Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Jacobson.
Kelly Jacobson
Kelly Jacobson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Jacobson

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kelly Jacobson

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis..."

- Jack.tocher

We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis from Kelly Jacobson and Jose McMillan they were absolutely great to deal with no hassle no worry I highly recommend buying through these people. I have dealt with Cam Clark Ford in the past years and I wouldn’t think of going to any other dealership they are extremely competitive in their pricing and their service and people there are absolutely great thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a 2016 F150 so far. A bit..."

- kevinburfield

Great experience buying a 2016 F150 so far. A bit disappointed with how “armorall (shiny stuff) “ was used to cover up the faded black trim and decalls. After a couple of washes the faded black trim and decalls are quite noticeable. I dont think it was fair to cover up and make it look shiny new with justga temporary cover up. Other than that so far so good. If it wasn’t for that i would deffinatly rate my experience higher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and helpful sales representative"

- dennisgw1

Enjoyed the experience. Kelly Jacobson was helpful and friendly. Felt no pressure to buy. Was able to get accurate information and make our decision to purchase. Financial staff were able to explained all areas of service in a pleasant way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Mar 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark has its used vehicles well priced, I looked all..."

- Dmbeauchamp

Cam Clark has its used vehicles well priced, I looked all over the province. Our salesman Kelly was NOT pushy, honest and very knowledgeable. The finance staff, Gary was so up front it was a refreshing surprise. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , detailed and gassed up before I took my..."

- Matt_wagner

Great service , detailed and gassed up before I took my car. Was a very easy process to get my new vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is nothing short of amazing. So happy..."

- Christine

This dealership is nothing short of amazing. So happy with my purchase. Kelly Jacobson and Matt Goodwin were awesome and helped us every step of the way. Highly recommend going here before anywhere else. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Goodwin

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is wow!! Great service!!"

- Keiran Hughes

I’ve been to many other dealerships and Cam Clark Ford is definitely the top of my list. If you’re looking to have your vehicle serviced they are amazing and I would recommend to anyone. Kelly Jacobson was awesome when I bought my new truck!! Thank you to all the staff at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Ford owner "

- Lorigary

First time ford buyer. Experience was absolutely amazing. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Did not feel any pressure to buy. All questions were answered in a very knowledgeable way. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Thumbs Up"

- ZM

Overall it was a great experience. Both Josee and Kelly were friendly and informative and most of all, they were not pushy. I knew what I wanted and they delivered. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 9 of 9 results