Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelly Kaufmann
Kelly Kaufmann at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Kelly Kaufmann

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kelly Kaufmann

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was quick and easy, They got me an awesome new..."

- Mattstrong1980

Process was quick and easy, They got me an awesome new Bronco, From Order to arrival, they kept me informed, I couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Mathew Armstrong

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team working with me, Kelly Kaufmann, Matt..."

- Rips

The sales team working with me, Kelly Kaufmann, Matt Armstrong, and Kristine Simmons went above and beyond of what was needed on the purchase of my new 2021 F150. The team was able to answer my questions and address any of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Armstrong , Kristine Simmons

Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from Jason and Cam Clark. Pricing..."

- Fatmatt

Great experience buying from Jason and Cam Clark. Pricing and financing options all very transparent. Dealer kept me updated with status changes all throughout vehicle scheduling, production, and shipping. Super pleased with my experience and will buy with Cam Clark again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Jason Kopf

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes, Mr Kelly Kaufmann replied and answered all of my..."

- Sportizimundo

Yes, Mr Kelly Kaufmann replied and answered all of my questions. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle. I felt very comfortable speaking with Kelly Ken.N

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giovanni was excellent to deal with in Sales. The only..."

- malignek

Giovanni was excellent to deal with in Sales. The only problem I had was with Finance; he kept pushing packages on me that I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam, Giovanni Macagnino

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the staff and in particular the..."

- Mustang

I was impressed with the staff and in particular the level of professionalism. I felt very comfortable with the positive approach of Giovanni and Kelly. I would purchase my next vehicle from Cam Clark Airdrie without a second thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Macagnino

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Cam Clark Ford has been nothing..."

- Happy Guy

Our experience with Cam Clark Ford has been nothing except awesome.walking in the door being greeted by Donna or Nicole looking for a vehicle Ron Down sales and Kelly Kaufmann sales manager are excellent people to seek out. Professional and personable individuals are there to help. Service Lochlan Walker takes the time to listen and explains (never makes you feel like you are rushed) Chris in parts goes the extra step to help make your purchase complete from mats to tires. Can say enough of the fine group of people we encounter when browsing to needing service or purchasing. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Ron Down , Kelly Kaufmann sales manager , Donna receptionist, Chris parts

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Was told upfront of cost, was called as..."

- Brian.mchale

Awesome service. Was told upfront of cost, was called as soon as it was ready. Included free car wash as well. More Dealers could learn from these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped..."

- jlnelner

I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped bring my deal together! The wear knowledgeable, friendly, and were a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron, Kelly, and Justin! A superb and..."

- stevensonandrew0

Thank you to Ron, Kelly, and Justin! A superb and unparalleled team that make the process efficient, convenient, and professional! I will be back to buy more vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Justin Menard

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 28 results