About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Kaufmann.
Kelly Kaufmann
Kelly Kaufmann, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Kelly Kaufmann

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kelly Kaufmann

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jeff and Vicki Bates

We went into Cam Clark after we had a bad experience at another dealership and thought I would see what could be done for us. I was absolutely blown away with the professionalism of everyone from the ladies at the front door to the friendly people at the service desk. I would definitely recommend Cam Clark to everyone I know and am confident that they would show everyone with the same respect and professionalism you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Ron Down , Henry Lam9

Nov 08, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience!!"

- JMR

Dealing with Tim Tubman, Kelly Kaufmann and Phil Hurst was a treat. Utmost professionalism and prompt service. Any question i had was answered and all requests were met. Was grinning ear to ear when I left with my new truck. Thanks again and will definitely refer this dealership and be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hurst, Tim Tubman

Aug 17, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cam Clark Keeps Us Coming Back"

- Rick_Cor

We just picked up our 2017 Ford Escape from Cam Clark Airdrie and couldn't be happier with the service. Two years ago we purchased a 2015 Ford Escape and a 2012 Ford F150. Kelly our salesman and Phil who completed the sale have been two of the best guys we have dealt with. We will soon be moving to Leduc but you can bet when we need a new or used vehicle we will be driving south to Cam Clark Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hurst

Jul 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing Service and Experience!!"

- Jessica493

After a quite difficult experience at another car dealership, I was not looking forward to the whole car shopping process. But, after meeting with Kelly he definitely put my worries at ease. He was there along with the Corinne Taylor, the entire way, guiding me through the process. They were extremely transparent and open during, and I felt I could trust them to provide me with the best available option. As a first time car buyer, the assistance and overall experience provided by Cam Clarke Ford was amazing!!!! 100% would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrine Taylor

Jul 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Kelly and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ricky Campbell

This is my third purchase from Can Clark Ford in Airdrie. I live 50km's away but always go here for purchases, service and warranty. Khan Ung and Kelly Kaufmann are leaders in customer service. Professional, caring, understanding, informative and they work extremely hard to get you what you want very efficiently. They are genuinely pleased to have you as a loyal customer and work extremely hard to retain you. You leave feeling excited about your new purchase and comfortable that you will be looked after, not forgotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung

Jul 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jschnedar

Great service from Kelly and the team at cam Clark, dealt with him over the phone for the most part and he was very professional, and helped get into my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results