Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me

Kevin MacKenzie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

I have been selling Honda now since 2013, I personally have three Honda's and absolutely love the brand. I love the reliablility, performance and cost effeciency of Honda! I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs, it's always great to see a customer leave the dealership with a big smile!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda sales representative.

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just my first experience so early days. all point to a..."

- ghopper

just my first experience so early days. all point to a good relationship. the proof will be when something goes wrong that when the real service will be seen. sales staff nice and whole experience good so far

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad and Michell

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole purchase experience was outstanding, Kevin..."

- rwbourque

Whole purchase experience was outstanding, Kevin Mackenzie was great, kind friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me out. Tony in finance was excellent to talk with and Michelle was very pleasant to deal with. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin..."

- calvert89

First time dealing with Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to work with, quick and easy sales experience, always prompt reply to our texts or emails. Had car delivered to our home as part of purchase. Would certainly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda, based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are pleased to have done business with Honda, Hespeler..."

- f.sammarraie

We are pleased to have done business with Honda, Hespeler Rd branch, Cambridge, ON. The sales team was very cooperative and welcoming. Kevin was kind, respectful, patient and above all professional and experienced. With the team help and enthusiasm we were able to reach a good deal for both parties. I strongly recommend this Honda branch if you want to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great from start to end. Kevin was..."

- dannybettencourt

The service was great from start to end. Kevin was friendly, courteous, and efficient he made the process easy. I definitely would recommend Honda. Danny Bettencourt

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Danny, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear your positive feedback about our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great, fast and easy to deal with! We were able..."

- Coghlinb

Kevin was great, fast and easy to deal with! We were able to make the entire transaction from our home (an hr drive away). Kevin made it simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy that we were able to help you out even though it was remotely this time. All the best with your new car and we look forward to helping you out again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to..."

- Zachery Vanderkolk

Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to trade in my RAM 1500 I was having a tough time finding a dealer I trusted. I was referred to Cambridge Centre Honda by a family friend and specifically told to contact Kevin MacKenzie. From the very first text message you could tell Kevin was willing to help the customer in any way he could. Kevin worked with me to get me into my 2020 Honda Civic at an excellent price with all the features I wanted. Completely stress free and felt zero pressure from sales to make a purchase or decision immediately. I couldn't have asked for a better stress free car buying experience. Fast forward a year my wife and I were looking to replace her old 2006 Toyota Matrix. Without hesitation we returned to Cambridge Centre Honda. Once again dealing with Kevin MacKenzie (again an amazing salesman and down to earth guy) we were extremely impressed for a second time. My wife just picked up her new 2020 Honda Civic and we couldn't be more impressed with professionalism, kindness and respect shown by Cambridge Centre Honda and their team. Although I've only dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine I can only imagine the entire team is just as amazing. Highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda and Kevin MacKenzie as your salesman if your looking for a new vehicle. 10/10 customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Dec 15, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Zachery, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear about both of your experiences here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin has been with Cambridge Centre Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and everyone of his customers! We wish you both nothing but the best with your new Civics! Thank you so much for your business and loyalty and we can't wait to see you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it..."

- Jay

The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it radically-simple!! Thanks Kevin!! Kevin is knowledgeable and very personable to deal with and I will consider him again for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez, Kelsey Gareau

Nov 05, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jay, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Cambridge Honda with Kevin. Kevin has been with Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and every customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge..."

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge centre Honda. I will never shop elsewhere! Service is superior across the board! my entire purchase was completed via email. Social distancing is taken seriously and all needs are always met with respect and a smile. Vehicle pick up was 20 minutes, everything perfectly organized and ready for my appointment. Your time is valued and the process is seamless. As always, thank you to my salesman Kevin MacKenzie and Tony from the Finance Team. Special shout out to John in Service who took care of a family vehicle the week before and went above and beyond to answer every question and shop for the best parts prices. You are all Assets to your Company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Soares , Tony Recine

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda over the years. We are so happy to have loyal CCH customers like you. Congratulations on your newest Honda and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful and made..."

- ChristyJay2015

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful and made sure I was comfortable with the features of the car before leaving the lot. They all assured me I could call them at anytime if I had any questions, even after leaving! Kevin was great and helped me with what I knew I wanted. Combined, everyone I met at this dealership was great and very helpful! Thank you all for helping me with the purchase of my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Payne

Aug 25, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at the dealership. Kevin has been with Cambridge Honda for many year and always strives to go above and beyond for his customers. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $52,977
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,302
2022 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,602
2022 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,902
2022 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive