Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelsey Gareau
Kelsey Gareau at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me

Kelsey Gareau

Reception

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kelsey Gareau

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan, Kelsey and Rick were outstanding in their care of..."

- Lori

Bryan, Kelsey and Rick were outstanding in their care of my purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending friends and family. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers, Bryan Bibby

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin..."

- calvert89

First time dealing with Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to work with, quick and easy sales experience, always prompt reply to our texts or emails. Had car delivered to our home as part of purchase. Would certainly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda, based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are pleased to have done business with Honda, Hespeler..."

- f.sammarraie

We are pleased to have done business with Honda, Hespeler Rd branch, Cambridge, ON. The sales team was very cooperative and welcoming. Kevin was kind, respectful, patient and above all professional and experienced. With the team help and enthusiasm we were able to reach a good deal for both parties. I strongly recommend this Honda branch if you want to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with a Cambridge Centre Honda team was..."

- Monika

My experience with a Cambridge Centre Honda team was excellent, they responded very quickly for my needs in a friendly & professional manner, I would like to express my special thanks to Mark Stables and Kelsey Gareau. Thank you Cambridge Centre Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Apr 30, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Monika, thank you so much on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear your positive feedback about our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy KMS! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was great with dealership. Abbas..."

- Baljinderdhillon605

Overall experience was great with dealership. Abbas helped us a lot to get us satisfactory vehicle and did all the paperwork. Cars is fully loaded with great price. I am happy with services provided by honda Cambridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas

Mar 23, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at the dealership. Abbas always strives to go above and beyond for each and every customer he has the pleasure of dealing with. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new 2020 civic sport touring from..."

- Arthur

I just bought a new 2020 civic sport touring from Cambridge Honda !! Working with Mohammed and Kelsey was a breeze Could not ask for a better experience Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Arthur, thank you so much on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience here at Cambridge Honda! Congratulations on your new Civic! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it..."

- Jay

The car-buying experience was seamingless. Kevin made it radically-simple!! Thanks Kevin!! Kevin is knowledgeable and very personable to deal with and I will consider him again for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez, Kevin MacKenzie

Nov 05, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jay, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Cambridge Honda with Kevin. Kevin has been with Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and every customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service with special attention paid to both my..."

- teedlepee

Phenomenal service with special attention paid to both my needs and wants. Kevin was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His tireless devotion to get me the car I wanted is greatly appreciated! Made the process enjoyable and took pains to answer my many questions. He was extremely helpful and Kelsey was conscientious, profesional and made sure everything went smoothly! This is the 2nd car I have purchased at Cambridge Honda. The service has always, in my experience, been top notch! Thanks to all who worked to get me my dream car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 years ago, almost to the day, we bought that our first..."

- Andrea Kulcsar

4 years ago, almost to the day, we bought that our first Honda with Cambridge centre Honda - a civic. We loved it but with an expanding family we needed something bigger. When my civic was in for service, I spoke with Mark about a CRV. Despite limitations due to Covid19, he sanitized a CRV for me and let me bring it home on an extended test drive. The car sold itself! We are now the owners of a 2020 CRV Sport and the process was seamless. Mark was a no-pressure, straight forward sales person and got us a great value for our civic on trade. Due to social distancing, the pick up process has changed a bit, but Mark sent us a bunch of instructional videos on how to use the new features of our new car. Kelsey was quick and efficient working with our financing and paperwork, no pressure and very friendly. Overall, great experience. Our second (and not the last) great experience with CCH and a quick, easy and no-pressure experience with Mark! Thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Centre Honda Review"

- Jim Sheehy

Bought a used 2017 Honda hrv lx at Cambridge Centre Honda & was treated with respect dignity. The staff & everyone at Cambridge Centre Honda are friendly, polite & helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Michelle Payne

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! At Cambridge Centre Honda we believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent and we hold our customers and team in high esteem. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $52,977
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,302
2022 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,602
2022 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,902
2022 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive