Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathryn Roseberry.
Kathryn Roseberry
Kathryn  Roseberry at Ericksen Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Kathryn Roseberry

Service Advisor

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Kathryn Roseberry

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all the sales representatives whom I spoke to,..."

- Lili

Out of all the sales representatives whom I spoke to, Ryan was the only one who took the time and care to not only hear the options I was inquiring about, but also assess my needs and gently offer alternative considerations that he felt may serve those needs better. He was a total gentleman, demonstrated great people skills and professionalism. I not only purchased the car he had pointed out, one I hadn’t considered because I simply didn’t know, but I also left feeling his service & the car were tailored for my daughter & myself. Thank you Ryan we are thankful for having had your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Lili, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma was very friendly and helpful and made me feel..."

- jdavediuk0

Emma was very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable enough to make a difficult decision. The rest of the team, financing, service etc...are all great, helpful and personable! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bishoff, Emma Tatlow , Juliana Parkin

Jun 29, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC Customer Service"

- Daley

Always right there with us. Honored the warranties without question, gave great advice, always with a smile. I may be a little bias because I had a previous dealership experience that didn't go so well (clearly viewed me as a bag of money and nothing else), and came from them over to Ericksen. Regardless though, very impressed with the customer service. 10/10 would buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Parkin

May 19, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Daley, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service team!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the..."

- Rebecca

I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the patience she had in discussing what I was looking for, showing me different options and answering my questions. If there was something she didn’t know then she took the time to figure it out for me. Emma always got back to me quickly and guided me smoothly through the vehicle purchase process. She is very friendly, personable and easy to connect with. To help me get my vehicle to me she even drove it my parents house for me. Thanks so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deep Maiti, Emma Tatlow , Juliana Parkin

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- theladymaxine

Made inquires about a recall notice I received. When they found out what the recall was for booked me in immediately. When I arrived at 7:30 am paperwork was waiting for me. Shuttle service quickly got me to my office then picked me up at appointed time to take me back. I was given my paperwork, my key and on my way. They did a complete inspection even washed my car. Exemplary service from very pleasant people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Pruden, Jennifer Bishoff

Feb 04, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Maxine, thanks for the praise. We work everyday to provide the best possible customer service to everyone, from looking for a $5 part all the way to purchasing a brand new Nissan. If you have any friends or family looking for a vehicle do not forget to refer them and we will give you a $300 referral! Thanks

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my vehicle in for service and a couple of minor..."

- Rob

Had my vehicle in for service and a couple of minor issues(rattle and small oil leak) Kathryn took the time to explain what was going on and what was required immediately. Appreciate the service and Kathryns attentiveness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Rob! Kathryn is a wonderful advisor. We look forward to seeing you in again next time!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people , made every effort to ensure I was looked..."

- Rodgers

Great people , made every effort to ensure I was looked after . Made me feel like they really cared about me, I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Roger, Thanks for the positive review and we look forward to your next servicing! Don't forget that any new or used vehicle referral sent to us will qualify you for a $300 referral check!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,713

2020 Nissan Murano

$48,713

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,213

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,213

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,913

2020 Nissan Altima

$36,913

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,715

2020 Nissan Maxima

$47,715

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,348

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,348

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,148

2020 Nissan Rogue

$35,148

New 2019 Nissan Micra car, priced at $15,968

2019 Nissan Micra

$15,968

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,148

2020 Nissan Rogue

$35,148