Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Shigehiro.
Kelly Shigehiro
Kelly Shigehiro at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Kelly Shigehiro

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

-28 years in automotive sales & 18 years with Davis GMC Buick. Member of the GM sales manager guild.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Kelly Shigehiro

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- moerkerk

Thank you so much Casey for all the time you spent with us before, during and after the purchase of our new enclave, you truly are amazing! Russ in finance was great to deal with as well. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Casey Jose

Oct 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Carolyn, I’m so happy we were able to find you the exact vehicle to fit your needs, I know you both are going to love it for years to come! Of coarse any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to me. 🙂 Sincerely, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC SIerra"

- Trevor L

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Davis and had an excellent experience every step of the process. I was on a rushed timeline and they were able to match my schedule and deliver my truck when I needed it. I would definitely recommend Davis to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Trevor, Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Drive Safe!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW AT4 Truck "

- Neil - DMT

the Davis team invited us in the spring to have a look at these new AT4 trucks. I liked it very much and said I would look at purchasing one. I went into the dealership spoke with Kelly who put onto Kelsey who is the commercial / lease manager. my experience was nothing less than great. the training the Jarret gives on this vehicle is unbelievable, so many buttons it's like flying a Lear jet. my experience for this vechile and all past ones we have purchased has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Neil! It was a pleasure helping you with DMT’s latest fleet purchase, you are right about the many features and functions in your new truck and Jarrett is great at making sure nothing gets missed. Hopefully we have all the questions answered but if anything comes up please call me right away. Kelsey Dortman

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, super happy!"

- Lawrence and Sandra

We had been thinking about upgrading our vehicle for awhile and were shopping around. The care and attention we got from Davis sealed the deal! Everyone was very accommodating, understanding and extremely helpful! Loving our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and find that PERFECT vehicle. Thanks for the opportunity and I look forward in the future to assist you or your family! Drive Safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Koby Blanchard

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stesh

I generally hate shopping for new vehicles and I had put off trading in my SUV for far too long. Steve and the rest of the staff at Davis made it easy and enjoyable experience. They were extremely helpful at answering all me questions and asking further questions to ensure that they were providing me with everything I was looking for. I felt confident that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Stesh, Taking some of the stress out of the whole buying experience is one of our main goals. We want to make sure you are getting the vehicle that is right for you as well as give you the best start on understanding everything about your vehicle so you can experience all it has to offer. Our goal is always to have you tell us through a review that we can share as well as for you to have no problem passing on our names to help friends and family that may be looking down the road for a vehicle. Thank you once again for your purchase. Steve Burt

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Step by step "

- Cruzer

Thanks to Gord, Rick and Jarrett for all their help in the purchase of a new used vehicle. The advice and the expertise shown was greatly appreciated. Also the patience given (also from Debbie) as we spent sometime waiting for insurance. A dealership that I definitely recommend to all people. It was all handled in an orderly fashion, from the moment I walked in the doors to the moment I walked out. Definately coming back, for my next vehicle in future! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review Cornelia it is always a pleasure helping you! Enjoy the new Cruze hopefully it takes you on many adventures like your last Cruze did! Drive safe! Gord Ainscough

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole Davis team fantastic to deal with"

- Rob and linda

From sales to financials to vehicle presentation and the walk through was an excellent experience,I would definately recommend this dealership if you are purchasing a vehicle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky, Bradley Burrows

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for coming in and giving us a chance to show you the dealership! It was great working with you, I look forward to seeing you soon! Brad Burrows!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Vehicle Purchase experience"

- Rob

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the last few years, every time the dealership was exceptional in the purchase experience. We started looking at the 2019 Sierra Denali in November 2018 when it came out, and finally purchased one in April 2019. Every time we had a question, or stopped in for a look Steve was always there to provide a answer or willing to get the answer.He is a exceptional salesman as well as just a great guy to chat with.Thank you for the great service. Rob and Les Wilcox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Rob and Leslie; Every vehicle we have dealt on has been a pleasure. Whether you were in looking at a vehicle, here for an oil change or simply in the neighbor hood to say hello, everyone here enjoys seeing you and saying hello; A friend to all of us. Thanks for the years of being a loyal Davis supporter and advocate for the dealership. Thank you! Steve Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results