Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathryn Hicks.
Kathryn Hicks
Kathryn Hicks at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Kathryn Hicks

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kathryn Hicks

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like family"

- Jordan + girls

Scott was such a dream to deal with! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I had my two young kids there, and the whole team made sure that the girls were happy and well taken care of while we worked out the details for the deal. Management always had a smile on, and finance was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experience "

- peterc9119

had an awesome experience dealing with Zeno and Kathryn helped me get into my first car and explained everything to me. loving my new car and looking forward to dealing with them in the future thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great"

- Hgraham

We were treated fairly and they listened to what we wanted. The staff was honest and up front with us through out the whole process. It was nice that everything went as quicly as it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT!!! "

- Juanita66

Staff was amazing walked me through every option and very accommodating would recommend Sherwood ford to anyone!! Service was amazing every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- Alex wourms

We had a good experience overall, however when we came in to pick up the vehicle, we had to wait a half an hour longer than our scheduled appointment. Our salesman was apologetic about this, And overall was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"First Car purchase"

- Barb456

For my first car buying experience the service was great! Had a little hiccup but Scott went above and beyond to help! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure environment"

- Taylorchambers5

I was told to come to Sherwood Ford and talk to Kathryn from a friend of my fiance's. Though she wasn't there that day she passed us on to her good friend Rahul and promised he would take care of us . When I first walked into Sherwood Ford it had a much different vibe than some of the others I had been to. People weren't heckling me to get me to buy a vehicle, it was more of a " take a look around at our show floor and come see me if you have any questions " sort of deal. Once I felt like I looked around enough I was set up with Jordan to help me find a truck that would fit my needs and budget. I also was interested in trading my truck in and was offered thousands more than another brand dealership down the street! The payments on a new f150 we're more than reasonable and with the Ford employee pricing going on at the time it was too good of a deal to pass up. Sherwood Ford easily won me over and I am sure to recommend them to anyone searching for a quality new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Jordan Dore

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nicross

Scott and Kathryn were awesome throughout my entire experience. Got me the car I wanted at a great rate. Will return in the future. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ahmed (Ace) Farah, Scott McIntyre

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- dandan125

From the first response I received with my online quote to working with me to get the car I wanted, Kathryn has been a pleaseure to deal with. Very quick responses to my messages, sending me photos of progress of work being done on my car, just very involved in every way. She is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Expert Service "

- geo.wong

The staff is knowledgeable and is genuinely friendly where they look to offer the best car for an individual. The service is personalized and they aim to build a relationship with the clients rather than focus on pushing for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,149

2019 Ford Escape

$34,149