Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kevin MacKenzie.
Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin MacKenzie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me

I have been selling Honda now since 2013, I personally have three Honda's and absolutely love the brand. I love the reliablility, performance and cost effeciency of Honda! I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs, it's always great to see a customer leave the dealership with a big smile!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda sales representative.

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to..."

- Zachery Vanderkolk

Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to trade in my RAM 1500 I was having a tough time finding a dealer I trusted. I was referred to Cambridge Centre Honda by a family friend and specifically told to contact Kevin MacKenzie. From the very first text message you could tell Kevin was willing to help the customer in any way he could. Kevin worked with me to get me into my 2020 Honda Civic at an excellent price with all the features I wanted. Completely stress free and felt zero pressure from sales to make a purchase or decision immediately. I couldn't have asked for a better stress free car buying experience. Fast forward a year my wife and I were looking to replace her old 2006 Toyota Matrix. Without hesitation we returned to Cambridge Centre Honda. Once again dealing with Kevin MacKenzie (again an amazing salesman and down to earth guy) we were extremely impressed for a second time. My wife just picked up her new 2020 Honda Civic and we couldn't be more impressed with professionalism, kindness and respect shown by Cambridge Centre Honda and their team. Although I've only dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine I can only imagine the entire team is just as amazing. Highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda and Kevin MacKenzie as your salesman if your looking for a new vehicle. 10/10 customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Dec 15, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Zachery, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear about both of your experiences here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin has been with Cambridge Centre Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and everyone of his customers! We wish you both nothing but the best with your new Civics! Thank you so much for your business and loyalty and we can't wait to see you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it..."

- Jay

The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it radically-simple!! Thanks Kevin!! Kevin is knowledgeable and very personable to deal with and I will consider him again for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez, Kelsey Gareau

Nov 05, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jay, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Cambridge Honda with Kevin. Kevin has been with Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and every customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge..."

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge centre Honda. I will never shop elsewhere! Service is superior across the board! my entire purchase was completed via email. Social distancing is taken seriously and all needs are always met with respect and a smile. Vehicle pick up was 20 minutes, everything perfectly organized and ready for my appointment. Your time is valued and the process is seamless. As always, thank you to my salesman Kevin MacKenzie and Tony from the Finance Team. Special shout out to John in Service who took care of a family vehicle the week before and went above and beyond to answer every question and shop for the best parts prices. You are all Assets to your Company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Soares , Tony Recine

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda over the years. We are so happy to have loyal CCH customers like you. Congratulations on your newest Honda and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful and made..."

- ChristyJay2015

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful and made sure I was comfortable with the features of the car before leaving the lot. They all assured me I could call them at anytime if I had any questions, even after leaving! Kevin was great and helped me with what I knew I wanted. Combined, everyone I met at this dealership was great and very helpful! Thank you all for helping me with the purchase of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Payne

Aug 25, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at the dealership. Kevin has been with Cambridge Honda for many year and always strives to go above and beyond for his customers. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service with special attention paid to both my..."

- teedlepee

Phenomenal service with special attention paid to both my needs and wants. Kevin was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His tireless devotion to get me the car I wanted is greatly appreciated! Made the process enjoyable and took pains to answer my many questions. He was extremely helpful and Kelsey was conscientious, profesional and made sure everything went smoothly! This is the 2nd car I have purchased at Cambridge Honda. The service has always, in my experience, been top notch! Thanks to all who worked to get me my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service with last minute issues."

- Brian G

I arrived to pick up my new vehicle and discovered an issue that needed to be corrected. I was looked after in the most professional way possible. Kevin Mackenzie directed me to the service manager who along with Bryan the sales manager put the corrective action in process. The service technician performed the analysis and came up with the corrective action. The issue was corrected and after the vehicle was cleaned I was on my way. Very professional service and it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , Bryan Bibby

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Kevin and Tony.... fantastic..."

- Mitch

Thank you to Kevin and Tony.... fantastic experience!! Will definitely be back to deal with these gentlemen again!! Thank you again for everything.... very much appreciated. Mark & Michelle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take this time and say thank you to Kevin..."

- jmatheu_10

I wanted to take this time and say thank you to Kevin once again for his great customer service and assistance purchasing my new car. This is my second car, I have purchase from Kevin and he made the transition just as easy as the first purchase I did. Kevin took the time and went over all the details regarding the car and how everything works, making sure I was good with it. I would definitely refer Kevin to anyone looking for a new or use vehicle , once again thank you for your assistance and Tony. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Honda Cambridge was amazing Kevin was my..."

- andreaw8

My experience at Honda Cambridge was amazing Kevin was my sales rep a long with Tony made my experience a awesome one Hands down to Tony he went the extra mile to make sure I got my approval and the car I wanted they made purchasing a car very easy and comfortable I would recommend there service to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Mar 16, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Andrew, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! The customer experience is our number one priority here at the dealership. We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! All the best, The CCH Team.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first honda, "

- 2NDclsteng

Just bought my first ever Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to deal with, very informative, knows his stuff well. I like the dealership cleanliness both building and yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , tonya court, and the lady that does the new vehicle presentation.

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! Kevin has been with Honda for many years and is a great asset to our team. We are so happy to welcome you to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $34,482

2020 Honda Civic

$34,482

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,682

2020 Honda Accord

$35,682

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,582

2020 Honda Civic

$30,582

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,997

2021 Honda Insight

$33,997

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,582

2020 Honda Civic

$30,582