Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin MacKenzie.
Kevin MacKenzie
Kevin MacKenzie, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Cambridge Centre Honda
5.0

Kevin MacKenzie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me

I have been selling Honda now since 2013, I personally have three Honda's and absolutely love the brand. I love the reliablility, performance and cost effeciency of Honda! I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs, it's always great to see a customer leave the dealership with a big smile!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda sales representative.

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Kevin MacKenzie

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused!"

- happyhondaowner

We had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. We were very impressed by the courteous, attentive service we received. Thank you for a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , 2 wonderful women that spent time orienting is to the features of our new car!

Aug 12, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at the dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda and we make sure that each and every experience here is a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tazzy91

This dealership has been used by our family time and time again! Great service and follow up! Thank you Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine! From the front door through to the back (pick up), your sales are no pressure, your financing is simple you take any stress away by your knowledge and patience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Jul 18, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Tazzy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda strive to make the buying and service experience a positive one. We are pleased to hear your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- J.Rageth

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV at CCH. I dealt with two Sales Reps, Stan Sanchez and Kevin MacKenzie. Both were extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I couldn’t ask a question they didn’t know the answer for. We arrived at the deal and it was a good deal. With Auto Trader and Kijiji Auto it is easy to compare locally and province wide, CCH will compete with anyone in my opinion. The detailing department made my car look like brand new, I was impressed to find out that they safety to Honda Standards and they are tougher then Government Standards. Before I took possession of the car the Delivery Coordinator Tanja Court spent almost an hour with me explaining a high tech leading edge car to an old man. And Boy, did she know her stuff! Thanks for your patience Tanja. I drove off a very happy customer, they totally turned me into a CCH fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez , Tanja Court

Jul 05, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello J Rageth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Both Stan and Kevin have been with Cambridge Centre Honda for quite some time and strive to go above and beyond for their customers. At Cambridge Honda it's a team effort, each and every department that is involved with selling a vehicle and then getting the vehicle ready for delivery makes sure everything is handled with the highest standards. We are very lucky to have Tanja as our Delivery Coordinator at the dealership as well she makes the delivery process that much better. Thank you for all of your great feedback and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase - Excellent Service "

- Ros

Kevin MacKenzie was a pleasure to deal with. No matter how busy the dealership was (and it was pretty busy) on all my visits to Cambridge Honda, not once did I feel rushed or hurried to make a buying decision. Kevin did go above and beyond with great "Customer Service". Tania was great when she when over all the features of my new CRV with me. Scott and Tony I met briefly and like all the Honda staff I met were very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

Aug 06, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Ros, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. Customer service is very important to all of us here at the dealership and we make sure that the buying experience is a enjoyable and stress free experience every time. We wish you all the best with your CR-V and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Todor

Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment in the waiting area (you have travel far and wide to find something like this) Now, for the adults: Very courteous staff, service, and look of the dealership. Extremely pleased and impressed to have dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Scott McCracken at the initial stages of the car purchase, and later with Tony Recine and Daniele. They are interested in helping the customers. Dealership had the car we looked for. Gave us sufficient information on the car and all its features, answered all enquiries (technical, financial). Staff were available in person, on phone, by email. Stayed past their working hours to assist us (Scott, Kevin, and Tanya). Dealership: excellent curb appeal, well ordered, organized, visibly all staff work as team - support each other, clear line of communication; available even outside their working hours (Thank you Tanya and Kevin). Excellent waiting room, with suitable entertainment for children, adults, refreshments. Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment. Clearly they put customers first. Higly recommending it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Scott McCracken

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jssnap

Very friendly and helpful staff. Service was great! Steve and Kevin were excellent. We found the price lower in Cambridge then the dealership in Woodstock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Tania

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Mb

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Cambridge Honda, they were awesome. From the moment I emailed Kevin, i was taken care of! The dealership felt like family, enviting and friendly. I want to thank everyone at Cambridge Hond for making my purchase enjoyable, worry free and amazing. I want to personally thank Kevin and Scott for there outstanding customer service. I know where I'm sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new CRV"

- JudyI3

Friendly dealership. Very helpful staff Very impressed with whole dealership Explained all new features of honda CRV Left me with instruction to phone from USA if we have any problems or questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Colin Nicholls

Jan 21, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new CR-V! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you many happy KMS! Best regards, The CCH Team.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Centre Honda is the best!"

- demwood

Kevin MacKenzie was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was courteous, relaxed and seemed very interested in our requirements. Now, we know that that is what a good salesman should be like, but Kevin went above and beyond. He made sure that everything was ready for us and we couldn't have asked for better service. Tony Recine clearly explained the finance side of things, which was refreshing considering you're talking about finance! Tanja Court was most helpful and very thorough in explaining the features of our new vehicle. The enthusiastic support and congratulations we received from Carolyn DuMoulin in Service and Donna Clark in Parts was also greatly appreciated. This was the smoothest and best time that we have ever had when buying a new vehicle! Thank you everyone. Carole Woodward & Sandra Demaray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , Tony Recine , Tanja Court explained how to use everything in the vehicle and she was great! 5 stars. Donna Clark in Parts made sure the vehicle was a polished up and ready to go. 5 Stars.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Joe

Overall experience has been exceptional with your sales and finance team; I will certainly share my experience with my family members and friends and of course recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Nov 13, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Joe, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for leaving us an excellent review and rating! We are happy to hear about your fantastic experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$29,882

2019 Honda Civic

$29,982

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$29,882