Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathryn Hicks.
Kathryn Hicks
Kathryn Hicks at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Kathryn Hicks

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Kathryn Hicks

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. "

- jphunter

The team went out of their way to ensure we had the support and that we were happy. Text messages after hours and even came to the shop to close the deal on their time off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Wally Denny

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with everyone there. A great..."

- pat.c.chell

Very easy to work with everyone there. A great experience, clean professional and straight forward. Got me in and through the process with no hassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Wally Denny

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful, staff is very friendly, loads of..."

- Ken_Wight

Extremely helpful, staff is very friendly, loads of vehicles to look at. Grant was very helpful in showing me what I could buy and got the options I wanted. The process was fast and good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Suvanto, Grant Shaw

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ken, we appreciate the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful place, great prices, willing to help anyway..."

- achow13

Helpful place, great prices, willing to help anyway possible to make a sale, painless process and Ernesto was fantastic to deal with through out my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Ernesto Bernal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought..."

- hadi.seikaly

Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought an F150 Roush Nitemare. Great product and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks Sharbel and Jas. Will be buying all my trucks here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Jas Grewal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and we hope that you enjoy your Roush Nitemare F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to deal with! He stayed late and worked..."

- Lsmeredith

Mike was great to deal with! He stayed late and worked around our work schedules. Very happy with our purchase and the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are very friendly at Sherwood ford, Ernesto..."

- George

The people are very friendly at Sherwood ford, Ernesto went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our deal. Went in and got our truck the same day. I give them 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Got me exactly what I..."

- Maddy

Great people to work with! Got me exactly what I wanted/asked for at a great price and didn't get forced into anything I didn't want. Definitely will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Patrick Carvell

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Maddy! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when..."

- tammyanderson63

I had excellent service with Sherwood Park Ford when purchasing my 2015 Camaro. From the moment I walked on site and was greeted by Esty. He was super helpful and went out of his way to make my decision an easy one. Esty and Matt were not pushy at all - no game playing. We agreed on a great package and price and they even delivered the car to me way across town. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Ford and will be back when I need a new truck 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tammy, enjoy your Camaro! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Both Nick and Ernesto were nothing but..."

- dan

Super friendly. Both Nick and Ernesto were nothing but professional. The test drive was like going driving with a friend. Kathryn was just fantastic also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549