Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelly Gibbons
Kelly Gibbons at Cam Clark Ford Canmore
Refer Me

Kelly Gibbons

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

308 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 0L1

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kelly Gibbons

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"found thier work very satisfactory but knowledge lacks as..."

- 403jbrown

found thier work very satisfactory but knowledge lacks as what is in certain vehicles that ford manufactured so i had to question what they wanted to change as my vehicle did not have that item on it as per their parts man and other dealers so everyone should be checking what they are being charged for as far as parts are concerned but do recomend them for their work as i have had them doing my service work since i baught the vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very helpful! They explained the service..."

- Ken

Staff were very helpful! They explained the service done.I’ve had very good service from my 2018 Escape, and from Cam Clark Ford, absolutely no problems in 85000 km.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2016 Escape Ford in for the 50000km service,..."

- robertgeber

Brought my 2016 Escape Ford in for the 50000km service, the vehicle was ready as promised, the service Girl (Kelly) was very helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Canmore ,😎, got my mud flaps installed there ,..."

- François Lefebvre

Cam Clark Canmore ,😎, got my mud flaps installed there , and always got my oil change done there , always great service Thanks again for everything , have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a new car from Cam Clark Ford Canmore and..."

- jancam81

Recently bought a new car from Cam Clark Ford Canmore and it was hands down the best experience I've had with a dealer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff helpful and friendly. Kelly explained things very..."

- Ken

Staff helpful and friendly. Kelly explained things very well and reviewed the work done. I've been a customer for several years and am very well satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Gaydosh

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck service and customer service. I had new..."

- Danny

Great truck service and customer service. I had new rubber put ion the wheels. Great job - the dust caps were missing after the service. No biggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product great local service.Thanks tech Joe and..."

- Jambo403

Great product great local service. Thanks tech Joe and advisor Louis for the service on my truck today. So far so good. This is 2nd vehicle we gsve purchased from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results