Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Kaufmann.
Kelly Kaufmann
Kelly Kaufmann at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Kaufmann

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Kelly Kaufmann

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new F-150 from Cam..."

- Penny B

We had a great experience buying our new F-150 from Cam Clark Airdrie. Starting with a very pleasant young lady at the reception desk. Then being looked after by Darren Stefanishin all the way through to the final delivery of our vehicle. He was very personable & helpful with all the details of the truck. He walked us through all the features of the vehicle & answered all our questions. Excellent person to deal with. Kristine in finance had everything lined up & ready for us when we arrived & the final details were seamless. All in all a very memorable experience. This is our second purchase through the Cam Clark group & we are very happy with the service. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that..."

- Allan21

Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that Cam Clark took on and solved quickly. Offered lots of options wrt waiting times and transport options. I live in Calgary and willingly travel to Airdrie for my service needs! Service Department is better than the luxury German car dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson

Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us out of a pinch"

- jjanderson403

We were on our way to a trade show in Regina when our Ford F150 started acting up (electrical problems). It had under 30,000 kms on it and we bought it from Cam Clark Ford in Red Deer. We were close to Airdrie when this happened so we contacted Cam Clark in Airdrie and talked to Kelly. In very short order Kelly got our truck into service and loaned us a truck to get on our way to our trade show in Regina. This really helped us and we are very grateful for the service we received. Thanks Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from..."

- Allan21

Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from Calgary to North Airdrie because the service is so good. They dealt with some warranty work, a recall and a service by co-ordinating internally to provide me a one stop service. All the Staff were polite and they also employ the most interesting, kind and respectful shuttle drivers who remember it is the small things that count!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer experience!"

- sstockley

Big THANK YOU to Trent, Kelly & Shawn!! From start to finish they were friendly, professional and attentive. I could not have imagined a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye , Trent Holdegaard

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- Adam De Groot

Melanie went out of her way to accommodate my extremely busy calendar to ensure all of my questions and concerns were answered. She has an incredible and easy to work with personality that truly made the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Kristine Simmons, Melanie Hudson

Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Escape2019

The staff at Cam Clark Ford were very friendly and easy to deal with! The whole experience was very smooth and I left trusting that going forward Ford would be there for any concerns I had! I’ve been driving my new Ford for a week now and I’m so happy with it! I’m glad I chose to go to Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Justin Menard

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Chad and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good new truck buying experience "

- Granger

Good experience, sales team was not pushy.......never felt preshered Everything was as I had asked with the truck, no surprises..... hope the service department will be on the same level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Matt Decker

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- tayj

This dealership went above and beyond to help me get approved for financing and then helping me purchase my car. Kelly and Justin were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was fantastic. Ron did a great job of everything. "

- Leolant@3673

I have found the staff at time of purchase very friendly, very customer driven, and a total pleasure to deal with. Every thing went as planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Josee McMillan

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 17 results