Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Menard.
Justin Menard
Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Justin Menard | Page 3

Director of Finance

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Justin Menard

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittney and Ed are the best in the business!!"

- Adamngreene

This SHO is the third vehicle I've purchased from this all-star duo, and I will be returning when the time comes to purchase again. They really do everything they can to help keep you happy. I've referred both friends and family to these two in the past, and I will continue for years to come. Thanks you guys, you're really the best. Justin in finance did great too! Thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Mar 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- Donna.Baird

Ed and Brittany are such a great team. They provide excellent customer service. All our questions were answered, Brittany has great patience, she helped us go through all the electronics and showed us all the features of our new car. Justin looked after our financing and all three are very pleasant and professional to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Feb 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing saleswoman"

- my new baby

My first new car, Justin was very patient with me. Listening to all I said. Melanie made me feel very comfortable and at ease. she took the time explaining everything , Amazing sales lady. Very clear in giving me all the details of the vehicle. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much Mel.. I love it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback and online review! Melanie and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient & Friendly - a Great Experience!"

- marg304

Ed & Brittney were friendly, efficient and extremely informative. A most enjoyable experience - they definitely exceeded expectations. Cam Clark Airdrie provides a truly welcoming environment in both sales & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath, Carolee Hutt

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Bernhard two thumbs up"

- Trapper Goldsmith

Just want to send out a big thank you to Josh Bernhard and Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford, my 2018 F150 platinum was the second vehicle Josh has sold me and right from the start of finding my truck, to fully equipping it with accessories and getting me the price I wanted Josh made the process a breeze. I now recommend Josh to all my friends and family and anyone looking for a new Ford see Josh at Cam Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bernhard

Nov 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!!"

- Pat

Bought new 2017 F150 Lariat and had awesome service by my favourite salesman Ron Down and Cam Clark team. Very attentive to details, patient, relaxed and excellent knowledge of products. Also want thank Justin Menard ( sales manager) for his patirnce and professionalism! I recommend doing business with this great team!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Penner, Ron Down

Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2017 King Ranch"

- Steve Grueber

I was getting my oil changed on my 2008 F350 (315k km) and Tyler and Jordan did a great job. I decided to walk the lot and the showroom at new vehicles. I assumed I would get harassed asap but I was left alone (yes I am the guy that posted that on Facebook!) and ended up finding the new 2017 F350's . The next day I went back and started talking to Kody Miller and Justin Menard about putting a deal together on a new King Ranch. I was very pleased with the attentiveness and the no hassle approach they both used. I knew what I wanted and they didn't try to up-sell me beyond reason. That night after the guys went home, Natalie helped us with a test drive when my wife came by and she was more than accommodating and was very friendly. The next day I came back to sign up the deal and Steve Ling in the business office was very upfront. Honestly that is where most dealerships lose my business. They typically use a high pressure approach and Steve obviously read me well enough to do his job and let me decide on what I wanted and didn't want. I also have to thank Tim because he was also easy to deal with on my trade in and he was very straight forward. The next day I went to pick up my truck and besides the long wait for other customers to get out of the business office it was very smooth. Over all it was a great experience again dealing with Cam Clark on my 2nd truck through them and I hope to get another 10 years out of this one. Well done to all of you for taking a team approach and making this a very pleasant process. Thanks, Steve and Charlene Grueber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ling, Kody Miller

Jul 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer service and support "

- onightshadex

Great experience. Super easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone, they make the whole process low stress. Thank you again for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Kody Miller , Corinne

Jun 08, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Jun 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly helpful ED"

- KEVIN ON EDGE

Ed Wan is very easy to deal with and has wonderful assistants who are well informed and helpful . The walk through of the vehicle and explanation of controls and options was well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corinne Taylor,Britnay Horvat

Apr 19, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review:) Ed and the team look forward to helping again. Cam Clark Ford

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Truck 2016

Everyone at Camp Clark Ford was friendly and helpful through out our experience. TK from financial worked hard for us to get this done. Johnathan Bridges is the best salesperson we have dealt with. Our brand new truck didn't work when we got it home. It took a week to get it working right. Johnathan called us every day to update us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor, Jonathan Bridges, Theresa Kelman , Service department

Mar 01, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

21 - 30 of 33 results