Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kathryn Hicks
Kathryn Hicks at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Kathryn Hicks

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Kathryn Hicks

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and..."

- Emma

Aleksey was great the deal with. Very kind, attentive and super helpful. Sherwood Ford is a great place to buy a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEKSEY PINCHUK

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Emma. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick and easy buy. Great Knowledgable staff with a..."

- Matt

Super quick and easy buy. Great Knowledgable staff with a great attitude. Not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into..."

- marckmayo

very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into the dealership and my wife and i had a very pleasant experience with Matt in sales and finance staff. We had a bit of a hiccup at first but Matt made the deal happen and we love our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate all the help mark gave us today. Would..."

- Jeff@firestonerestaurant.ca

Really appreciate all the help mark gave us today. Would recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilkins

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Mike and..."

- dancreighton

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Mike and Sherwood Ford. Top notch service and care. Low pressure and very knowledgeable. They always have a great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Michael Wiggins

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with . Work quick and friendly staff..."

- joeywagg

Great people to deal with . Work quick and friendly staff . Would recommend anyone looking to buy a Ford to visit this dealer you can’t go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful with regards to the bronco ordering process and..."

- bwgerlitz

Helpful with regards to the bronco ordering process and the challenges faced with parts delivery issues. Sharbel and Ernesto were always responsive when asking any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Enjoy your new Bronco! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great at guiding us through the trucking..."

- Troy S.

Ernesto was great at guiding us through the trucking buying process. We had initially come to look at a truck that was already sold, but he assured us another exactly like the one we were interested in was already ordered and on its way to the dealership. The best part was when it came in earlier than expected! Ernesto was great at answering our questions, and quick at getting any other information we requested. Thank you for the awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had an awesome experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was great, very helpful and friendly. Will reach..."

- Ian

Wally was great, very helpful and friendly. Will reach out again for family’s next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford..."

- bassi gagan

I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford ,Wally was my sales person got really great deal through him even there is shortage off trucks in market. Thanks again sherwood ford for getting me new f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Bassi! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD