Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Shigehiro.
Kelly Shigehiro
Kelly Shigehiro at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Kelly Shigehiro

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

-28 years in automotive sales & 18 years with Davis GMC Buick. Member of the GM sales manager guild.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

96 Reviews of Kelly Shigehiro

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to deal with"

- slider

great place to buy vehicles ! thanks to Jarrett for walk through and great explanation , thanks to Tony and Kelly For all your help !!! I'm always looked after when purchasing or when needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business! We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Davis GMC has always been positive...."

- Patrick Greenaway

My experience with Davis GMC has always been positive. Friendly staff, great service. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years. Well done Davis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Kelly Shigehiro

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and explaining everything was amazing. Very..."

- tmborthwick

Great service and explaining everything was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Kept in contact and listened to everything I was looking for. So happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Travis, I really hope you enjoy your new Terrain!! Drive Safe! Chris Berg

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- geno

Treated very well at dealership by all..Thanks Tony, Kelly Paige in sales, they knew what I was looking for and made suggestions to get me what I wanted. Thanks Jarad for the lesson on the tech side So much to learn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase/Delivery "

- victorjose202

We only went to look and ended up purchasing a new truck! Casey’s knowledge was amazing and had us sold that day! We were never pressured just felt very welcomed by everyone! Would recommend Davis & Casey Jose for your vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You both were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Cheers, Casey Jose

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- moerkerk

Thank you so much Casey for all the time you spent with us before, during and after the purchase of our new enclave, you truly are amazing! Russ in finance was great to deal with as well. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Casey Jose

Oct 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Carolyn, I’m so happy we were able to find you the exact vehicle to fit your needs, I know you both are going to love it for years to come! Of coarse any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to me. 🙂 Sincerely, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC SIerra"

- Trevor L

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Davis and had an excellent experience every step of the process. I was on a rushed timeline and they were able to match my schedule and deliver my truck when I needed it. I would definitely recommend Davis to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Trevor, Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Drive Safe!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW AT4 Truck "

- Neil - DMT

the Davis team invited us in the spring to have a look at these new AT4 trucks. I liked it very much and said I would look at purchasing one. I went into the dealership spoke with Kelly who put onto Kelsey who is the commercial / lease manager. my experience was nothing less than great. the training the Jarret gives on this vehicle is unbelievable, so many buttons it's like flying a Lear jet. my experience for this vechile and all past ones we have purchased has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Neil! It was a pleasure helping you with DMT’s latest fleet purchase, you are right about the many features and functions in your new truck and Jarrett is great at making sure nothing gets missed. Hopefully we have all the questions answered but if anything comes up please call me right away. Kelsey Dortman

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, super happy!"

- Lawrence and Sandra

We had been thinking about upgrading our vehicle for awhile and were shopping around. The care and attention we got from Davis sealed the deal! Everyone was very accommodating, understanding and extremely helpful! Loving our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and find that PERFECT vehicle. Thanks for the opportunity and I look forward in the future to assist you or your family! Drive Safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Koby Blanchard

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results