Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Kaufmann.
Kelly Kaufmann
Kelly Kaufmann at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Kelly Kaufmann

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Kelly Kaufmann

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- Adam De Groot

Melanie went out of her way to accommodate my extremely busy calendar to ensure all of my questions and concerns were answered. She has an incredible and easy to work with personality that truly made the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Escape2019

The staff at Cam Clark Ford were very friendly and easy to deal with! The whole experience was very smooth and I left trusting that going forward Ford would be there for any concerns I had! I’ve been driving my new Ford for a week now and I’m so happy with it! I’m glad I chose to go to Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Justin Menard

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Chad and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good new truck buying experience "

- Granger

Good experience, sales team was not pushy.......never felt preshered Everything was as I had asked with the truck, no surprises..... hope the service department will be on the same level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Matt Decker

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- tayj

This dealership went above and beyond to help me get approved for financing and then helping me purchase my car. Kelly and Justin were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was fantastic. Ron did a great job of everything. "

- Leolant@3673

I have found the staff at time of purchase very friendly, very customer driven, and a total pleasure to deal with. Every thing went as planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Josee McMillan

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely experience from start to finish"

- Brenna

Melanie was very efficient, knowledgeable in all aspects of her job. . Justin was patient with us and did not force us to do anything we did not want to consider. overall both the sales and finance office was very considerate Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Melanie Hudson

Mar 15, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Jeff and Vicki Bates

We went into Cam Clark after we had a bad experience at another dealership and thought I would see what could be done for us. I was absolutely blown away with the professionalism of everyone from the ladies at the front door to the friendly people at the service desk. I would definitely recommend Cam Clark to everyone I know and am confident that they would show everyone with the same respect and professionalism you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Ron Down , Henry Lam9

Nov 08, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience!!"

- JMR

Dealing with Tim Tubman, Kelly Kaufmann and Phil Hurst was a treat. Utmost professionalism and prompt service. Any question i had was answered and all requests were met. Was grinning ear to ear when I left with my new truck. Thanks again and will definitely refer this dealership and be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hurst, Tim Tubman

Aug 17, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Keeps Us Coming Back"

- Rick_Cor

We just picked up our 2017 Ford Escape from Cam Clark Airdrie and couldn't be happier with the service. Two years ago we purchased a 2015 Ford Escape and a 2012 Ford F150. Kelly our salesman and Phil who completed the sale have been two of the best guys we have dealt with. We will soon be moving to Leduc but you can bet when we need a new or used vehicle we will be driving south to Cam Clark Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hurst

Jul 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing Service and Experience!!"

- Jessica493

After a quite difficult experience at another car dealership, I was not looking forward to the whole car shopping process. But, after meeting with Kelly he definitely put my worries at ease. He was there along with the Corinne Taylor, the entire way, guiding me through the process. They were extremely transparent and open during, and I felt I could trust them to provide me with the best available option. As a first time car buyer, the assistance and overall experience provided by Cam Clarke Ford was amazing!!!! 100% would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrine Taylor

Jul 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Kelly and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results