Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelly Grant
Kelly Grant at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Kelly Grant

Online Marketing Manager

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
4.5
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Kelly Grant

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish with having my..."

- kesternc

Great service from start to finish with having my tires/rims changed over for the season. Booked a followup appointment for future body shop work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Iversen

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. My rear view camera has worked..."

- kesternc

Very good service. My rear view camera has worked inconsistently since I purchased my 2020 Ford Escape in August and the part has been on order. During this long wait, Kelly Grant has kept me informed as to the availability of this part from their supplier. In December Ford Canada sent out a recall notice for this review camera issue. The part finally arrived from the supplier and Kelly booked my appointment. Amanda Cerin, a service advisor, got my vehicle in, serviced and sanitized. The whole dealership experience went very well and the camera appears to be working properly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Cerin

Jan 18, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for the review. We are happy we can help.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Grant became my advocate at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer..."

- kesternc

Kelly Grant became my advocate at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer the last week of September 2020 following my frustrating and disappointing purchase/service experience in August 2020. At that time he told me that nothing could be done about my disillusioning purchase experience; but, moving forward, he would honour the commitment to the list of repairs/service that needed to be done on my new 2020 Ford Escape SEL. I have appreciated the updates and the follow-up communications that I have received from him prior to, during and following the week my vehicle was at the dealership to complete the majority of the repairs/service. Thank you to Kelly for continuing to be my advocate along this journey. Thank you also to Clint Garrison for overseeing the necessary auto body work and relaying the progress to me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Garrison

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello, I was more than happy I could help. Thank you for the kind words. Kelly Grant

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department does not delighted me at all. The..."

- jochentilly

The sales department does not delighted me at all. The service department is exactly the opposite. They are very friendly and do everything for you to keep you satisfied. The best thing you can do, buy your vehicle somewhere else and then bring it to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Lyndon Taylor

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues were resolved in the interested of customer"

- maikstratmann

After having some issues with the sales person and Salesmanager Cory Ballek about undisclosed fees (if you decline the membership program you have to pay 600$ in administration fees which should be disclosed but wasn't) I was contacted by Kelly Grant who did his best to resolve the issue and was friendly and helpful and finally able to resolve the issue. They held true to their promise of customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez, Cory Ballek

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a..."

- Wade

Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a dealership. I know from every experience that ive had that I can count onnthese guys to treat me as good as they can and try to maintain a great relationship. It is really nice to see proper service. Great job everyone. I will be using you for years to come.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Chrystal, body shop.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"To many recalls "

- Ridesallyride

I like the staff and the dealership... but I feel like every month I am back getting something fixed because of a recall. Don’t get me wrong I am glad that Ford is keeping me and my family safe... Build the car right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,496
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,887
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,839
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,563
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,739
2019 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,951
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4