Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karmen Lee.
Karmen Lee
Karmen Lee at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Karmen Lee

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Karmen Lee

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Incompetent management and service"

- justreadthereview

I had bought a car last week and when i received the car, we had to bring it back 2 days later as it already had issues with the radio, rodders, breaks, and none of the fluids had been inspected. We went back to talk to them and the Manager names Chris was being incredibly rude telling us they do not have to do any of those things and they made up numbers and tried to lie to a mechanic about the service that was done. In the frustration we asked the manager if he would be happy and would come back if he was in my shoes, he nodded and said "NO". If the manager would not be happy with his own workers, it tells you on the people who you would be dealing with and who are supposed to provide you a safe car especially with what they call to be the TOYOTA CERTIFIED SAFETY INSPECTION. Think twice before putting you safety in their hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cai

Aug 07, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for giving us another opportunity to speak to you and have your vehicle inspected. We strive to providing the highest level of customer service and safety has always been our number one priority. I trusted that all your concerns have been addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions. Sincerely, Harry Tam Service Manager

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service in the planet"

- Lexus jesus

When you go inside, no one is attempting to help you. And, the wait is ridiculously long in a not busy time. I was told to go to this guy, Karmen Lee. But his attitude is completely unprofessional and impolite, which isn’t really appropriate to his position. The whole service was the worst you can get in the entire planet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 27, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please accept our apologies for your sales experience which fell below your expectation. This is not the level of service we strive to provide. I invite you to contact me directly to discuss what transpired in more detail. Sincerely, Tony Tam General Sales Manager ttam@ep-lexustoyota.com (905) 828-7711 x 230

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mick of Erin Park Toyota is the best!"

- TT2428

From the moment I walked in I was welcomed by the staff. Karmen was the first person I spoke to upon arriving and he referred me to Mick. He made me feel comfortable and assured me that I would be in good hands. Mick introduced himself and was very friendly. I have never dealt with a salesperson as warm as him. Usually people are just trying to make a sale and they are not genuine. Mick was the opposite and I am happy that I was dealing with someone like that. Thank you for all your help and to Erin Park for having the best employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Suleman Zaidi , Geoffrey Hills, Mick Boodram, Nigel Bridgemohan

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why didn't I come to this location before!"

- dealerrater14

Everyone at this dealer was so nice and accommodating. Especially our sales rep, he found exactly what I was looking for and we were not forced to make a decision unlike other dealers out there. The transaction was smooth and my car was delivered as promised. I will be coming back for my next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Sabido, Geoffrey Hills, Mick Boodram

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin park Toyota review"

- A Shafaque

We got excellent service. The Sales Representative showed us exactly what we needed and kept his service straight to the point. Will definitely consider this dealership for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cheema, Suleman Zaidi

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle is fake"

- strujar

Worst experience ever. Don't trust what they say. They'll tell you anything just to sell you a car. Once you pay, you're on your own. If you have any problems with your car, don't expect any service from them, unless you pay again for something you should have been covered in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2016

Erin Park Toyota responded

Dear Strujar, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I apologize on behalf of Erin Park Toyota for the dissatisfaction that you have expressed. We have a commitment to our guest's overall experience and try to demonstrate it through every encounter you have with us. Whether taking ownership or servicing your vehicle, we strive to ensure you have a memorable and positive experience. Please contact me personally so we can take necessary measures to regain your confidence in our company. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for your time to send us this review. Sincerely, Tony Tam General Sales Manager Erin Park Lexus Toyota Scion ttam@ep-lexustoyota.com 905-828-7711 X-230 EPLTS

1
1 - 6 of 6 results