Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelly Jacobson
Kelly Jacobson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Kelly Jacobson

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kelly Jacobson

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and very helpful. My husband..."

- juliestemmann

The staff was friendly and very helpful. My husband recently passed away, and this is the first vehicle that I purchased on my own. My sales rep Kelly Jacobson was superb. He was helpful and answered all my questions. Some I am sure I asked twice. Thank you Kelly. Aaron on the financial end was awesome. I will definitely refer as many people as I can to Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was so knowledgeable in helping me find the truck..."

- pegster35

Steve was so knowledgeable in helping me find the truck that I was looking for! He was open and honest and had great communication through the whole deal. If you are looking for a used vehicle I highly recommend Steve! 5*

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons, Aaron Strank

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased vehicles for 50 years. Best service I have..."

- Hglmissy

Have purchased vehicles for 50 years. Best service I have ever had anywhere. Great job and much thanks. Had small issue, and it was immediately addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly made the sale easy along with Josee their finance..."

- Landon

Kelly made the sale easy along with Josee their finance manager - came from out of province and when I got there I was in and out very quickly which I appreciated. As for the dealership - a few gripes: Had to replace the inner tie rod end that they said was good. It failed provincial inspection. There was a chip in the windshield I didn’t notice until after. The left wiper was broken, had to replace that. Some sort of cleaning wax/polish was put on the windshield. Made it impossible to see for 30 min up in Rogers pass on the drive home that evening until it finally cleaned off. (This one is actually a plus) it had a proper bilstein suspension levelling kit that they somehow didn’t notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Feb 06, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis..."

- Jack.tocher

We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis from Kelly Jacobson and Jose McMillan they were absolutely great to deal with no hassle no worry I highly recommend buying through these people. I have dealt with Cam Clark Ford in the past years and I wouldn’t think of going to any other dealership they are extremely competitive in their pricing and their service and people there are absolutely great thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a 2016 F150 so far. A bit..."

- kevinburfield

Great experience buying a 2016 F150 so far. A bit disappointed with how “armorall (shiny stuff) “ was used to cover up the faded black trim and decalls. After a couple of washes the faded black trim and decalls are quite noticeable. I dont think it was fair to cover up and make it look shiny new with justga temporary cover up. Other than that so far so good. If it wasn’t for that i would deffinatly rate my experience higher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and helpful sales representative"

- dennisgw1

Enjoyed the experience. Kelly Jacobson was helpful and friendly. Felt no pressure to buy. Was able to get accurate information and make our decision to purchase. Financial staff were able to explained all areas of service in a pleasant way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Mar 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark has its used vehicles well priced, I looked all..."

- Dmbeauchamp

Cam Clark has its used vehicles well priced, I looked all over the province. Our salesman Kelly was NOT pushy, honest and very knowledgeable. The finance staff, Gary was so up front it was a refreshing surprise. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , detailed and gassed up before I took my..."

- Matt_wagner

Great service , detailed and gassed up before I took my car. Was a very easy process to get my new vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is nothing short of amazing. So happy..."

- Christine

This dealership is nothing short of amazing. So happy with my purchase. Kelly Jacobson and Matt Goodwin were awesome and helped us every step of the way. Highly recommend going here before anywhere else. Thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Goodwin

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 13 results