Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin MacKenzie.
Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie at Cambridge Centre Honda
5.0

Kevin MacKenzie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me

I have been selling Honda now since 2013, I personally have three Honda's and absolutely love the brand. I love the reliablility, performance and cost effeciency of Honda! I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs, it's always great to see a customer leave the dealership with a big smile!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda sales representative.

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first honda, "

- 2NDclsteng

Just bought my first ever Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to deal with, very informative, knows his stuff well. I like the dealership cleanliness both building and yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , tonya court, and the lady that does the new vehicle presentation.

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! Kevin has been with Honda for many years and is a great asset to our team. We are so happy to welcome you to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Centre Honda Review"

- Jim Sheehy

Bought a used 2017 Honda hrv lx at Cambridge Centre Honda & was treated with respect dignity. The staff & everyone at Cambridge Centre Honda are friendly, polite & helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Gareau, Michelle Payne

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! At Cambridge Centre Honda we believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent and we hold our customers and team in high esteem. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot "

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is the 8th Honda my immediate family (mother, children and ourselves) has purchased with the aid of Kevin MacKenzie (sales). We have followed him from another Honda dealership because his patience, knowledge and customer service is outstanding!! Zero pressure sales, no hidden costs and a straight shooter. I also highly recommend Tony in Finance, quick, efficient and always a professional pleasure to deal with. Hats off Cambridge Centre Honda you choose your team well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Michelle Payne

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Kevin and Tony are great assets to our team and we are lucky to have them here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We are so happy to hear that this is your 8th Honda! Thank you for your continued business and for being a loyal Cambridge Centre Honda customer. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused!"

- happyhondaowner

We had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. We were very impressed by the courteous, attentive service we received. Thank you for a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , 2 wonderful women that spent time orienting is to the features of our new car!

Aug 12, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at the dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda and we make sure that each and every experience here is a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tazzy91

This dealership has been used by our family time and time again! Great service and follow up! Thank you Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine! From the front door through to the back (pick up), your sales are no pressure, your financing is simple you take any stress away by your knowledge and patience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Jul 18, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Tazzy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda strive to make the buying and service experience a positive one. We are pleased to hear your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- J.Rageth

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV at CCH. I dealt with two Sales Reps, Stan Sanchez and Kevin MacKenzie. Both were extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I couldn’t ask a question they didn’t know the answer for. We arrived at the deal and it was a good deal. With Auto Trader and Kijiji Auto it is easy to compare locally and province wide, CCH will compete with anyone in my opinion. The detailing department made my car look like brand new, I was impressed to find out that they safety to Honda Standards and they are tougher then Government Standards. Before I took possession of the car the Delivery Coordinator Tanja Court spent almost an hour with me explaining a high tech leading edge car to an old man. And Boy, did she know her stuff! Thanks for your patience Tanja. I drove off a very happy customer, they totally turned me into a CCH fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez , Tanja Court

Jul 05, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello J Rageth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Both Stan and Kevin have been with Cambridge Centre Honda for quite some time and strive to go above and beyond for their customers. At Cambridge Honda it's a team effort, each and every department that is involved with selling a vehicle and then getting the vehicle ready for delivery makes sure everything is handled with the highest standards. We are very lucky to have Tanja as our Delivery Coordinator at the dealership as well she makes the delivery process that much better. Thank you for all of your great feedback and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase - Excellent Service "

- Ros

Kevin MacKenzie was a pleasure to deal with. No matter how busy the dealership was (and it was pretty busy) on all my visits to Cambridge Honda, not once did I feel rushed or hurried to make a buying decision. Kevin did go above and beyond with great "Customer Service". Tania was great when she when over all the features of my new CRV with me. Scott and Tony I met briefly and like all the Honda staff I met were very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

Aug 06, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Ros, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. Customer service is very important to all of us here at the dealership and we make sure that the buying experience is a enjoyable and stress free experience every time. We wish you all the best with your CR-V and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Todor

Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment in the waiting area (you have travel far and wide to find something like this) Now, for the adults: Very courteous staff, service, and look of the dealership. Extremely pleased and impressed to have dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Scott McCracken at the initial stages of the car purchase, and later with Tony Recine and Daniele. They are interested in helping the customers. Dealership had the car we looked for. Gave us sufficient information on the car and all its features, answered all enquiries (technical, financial). Staff were available in person, on phone, by email. Stayed past their working hours to assist us (Scott, Kevin, and Tanya). Dealership: excellent curb appeal, well ordered, organized, visibly all staff work as team - support each other, clear line of communication; available even outside their working hours (Thank you Tanya and Kevin). Excellent waiting room, with suitable entertainment for children, adults, refreshments. Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment. Clearly they put customers first. Higly recommending it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Scott McCracken

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jssnap

Very friendly and helpful staff. Service was great! Steve and Kevin were excellent. We found the price lower in Cambridge then the dealership in Woodstock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Tania

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Mb

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Cambridge Honda, they were awesome. From the moment I emailed Kevin, i was taken care of! The dealership felt like family, enviting and friendly. I want to thank everyone at Cambridge Hond for making my purchase enjoyable, worry free and amazing. I want to personally thank Kevin and Scott for there outstanding customer service. I know where I'm sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542