Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Kaufmann.
Kelly Kaufmann
Kelly Kaufmann at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Kaufmann

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Kelly Kaufmann

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Cam Clark Ford has been nothing..."

- Happy Guy

Our experience with Cam Clark Ford has been nothing except awesome.walking in the door being greeted by Donna or Nicole looking for a vehicle Ron Down sales and Kelly Kaufmann sales manager are excellent people to seek out. Professional and personable individuals are there to help. Service Lochlan Walker takes the time to listen and explains (never makes you feel like you are rushed) Chris in parts goes the extra step to help make your purchase complete from mats to tires. Can say enough of the fine group of people we encounter when browsing to needing service or purchasing. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Ron Down , Kelly Kaufmann sales manager , Donna receptionist, Chris parts

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Was told upfront of cost, was called as..."

- Brian.mchale

Awesome service. Was told upfront of cost, was called as soon as it was ready. Included free car wash as well. More Dealers could learn from these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped..."

- jlnelner

I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped bring my deal together! The wear knowledgeable, friendly, and were a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron, Kelly, and Justin! A superb and..."

- stevensonandrew0

Thank you to Ron, Kelly, and Justin! A superb and unparalleled team that make the process efficient, convenient, and professional! I will be back to buy more vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Justin Menard

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ron, Kelly and Justine. You are a great team to..."

- Happy Guy

Thank you Ron, Kelly and Justine. You are a great team to work with. We will enjoy our new vehicle for a long time. Great people all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Justin Menard, Donna Harvey , Nicole

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new F-150 from Cam..."

- Penny B

We had a great experience buying our new F-150 from Cam Clark Airdrie. Starting with a very pleasant young lady at the reception desk. Then being looked after by Darren Stefanishin all the way through to the final delivery of our vehicle. He was very personable & helpful with all the details of the truck. He walked us through all the features of the vehicle & answered all our questions. Excellent person to deal with. Kristine in finance had everything lined up & ready for us when we arrived & the final details were seamless. All in all a very memorable experience. This is our second purchase through the Cam Clark group & we are very happy with the service. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that..."

- Allan21

Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that Cam Clark took on and solved quickly. Offered lots of options wrt waiting times and transport options. I live in Calgary and willingly travel to Airdrie for my service needs! Service Department is better than the luxury German car dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson

Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us out of a pinch"

- jjanderson403

We were on our way to a trade show in Regina when our Ford F150 started acting up (electrical problems). It had under 30,000 kms on it and we bought it from Cam Clark Ford in Red Deer. We were close to Airdrie when this happened so we contacted Cam Clark in Airdrie and talked to Kelly. In very short order Kelly got our truck into service and loaned us a truck to get on our way to our trade show in Regina. This really helped us and we are very grateful for the service we received. Thanks Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from..."

- Allan21

Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from Calgary to North Airdrie because the service is so good. They dealt with some warranty work, a recall and a service by co-ordinating internally to provide me a one stop service. All the Staff were polite and they also employ the most interesting, kind and respectful shuttle drivers who remember it is the small things that count!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes, Marci Upshaw, Tina Helderweirt

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer experience!"

- sstockley

Big THANK YOU to Trent, Kelly & Shawn!! From start to finish they were friendly, professional and attentive. I could not have imagined a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye , Trent Holdegaard

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 22 results