Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Grant.
Kelly Grant
Kelly Grant at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
4.4

Kelly Grant

Online Marketing Manager

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kelly Grant

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a..."

- Wade

Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a dealership. I know from every experience that ive had that I can count onnthese guys to treat me as good as they can and try to maintain a great relationship. It is really nice to see proper service. Great job everyone. I will be using you for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Chrystal, body shop.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"To many recalls "

- Ridesallyride

I like the staff and the dealership... but I feel like every month I am back getting something fixed because of a recall. Don’t get me wrong I am glad that Ford is keeping me and my family safe... Build the car right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Shanna

Great experience! I couldn't be happier with the service and my purchase. Doug was very helpful and made sure everything was perfect. Thank you. I will buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- jzfreedombuilder

Very helpful, friendly and polite. Fast and efficient. Definitely a great place to get you vehicle serviced. Would highly recommend to others. Go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Rajotte

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Lakehouz

The sales person we dealt with was friendly , knowledgeable and easy to talk to talk to Did not feel pressured... fiance department Was very easy to deal with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Hartley , Finance department

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same problems, never resolved"

- Caddy123

Have been bringing my truck in for the same issues since I bought it brand new. Warranty for that specific issue is up at 60k, but have had the issue since kilometer 1.Every time I complain about the issue with the shnc screen not working they say "could not replicate issue, updated sync software". I just brought it in 3 days ago but didnt tell them to fix said issue as i was strapped for time. Fiance went to pick up my truck from its service and my entire sync didnt turn on when he started it at the dealership, so he showed the service people and wanna know what their answer this time was (couldnt say the issue couldmt be replicated)? "Book it in for next week but the issue isnt covered under warranty😡.I called and left a message for the manager of service department but of course no answer! They obviously dont care!!! Will never buy a vehicle from Cam Clark again! Worst service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Penny B

Everyone was friendly & easy to deal with. First purchase through this Dealership & we were totally impressed. Vladamir is a very knowledgable Sales Associate. Helped us with every detail, explained everything about our new Escape & set things up for us. Has even helped us out after the sale was final. Sarah did our financing & was a pleasure to deal with. All things considered, we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez, Lyndon Taylor , Sarah MacNeill, Lorelei Regular.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is very friendly and knowledgeable. "

- Mark Stoller

Pleasure to deal with. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased at this dealership service is prompt and efficient. Time lines where meet as established, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover, Richard Hannaford , Finance team Saraha, Lorilee

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!"

- Bonnie

I was thrilled to have such an awesome team member assist me in finding a vehicle that was a great fit! I would definitely recommend Curtis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Rajotte , Sarah in Financing

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very orientated to customers needs and wants. "

- Chad

No hassle experience. In all my years of buying vehicles this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever made, all the staff at Cam Clark ford are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover, Don Bruce, Nevin Howse , Lorelei Regular

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,996

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$15,996

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,999

2017 Ford F-150

$31,999

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,962

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,962

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,299

2015 Ford F-150

$31,299

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $36,982

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,982

Used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,959

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,959

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,495

2019 Ford Edge

$37,495

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,799

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,799