Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Grant.
Kelly Grant
Kelly Grant at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.0

Kelly Grant

Online Marketing Manager

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Kelly Grant

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department does not delighted me at all. The..."

- jochentilly

The sales department does not delighted me at all. The service department is exactly the opposite. They are very friendly and do everything for you to keep you satisfied. The best thing you can do, buy your vehicle somewhere else and then bring it to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Lyndon Taylor

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues were resolved in the interested of customer"

- maikstratmann

After having some issues with the sales person and Salesmanager Cory Ballek about undisclosed fees (if you decline the membership program you have to pay 600$ in administration fees which should be disclosed but wasn't) I was contacted by Kelly Grant who did his best to resolve the issue and was friendly and helpful and finally able to resolve the issue. They held true to their promise of customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez, Cory Ballek

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a..."

- Wade

Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a dealership. I know from every experience that ive had that I can count onnthese guys to treat me as good as they can and try to maintain a great relationship. It is really nice to see proper service. Great job everyone. I will be using you for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Chrystal, body shop.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"To many recalls "

- Ridesallyride

I like the staff and the dealership... but I feel like every month I am back getting something fixed because of a recall. Don’t get me wrong I am glad that Ford is keeping me and my family safe... Build the car right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Shanna

Great experience! I couldn't be happier with the service and my purchase. Doug was very helpful and made sure everything was perfect. Thank you. I will buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- jzfreedombuilder

Very helpful, friendly and polite. Fast and efficient. Definitely a great place to get you vehicle serviced. Would highly recommend to others. Go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Rajotte

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Lakehouz

The sales person we dealt with was friendly , knowledgeable and easy to talk to talk to Did not feel pressured... fiance department Was very easy to deal with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Hartley , Finance department

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same problems, never resolved"

- Caddy123

Have been bringing my truck in for the same issues since I bought it brand new. Warranty for that specific issue is up at 60k, but have had the issue since kilometer 1.Every time I complain about the issue with the shnc screen not working they say "could not replicate issue, updated sync software". I just brought it in 3 days ago but didnt tell them to fix said issue as i was strapped for time. Fiance went to pick up my truck from its service and my entire sync didnt turn on when he started it at the dealership, so he showed the service people and wanna know what their answer this time was (couldnt say the issue couldmt be replicated)? "Book it in for next week but the issue isnt covered under warranty😡.I called and left a message for the manager of service department but of course no answer! They obviously dont care!!! Will never buy a vehicle from Cam Clark again! Worst service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Penny B

Everyone was friendly & easy to deal with. First purchase through this Dealership & we were totally impressed. Vladamir is a very knowledgable Sales Associate. Helped us with every detail, explained everything about our new Escape & set things up for us. Has even helped us out after the sale was final. Sarah did our financing & was a pleasure to deal with. All things considered, we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez, Lyndon Taylor , Sarah MacNeill, Lorelei Regular.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,375

2019 Ford Escape

$25,375

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,434

2019 Ford F-150

$42,434

used 2015 Audi S4 car, priced at $31,461

2015 Audi S4

$31,461

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,694

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,694

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,537

2018 Ford F-150

$37,537

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,391

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,391