Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kathryn Hicks
Kathryn Hicks at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Kathryn Hicks

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Kathryn Hicks

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was great, very helpful and friendly. Will reach..."

- Ian

Wally was great, very helpful and friendly. Will reach out again for family’s next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford..."

- bassi gagan

I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford ,Wally was my sales person got really great deal through him even there is shortage off trucks in market. Thanks again sherwood ford for getting me new f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to deal with and knowledgeable. I feel I..."

- BVS

Mike was great to deal with and knowledgeable. I feel I got a great deal and would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Michael Wiggins

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service for the sale was great and smooth. Mel Wilson..."

- Toddh3978

The service for the sale was great and smooth. Mel Wilson and Ernesto Bernal were both great. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle. And thank you to the finance manager for setting everything up and getting everything done for us!! Great service and great dealership. Thank you to everyone. I only give 4 stars because no one is ever perfect but overall a satisfying and enjoyable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson, Ernesto Bernal

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty..."

- Shaun

Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty there services was excellent. I’m a first time customer to Sherwood Ford and plan on returning to there nice clean showroom for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Ernesto and Rahul went over and above what we..."

- Alana

Once again Ernesto and Rahul went over and above what we expected. By over and above I mean over and above, look at the bow on that car! From beginning to end this process was made simple, easy, and stress free. Also, who can say you have lifetime salesman support? We can! You want amazing customer service, a hassle free, personalized experience, and overall complete satisfaction you need to come see these 2. You will leave happy with your purchase! Everything in this dealership is easy from purchase to finance. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that hear that Ernesto and the team went over and above to make things happen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealer to work with. they are willing to do what it..."

- clayton goforth

great dealer to work with. they are willing to do what it takes to get the deal done. everyone is friendly. it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Mel Wilson

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to..."

- Bob and Jo

I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Alex and all the other staff go above and beyond. They definitely earn the 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Bob and Jo ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us, just like that new and improved 2021 F150! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was very honest and upfront to us.he helped us on..."

- gnatinga64

Wally was very honest and upfront to us.he helped us on our vehicle purchase..he made our day awesome and he got us our dream f150 for a very reasonable price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Wally Denny

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience and better yet your dream F-150! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for it’s first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,449
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,699
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD