loving our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and find that PERFECT vehicle. Thanks for the opportunity and I look forward in the future to assist you or your family! Drive Safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Koby Blanchard

1
1 - 4 of 4 results