Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaitlyn Faria.
Kaitlyn Faria
Kaitlyn Faria at Western GMC Buick
not yet rated

Kaitlyn Faria

Customer Care Representative

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

As a member of the Customer Care Team, I am excited to continue my journey here at Western GMC Buick. I have many years of customer service experience and am looking forward to continue working in this field. Helping customers have the best experience possible is my daily goal! I look forward to assisting you soon.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Kaitlyn Faria

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people easy to work with"

- 15greena

I dealt with Aaron and Al Walker they were very nice people and made sure I was very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with a new truck would highly recommend. Thanks for the wonderful new truck guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

15greena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job, efficient and easy to get the deal done"

- brendin0

Great staff, willing to make a deal, not pushy, Megan was thorough and knowledgeable about my vehicle needs and helped my wife begin the process without me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Megan Drier

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

brendin0, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- Packersfan

I've been there a few times and Everytime I have the pleasure of dealing with Renee, Chantal and Kaitlyn. All 3 of them go above and beyond to ensure my truck is taken care of. Highly recommend Western GMC for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Packersfan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future! -Team Western

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Arborist1

This is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle period. Good price and excellent sales staff. James was very informational, he answered all my questions about the new purchase. Vehicle was clean and detailed perfect. Chantel in finance is excellent she knows her job very well. I would definetly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes, James Mancini , Jorge Perez

Oct 09, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Arborist1, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

1
1 - 4 of 4 results