Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Johnston.
Keith Johnston
Keith Johnston, Deliveries, JP Motors
4.9

Keith Johnston

Deliveries

JP Motors

2332 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

At the Deliveries Department, we are the people who give you the keys to you new vehicle. We are always happy to see how happy our customers are when they get to drive off in the vehicle they have worked so hard to get.

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Call
Email

127 Reviews of Keith Johnston

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Al1949

I was dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner. I waited a few days to get my car because they wanted to make sure everything was in perfect condition and it was! My Wife also got her car from them and it is still running great. Would deal with J.P motors every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Christakis

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the car for me!!"

- Lincoln Girl

All my questions were answered with honestly. Jeff helped streamline me into the right car that fit my needs and wants. Love my Lincoln MKC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hansford

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to buy"

- Rwal

Made my purchase easy. I was a first time buyer, Thomas helped me find my first car and I fell in love with it. Although the car had a couple minor problems after I took it off the lot. The service centre had no problem fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Steinman, Connie Taylor

Aug 02, 2019

JP Motors responded

Our entire team appreciates your business as well as your kind comments! Thank you

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and communication "

- pajzsika

Great people are helpful any time answering phone call and updating with status. JP still relay on spare part delivery, delaying slightly to get the key,, but the car got lots of check and maintenance to make sure it is safe to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Christakis

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience! "

- AshleyC

When searching for dealerships in my area, I kept on coming back to the JP motors website. They had amazing offers so I decided to book a test drive. Our salesperson was Dave, who made searching for a car in my price range and style incredibly easy. Right after my test drive I decided this was the place to go! Connie set me up with an amazing financing plan and set me up with the best options within my budget. Keith was also an amazing help going over the final details and sending me away with my new car. Thanks JP motors, I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubik, Connie Taylor

Jul 31, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Ashley... for your business and kind comments. Both are appreciated. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service and honest!"

- Amandacastro

Excellent friendly service and honest! Connie, Keith and Stephen were friendly honest and very hard-working! They all went above and beyond to help me make my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor, Stephen Zarb

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First timer"

- Chanti

Thank you Bill for helping me figure out what kind of car I needed as a first time buyer! And on the hottest day to boot. I walked in the lot wanting a kia soul... and Bill had me fall in love with an Optima. It was a quick and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod, Bill Palmer

Jul 13, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Bill, Nicholas and Keith thang you very much Chanti!! We appreciate your kind comments and your business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager JP Motors

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Ram1500

Bought a truck for the second time from JP motors , have nothing but greats things to say from start to finish . Thanks Liam , Connie and all the JP staff you rock !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor , Liam

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service, Great relationship with customers"

- Ainslie24

The employees here are top notch, they go out of their way to make your experience amazing. They are all so nice and friendly and love what they do. Definitely the best place to get a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubik, Connie Taylor

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Nat

Really Great service and really nice employees. Good competitive prices! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to buy a used car. Really impressed with my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Steinman

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS 350

$25,000

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$15,900

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,680

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

2013 GMC Savana

$16,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$13,900

2017 Audi A6

$43,500